Calls for debate unnecessary; answer the 170 questions you asked Amissah Arthur- Asiedu Nketia to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Bawumia must not only answer his own questions but tell us why his solicitors failed and how he intends to ameliorate the damming economic situation.

• Rex 1 year ago

If the nation had even 30% of the populace using their brains well, like that Bawumia or whatever, wouldn't be able to go out from his house, Let alone have the audacity to roam about running his mouth, but hey, he knows the ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

It's only lunatics like you who will vote for that sick, alcoholic & corrupt Mahama. Ofui

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

THE QUESTIONS WERE SET FOR NDC!!!!
    IF NDC CONTINUE TO
    FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
    NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

You craze...you be the first lunatic...boot licker...you have no work so you talk like a fool... poverty no good

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

This is the land of those that you refer to as lunatics. The sane ones like you and your ilk are Togolese: alien leeches dragged into the Republic screaming and kicking by Nkrumah. Go home Togolese Ghana is not Ayigbeland.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Kwasia you sef you get brain..maggot

Conceited Togolese trokosi Ayigbe; the people you described in pejorative terms are no other than your fellow inward-looking tribalistic Togolese trokosi Ayigbes. Do you aliens have to be reminded repeatedly that Ayigbes and ...

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

If 10% of NDC leaders are serious about winning the election, they will jump on the opportunity to debate Bawumia to prove to the whole world that he's indeed a liar. By refusing to debate someone they claim is a liar, it pro ...

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

REMEMBER THAT BAWUMIA IS IN POWER AND HE DOESN'T HAVE TO DEBATE MAHAMA ... BUT TO PROVE TO GHANAIANS THAT HE'S CONFIDENT OF HIS POLICIES AND READY TO CHALLENGE ANYONE WHO THINKS HE'S A FAILURE. WHY IS NDC NOW RUNNING AWAY? HO ...

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

NPP IS POISED ON BREAKING THE 8 ... NO ONE CAN DEFEAT BAWUMIA EXCEPT HIMSELF. GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY BEFORE BUT NEVER BAWUMIA'S. NO MATTER HOW MUCH NDC TRIES TO BLAME HIM, GHANAIANS RIGHTFULLY KNOWS THAT BAWU ...

• Rex 1 year ago

I worked with or at the bank of Ghana, I know the nation is rich and we don't need to borrow, if he ends up borrowing than all other governments before him, if you don't see this as lies, then you are either bankrupt at reaso ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Yes daydreaming and hallucinations is accepted and understandable in a democracy, actualizing the dream is where the problem lies, so you can go about dreaming of breaking the eight, no one will collect any tax from you, just ...

• KKN 1 year ago

I WONDERING YOUR LOCATION, MAYBE YOU MIGHT BE OUT OF GHANA & IT'S BEEN A WHILE YOU VISITED GHANA. BUT IF YOU RESIDE IN GHANA & YOU PRETEND ALL IS WELL CURRENTLY THEN I WONDER HOW YOU REASON MENTALLY. I VISITED GHANA A COUPLE ...

• Korma 1 year ago

You lie, Mahama must listen to you if he's a man, anyway the secret is out Mahama is sick and can't stand more than thirty minutes on his feet to debate.Mahama has done too much harm to Ghana and he knows he's paying for it.

Why is the party of Ayigbes and Northerners so scared of a debate? Why is the party doing everything it can to shield Mahama? After all this party has been giving the public, daily, a litany of the failings of the current adm ...

• Rex 1 year ago

No one is afraid of any debate,so in 2016 u were afraid right?, we just don't want to glorify his noise making, if you can debate all the economics in the world and can't apply it practically, u are as useless as the word its ...

• Osei Kwabena 1 year ago

Please explain the 24 Hour economy to Ghanaians and stop talking rubbish.

• Rex 1 year ago

No matter the total number of times you chooses to explain something to a fool who deliberately doesn't want to understand, he/she will never understand it.Note,that is different from a dumb person. Patiently explaining somet ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Biggy 1 year ago

The general

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia is more useless than mad mountain goat. The idiot don't have no shame at all, a fool who never know he is a fool.

• Don reason 1 year ago

Maybe he wants people to see himself shaking his head like agama lizard and be calling names which he is good at

• Speaking my mind 1 year ago

Dr. Professor Asiedu Nketia speaking my mind. Bawumia should answer the 170 questions asked Dr.Amissah Arthur, period

• Kojois 1 year ago

Old school. What questions. Waste of time to debate Mahama. He has no solutions to any of the ghanas problems. He left empty economy and the same crooks want to come back becos politics is cheap in ghana.

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Yes Mahama left empty economy and your party has totally broken the economy, what is the inflammation now? What is the rate of the Cedi/Dollar now?, what is unemployment rate now, just a few to mention. As compared to when Ma ...

• Mama Mercy 1 year ago

Pls don’t waste precious time on bawumia!
    What the hell is there to debate??
    JDM shouldn’t stoop to his level!
    He should go and debate Ken Agyapong!

• Opoku 1 year ago

Well said General

• Bawumia is the most useless polititrician ever 1 year ago

Bawumia

• Forgive NAPO 1 year ago

Debating Bawuliar is like comparing Akuffo Addo, the man sitting on Gold but roaming begging for money to the Legend Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Oh Ghana anyone can contest for president

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 year ago

Bawumia is a fool calling for a debate, the debate will center around the economy which he himself as the leader of the economy team of NPP government has mismanaged it so what is there to debate,what is he going to explain ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

Another foolish man man in Ghana politics !

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Bako suro running away nobody taane do

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

For once, I applaud the NDC for running away from the debate. If they dare allow Mahama to debate Bawumia, then they must be prepared to do a Joe Biden, ie, look for a different candidate. John is completely empty!

• Ibrahim 1 year ago

I think this is the time you also have to ask him the same question but your telling as that knw need for debate

• Okyere 1 year ago

NDC no be serious party at all...foolish planners and nation wreckers

• Agbeli 1 year ago

I'll suggest that Dr Bawumia visits the Finance Ministry on Wednesdays to debate the aged pensioners as Chairman of the Economic Management Team who advised his boss how to give an unsolicited, unprecedented haircut to the pe ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Yes I agree with the indifactible Chairman General.
    Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    Why is he running away from the economy this time around?
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse and a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in ...

• Sul 1 year ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY SOME NDC PEOPLE WANT TO ENTERTAIN BAWUMIA ON DEBATE.

WHY IS HE CALLING FOR DEBATE NOW... NONSENSE

• Me 1 year ago

He should also meet the press and answer questions before he is qualified to debate JM

• Mike 1 year ago

Arrogant PRK, when you lose the election then you will come and say the government cheated.
    NDC thinks Ghana is the only country in the world or they don't know what's going on around the world? China is in dare trouble now

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

What at all is in an ordinary debate that JDM and his band of clueless politicians are running away from? Have they not promised to arrest and prosecute every member of the NPP government? Since they have nothing to take to t ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Simple. Let Bawumiah answer the 170 questions. Bawumiah is now an IT guru instead of an economist

• Kofi 1 year ago

A very useless talk indeed!!!!!! You’re afraid of debate. Simple!!!