#SayItLoud: Journalist shot in 2020 election recounts neglect, rejection, joblessness

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Zico 1 year ago

You have been spitting on your stupid mother all your life, now you have become THE SPITTING ANIMAL.............Wo Y3 ABOA KWASIA PIIIIIII

• Bad governance 1 year ago

In the year of the Lord 2020, a certain King President, a so called Human Rights Lawyer got people killed in his quest to hold on to office.

Then in the year of the Lord 2024, I saw the Lord in all his glory and he took m ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

WHEN YOU FOLLOW ASIEDU NKETIAH, THAT IS WHAT ONE GETS DURING AND AFTER ELECTIONS...TWEAA

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Ghana will be peaceful, like Togo , after the elections, there will be no ndc buga buga. We borrow from the ndc/pndc play book. We will use the same tactics Kojo Tsikata and his 64th battalion used. Kai . Na lie.

• Korbla 1 year ago

Ghanaweb. Please can you put out a phone number where we can send him some momo

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

Akufool Adwee. How can you fool like that. In fact, after watching this episode I dearly regret for giving my vote to this animal

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

So sad. The politicians are walking freely.