How can you be majority in parliament but cannot control it? You look like opposition in parliament
This Afenyo Markin fool again? Attention seeker. He doesn't know how ugly his gyimie face looks like when wearing spectacles
What is your problem us parliament I adjourned? Don't you know the speaker sometimes needs to take time to cool off in Dubai? What I'd he refuses to recall parliament What can tou do? Better fins a place to also cool off, tho ...
Ha haaaaaaa very true he's a paedophile!
BAG OF BIN BAGBIN HAS ALWAYS BEEN A CHEAT AND BULLY IN PARLIAMENT. HE IS SO POWER DRUNK AND DISCRIMINATORY AGAINST THE MAJORITY MPS. HE THINKS EVERY MP MUST GO TO DUBAI AND CHILL BECAUSE HE HAS BOUGHT HIS TICKET TO GO AND CH ...
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ
Hunting, killing and lynching of those filthy LGBTQ animals is the favorite hobby for most of u Ghanaians! We enjoy killing these animals because they stupidly try to force their animalistic tendencies on society. So we shall ...
Amen
A fool is someone who refuses to listen to wisdom or learn from discipline. Failing to fear God or respect the rules of reality, they repeat their folly much like a dog returns to its vomit. @P Djamgbe. Go and marry your fath ...
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~
Bogus biased speaker. The most useless Speaker and the worst parliament in this current republic.
He is going for his prostrate chemotherapy in Dubai. Cool off time
All this sakawa government does best is borrowing borrowing. Over GHC 650 billions borrowed in less than 8 years.
To Afenyo, the house should approve more loans. Over borrowing has brought us to this place today.
@p. Djamgbe foolish as you are, i told you to stop the stupidity but still doing the stupidity. I pray that you die.
It is ok with Afenyo Markin to unilaterally schedule the vetting of nominees for the supreme Court, but all of a sudden, he thinks the Speaker of the house should ask permission from him before Adjourning while he(Afenyo) was ...
Speaker is always showing unnecessary power, but it makes him look foolish and biased, at his age instead of thinking and working for the good of Ghana, his still having the political mindset. Someone should tell him that his ...
NDC thrive on hooliganism and illiteracy. They will do all they can to win power and cancel Free SHS. NDC's survival is threatened because of high literacy rate. NDC IS A THREAT TO GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT.
The most autocratic Speaker of the fourth Republic. He behaves as if he can run Parliament alone. His days are numbered.
This corrupt idiot must be booted out of parliament. He only thinks of his party and not Ghana. They're the reason Ghana is in shambles. Useless idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidit ...
You wait small. This kwasea fool Afenyo Markin will soon make the mistake of saying It does not lie in your mouth. He will then see his kwasea meter level