Why I turned down Akufo-Addo's request to train me after law school - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Patriot 1 year ago

No need to comment on this fooool.

• Quran is toilet paperyaw 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Nyamekye 1 year ago

May God guide you in your endeavors

• Regime watchdog 1 year ago

This man even deliverance cannot save you
    I think you be NPP, prove me otherwise.

• Lord 1 year ago

Maurice you are just bragging no knows you and besides we know the good lawyers in Ghana. Again no good lawyer will boast himself in public it's the citizens who will speak for you. I was born and bred in Ghana but never hear ...

• Gh for sale 1 year ago

May God forgive your soul because islam don't need pigs nor recognise them as an animal hence we don't eat pork.

• Gh for sale 1 year ago

I wonder how your father looks like and how he meet your mother to give birth to you either your mother was having affairs with two or more people No responsibility.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THAT MEANS LAWYER AMPAW DID NOT LIKE HIS FATHER BECAUSE HE WAS A POLITICIAN...OR?...TWEAA.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Well done but we want to reduce your interaction on Radio/TV.Dont be like NDC lawyers who cannot win cases but talk a lot to confuse listeners/viewers.Good lawyers don't talk too much.

• Kofi Accra 1 year ago

So pair what you are saying, good lawyers don't talk too much. But this Bush Animal is talking more than too much. So is he a good lawyer? This guy is like Baomia the comedian. The Don't have any credibility oooo. Please thin ...

• Regime watchdog 1 year ago

You are expecting rat to win case in cangaroo court?
    Winning case in Africa is base in your political lineage, even Gine mensah as CEO of electral commission was protected from by judges from explaining how she got six diff ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Pius 1 year ago

Will contact you soon

• Henry Hevi 1 year ago

Great!

• Ray 1 year ago

AMPAW, who cares? So what if u did not train under no law degree Akuffo Addo.

• We don't believe the pitch 1 year ago

Ghana and nonsense .so what .
    Personal bragging..only ghana land of inferior complex ..with all PhD.degree we are still a third world afrìcan country ...
    Cocoa farmers are more productive than thieves parading as lawyers.

• True talk 1 year ago

Apuuuu......kwashioko man like u

• TAN 1 year ago

I think there’s an element of neglect of your wife before she died. You had a concubine and paid your wife little attention. How come she could not tell you of her illness prior to her demise pls. Women pls take care of y ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

I personally don't like you but after reading this I have come to the conclusion that you are a brilliant person so please try to control your feelings, may the good Lord guide you

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

"U NO DECLINE A, LIKE U GO FOOL PASS DIS"

• Nathaniel hanson 1 year ago

Another idiot fool in ghana. Amoew

• Nuumo 1 year ago

No wonder you never like politics or politicians.
    Brilliance + non objective politicking = celebrated idiocy.
    You have disgraced your father for allowing money to predetermine your end and lack of commonsense.
    Shame on ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

a certificateless rogue lawyer to train a certificated lawyer ?
    Akuffu Addo is a joke

• Gh for sale 1 year ago

All a tactics to delay your campaigning.this woman working as EC but something else.

• Yaw Moto 1 year ago

Akufo Addo was not the Attorney General when you were called to the bar

• Rory 1 year ago

How many have you lost?

• K. Adu Atta 1 year ago

Massa, you can brag. How many awards have you won for bragging? Do you have a degree is bragiology? You don't like politicians but you wine and dine with them, or some of them.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

AND SO.WHAT??? DID HE HIMSELF ATTEND ANY LAW SCHOOL IN GHANA OR ABROAD??? LET HIM NAME JUST ONE OF HIS LAW SCHOOL MATES!!! AZAA "LAWYER"!!!

• JK 1 year ago

KULULU LAWYER

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Nana Addo wasn't attorney General in 2000.he became attorney General in 2001.stop deceiving people

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Nana Addo wasn't attorney General in 2000.he became attorney General in 2001.stop deceiving people

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hsjdbd ...