That's NDC for.. They can even lie and sacrifice their own parents just to have access to the seat of government, so that they can steal and make Ghana poor again. NDC will be in opposition for the next 30 years. Evil party
Late JJ Rawlings the founder of the NDC himself lied to Ghanaians when he used forced to climb to power.Look at the current team put together by that fraudster call John Dramani Mahama how many can you trust?
When it comes to lies Mahama has already told the whole wild world that you have to tell lies to win power so no matter what NDC cannot speak truth. Mahama always create problems for the NDC to fight.
NPP itself can be defined as "Political Ponzi Scheme", deceiving Ghanaians with Free SHS and now common mobile phones.
So funny, how can a mother ponzi scheme disown its child ponzi scheme?
So funny, this is just for the pr ...
Hahahaha.... kromfuorhene Akuffo Addo came and defrauded Ghanaians together with NAM-1. Today, it is the Royal Mutum Banza who is captured live and coloured embracing that wicked and fraudulent DKM animal called Martin Delle. ...
Julor Kwakwei John Mahama and his disciples on the rampage.Bcoz he knows Bawumia will expose his fraudulent character he has ran away from a debate. They are now on the street insulting.
@ NDC FOOL: GHANAWEB IS JUST BECOMING A NUISANCE!
What’s is the matter with GhanaWeb these days. When did Dele who was campaigning with Mahama’s wife in 2012 become an NPP member? Nonsense!
Hahahaha, look at @Stephen Donkey…….. another wild and dirty pig coming out from the NPP filthy piggery! NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban...... you are currently running the second worst currency in Africa, you are running ...
As for this cheap and low esteem fool who adds New York to his name is always amazing. The guy has been caught red-handed giving a present to Bawumia and you're saying what? The entire npp is composed of fraudsters who use li ...
NPP itself can be defined as "Political Ponzi Scheme", deceiving Ghanaians with Free SHS and now common mobile phones.
So funny, how can a mother ponzi scheme disown its child ponzi scheme?
So funny, this is just for the ...
Today, Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just ...
He is an NPP man. Stop disowning your party thief. What was he doing among you if he is not an NPP man?
Between John Dramani Mahama and Dr Bawumia which of them walks with thieves and which of them again are thieves comfortable walking with?
Your NPP party, and its seat of government (The JULORBI HOUSE) is so full of Devilish criminals. There's no dispute about this
Massa or Kóòsé...
Did you read the story?
Your post is like from the one who saw only the picture and drew his conclusion; without reading the attached write-up.
Pray others read the story with a very clear mind, clear ...
Ghanians know very well the NPP are full of shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's .
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
You should all know that Eric Agyei has no respect for anybody and speak as if he is a demagogue. He talks roughly. Okafo papa.
Stupid fool, speak to the picture and the facts that have been put out, and stop your nkwasiasem! Is the guy not there in the picture with your hopeless mutum banza? What is false about what was said, you dangerous thief??
Eric Agyei is from a remote cottage on the road to Sampa call Suma Ahenkro in Bono region.Most children in that village are deficient in parental upbringing.
John Mahama is an indecisive toad and should not be allowed to lead a nation of 30million people. Twaekai, Ghanaians deserve more than that.
You missed your medication again?
same Krobea Asante who lied about being involved in Galamsey and confessed when Chiefs cursed him...take his words serious at your own peril
Oh Martin , my good friend, you had a good intention but they destroyed your company and your name for the sake of politics! I know ur good plans but the country Ghana never appreciated your effort. Very long time but I hope ...
Ndc and stupid comments. 2016 wasn't Mahama the president? Why did the Ndc arrested him? Idiots
But he has never been a member of the DMB campaign team in the first place. What impression are you struggling to create?
He is your member. NAM 1 is your member. Hahahahaha. NPP is a collection of rogues, led by a short old criminal. One of them died at age 45 with mansions and $30 million in his account. Is that dog not a black African gree ...
Bring your policies and stop this stupid game! Do you think Ghanaians will fall for name-calling and such lies again? NDeCeivers claiming NPP policies that they campaigned against and "recruiting" campaign team members for th ...
Oh, shut up there with your STUPID demand for policies......!!!!!!! Where has those policies you claim to be having landed this country..????? Are we not a HOPELESS, BANKRUPT & STARVING NATION NOW...?????
Pathetic @Kofi. A typical NDeCeiver! So, according to you, let's try to win power without knowing what we will do wit that power because policies have failed us? Anyway, it takes various ingredients to make soup. I don't know ...
Npp MP's and their useless followers are thieves and criminals always blaming others for their responsibility bawumia and akufo addo government only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand this idiots human animals
Delle is an NPP. He campaigned for Akufo Addo in 2020, participated in health walks and other activities. Was he not arrested by the BNI under Mahama? What happened to his prosecution since the exit of Mahama?
@MC, please don't mind these STUPID NPP ANIMALS ranting over here! Even when their chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, was caught in a live video, jumping like a Premier League goalkeeper to catch that $40,000 bribe in ...
Bawumia had toilet in his mouth
NDC now accepts that DKM was a sponzi scheme but they were campaigning that DKM is a legit business. Double standard
Your stupid mother in that thick forest ^^. Tell us which human being from the NDC campaigned for that DKM. Satanic liars and unconscionable vampires! Your transgressions will surely bury you in opposition, believe that!!
@Senator:
Lordina Mahama was at the luncheon of DKM, and most of the victims later claimed that it was Lordina’s presence at the luncheon that made believed that DKM was a legitimate business. Definitely the man ( Delle) ...
Whilst DMB is campaigning on what he has achieved and what policies he has crafted for his future government, the NDeCeivers are busy pointing out what he failed to accomplish, without telling Ghanaians their own policies for ...
Hey, @Kilogram the akpeteshie abuser..!!!!!!! I say, SHUT UP THERE with your STUPID demand for policies......!!!!!!! Where exactly has those policies you claim to be having landed this country..????? Are we not a HOPELESS, BA ...
A stupid illiterate! What has been Bawumia's achievements? A collapsed economy?. Illiterates like you are easily deceived by that fraudster. Ghanaians have to vet the authenticity of his PhD. A PhD holder of that time can't b ...
DKM is a notorious NPP criminal. Ponzi man in the midst of Bawumia and NPP crooks
What a wild headline!
Stupid publication Ghanaweb
I don't know the party affiliation of Martin but won't be surprised if he is affiliated to the NPP. His mother is the daughter of the former Nandom chief. Anthony Carbo, the former MP for Lawra/Namdom and former deputy minist ...
Is there nothing else then politics in the news? See how dirty politics is. Debate after debate, but nobody cares about debates. How to survive nowadays is every day's question.
We are measuring his worth on the performance of the cedi
Mr. Arrogance NAPO. Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake by voting for NAPO/BAWUMIAH. This will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be und ...
IGNORANCE;MARTIN DELLE IS A SON OF THE CHIEF PROF.EDMUND DELLE CHIIR..AND A SON OF NANDOM.
WHAT KIND OF DIRTY POLITICS IS THIS ERIC?
Kwasiafuo!
What do you expect? Not a surprise from NPP. Even Peter disowned Jesus Christ when He (Jesus) was in trouble