My sister is not married - Brother of the woman at the center of the Assin Central NDC PC-Secretary saga speaks

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• Justice 1 year ago

Are u speaking about Prophet Muhammad this way ?

• Nii 1 year ago

Why do you post such reprehensible things? Ghanaweb, please maintain some decency by deleting some of these comments

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago

AKONTA THE LIAR! WHY WAS SHE STILL LIVING WITH THE MAN SHE HAS DIVORCED? OF COURSE YOU ARE HER BROTHER SO NO WONDER YOU ARE DEFENDING HER BUT THESE LIES HAVE EXPOSED YOU AND YOUR FAMILY PEOPLE TO BE VERY GOOD LIARS!

• Joeman 1 year ago

So who is speaking the truth and who is lying?

• Kaedabi 1 year ago

Infact the 24 hour economy explanation is getting out of hand. Does it means a Muslim must convert another Muslim to his sect before he can marry a sister?
    Even with an evident from 24hr CCTV which captured the episode one ...

• KK 1 year ago

It is one village one dam. One constituency one million dollars, one district one stadium, one this one that? One district one factory.

• Mada 1 year ago

The brother of the lady is speaking the truth

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Your sister be ashawo. If she wasn't married what was she doing in Broni's house? Did the PC know this? Why didn't he defend himself?

• Yao Davlo, Aflao 1 year ago

IMPOTENCE???? OOH OH THE WOMAN NEEDED STRONG BONKING! THAT WAS THE ISSUE!

• Your sister likes only politicians?! 1 year ago

Why is she only bonking politicians

• shameless 1 year ago

So you are supporting your sister's sexual activities who had been caught on cctv camera having affair in her fiance's residence with someone else? The devil is sometimes baffled at ndc can do.

• Ask again ooo 1 year ago

WriteWrite

• Mada 1 year ago

Which cctv camera are you talking about? It's all lies just to tarnish the pc's image. There is nothing like that and he the secretary knows about it. He the secretary and the regional chairman,constituency chairman and some ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Don’t defend him because this is bad and if it is true then he doesn’t deserve to be an MP

• Kofi 1 year ago

A big man in NPP was caught at Saula Tuna in the Upper West Region begging a newly posted nurse to allow him lick her vagina. True story. If you like do a fact check

• A. A. G 1 year ago

Sawla Tuna is part of Savanna region. Not upper west

• Bob22 1 year ago

Why didn't u bring the fact yourself?

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

NDC supporters and lies. You can join NDC to become a professional lier or a thief these two things are their trade mark

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Who lie more than bahumia, go to Google

• Nii Stranger 1 year ago

Who put that stupid information on Google? Was it not the ndc who are habitual lairs and character assassins?
    You succeeded in putting it out there, but Ghanaians simply know the truth. Incidentally, I don't see how the supp ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago

THEN BAWUMIA IS No.1 NDC MEMBER
    If you want to go to heaven, then don’t go near NPP. Even the devil is disgusted at NPP’s actions.
    Please be concerned about your association with NPP. When you are languishing in hell d ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

A google liar is higher than a professional liar.

• Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago

The things dirty politics can do in Ghana!!

• Bandaud 1 year ago

Tell these your infantile unjustifiable reasons to yours kids. How shameful can you be to defend this act? Which islamic sect demands you to convert as a Muslim to that sect to marry? Do you even to convert to a particular se ...

• Esi 1 year ago

Moslems can marry five wives. They don't like trumu trumu like the foolish NPP

• De worshipper 1 year ago

Is this guy trying to say the party executives didn't do proper investigations before arriving at the decision they took ? Where was he that he wasn't invited by the investigative body to give his version ? If you have anythi ...

• Kojo Amankwah 1 year ago

Eiiiiiiii why this lie we are all in Fosu here we know what is going on don't disgrace ur self pls keep quit how can u lie extend who don't know this in Fosu no right thinking person will vote for ndc party and mahama

• Mada 1 year ago

You are sick,what is it in foso that you know. Are you really sure you know the truth?

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

You're only making matters worse. I'm old enough to know when "Ye doth protest a tad too much." Your story is one of a student trying his darndest to square a circle.

• Ask again ooo 1 year ago

Shameless defense

• Rex 1 year ago

Very confusing story just like Nigeria movie. Oh! Shameful!!!

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Akonta has spoiled the matter.

• KBM 1 year ago

Stories, damage controls and deceits, the hallmark of aNDC coconut heads. We live to see

• The Don 1 year ago

How do you that she has never been pregnant?

• Vandal 1 year ago

The PC e prick dey worry am..Why that particular girl. He win e go chop more girls

• Kofsam 1 year ago

Your sister is not dead and dumb. Why is the brother speaking for her. It seems like the brother has been paid by the parliamentary candidate to defend him but that will not wash . Let the sister speak for herself.

• Lori 1 year ago

Good perspective. The NDC Secretary is impotent, just like Nana Akufo-Addo and Totobi Quakyi.

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

To be objective on this matter, the PC didn't try. He shouldn't be the one to marry your constituency former wife it is not right. He should have known better that if he does that, the man will not campaign for him.

• Mada 1 year ago

The PC hasn't gotten married to her, the secretary took advantage on both the lady and the PC because he is very greedy he was bent on siphoning money from the young gentleman so he had to come out with a good plan.

• Boat 1 year ago

Conmen versus conmen hahahaaaa

• Richness 1 year ago

Come to Dubai within 2 weeks, start work and start paying.. Whatsapp me fast
    +971569561673