And so. Your dead goat took the economy from 14% and leave it 2.38% what a shamed.
If NDC were in power an olonko of garinwould haven been 100 xedisnby now.
Look at this "something" too. After covid-19, the entire world had changed for the worst and let those who cannot live with that commit suicide.
Pelicles, you seem so out of touch. So, are you telling me that you’re oblivious to how the cedi has lost its value? The cause of all these is bad economic management. What happened to locking the cedi and all that nonsense ...
Am in London it is worse than you start talking rubbish about Ghana economy, Ghana is far better than 87% of the other countries in the world, so you people should stop nonsense politics, global economy is melting down, am a ...
And before the GH5 how much was the gari
@Dzifa
Madam if at that time you were 43 years how old are you now?
Kwashiorkor politics
Thank PFJ there is NO gari shortage.
If the corrupt and incompetent one and his useless minions were in charge during and post covid, gari will be a scarce commodity.
Why don't these people return to their Togolese utopia. The other time another Togolese Kastin Kpebu was having a press conference holding a yam. What do these parasitic Togolese trokosi Ayigbes want, really? Why don't they g ...
Useless nasty peoples party, it's very sad to see still some bastards illiterates villagers claim to be Ghanaians are still supporting this evil nation destroyers government. Bawumia economy manager and dollar police officer ...
it was 30Ghp during Kuffour's time and the incompetent John Mahama moved it to 10 cedis before leaving
You don't need dollar to import gari to Ghana. The poor people must produce more gari to earn income. Ghanaians are lazy people. Stop galamsey and produce more cassava to produce gari
Ebinom nso paa de3 , won kasa te s3 nea battery nsuo na egyina won tirim
AND SO WHAT
You people have no message again You will be in perpetual opposition becos you.ve learnt nothing
How many cassava sticks have you planted in your entire adult life? And you folks do is just to talk. But you expect to buy garri at Ghd1.00 per olonka.
Please madam was it's going to be 5 cedis if Mahama comes to power? You people's have no shame, Mahama is not our options so let us think
Don't mind her when they were in power you will never say anything about your light bill you could see that you getting robbed about light bill of paying 20 gh cedis but ending up 200 gh cedis I hope people can remember of wh ...
Madam known nothing come to UK and see for yourself things that are sold for one pound are now sold for five pounds so please shout the fulk up and come up with something sensible you useless comedian
Madam every where is hard oo. The Lunch that I used to pay 10 dollars for is now 19 dollars so voting for Mahama is not going to change anything. It's a global problem not just Ghana and I know Mahama is going to tell Gh ...
Foolish talk what is your present salary now?? And that of the years you are taking about???
This woman changed the moment she joined the NDC. She doesn't say anything sensible anymore, only akpeteshi bar talk.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Another NDC fools instead of thinking about development always complaining of Gari and Kenkey. So you idiots doesn't have any better versions apart from nkoko nketenkete and Guinea Fowl nonsense. Empty heads and brainless peo ...
Propaganda woman! What have you done yourself to bring down the price of Gari? Isn’t the preparation of this staple food a prerogative of Ewe females? Do you even have a plot of land made ready for cassava planting? Just te ...
Some of these semi-literate politicians are very funny!!! You sometimes wonder what goes on in their mind for them to draw their conclusions.
Total lies. Even 2012 gari olonka was 10 cedis. Sometimes I pity politicians. Bring out policies not this comparism
Why were you laughing in the photo when talking of peoples' hardship? Are you so insensitive? Are you serious with your so called empathy for the average Ghanaian? I suggest that you take a course in communication. The pictur ...
Did your party NDC produce the gari to ghanaians ? I hope you know the truth but your blindness to speak the truth is the problem to the people you are serving. Please open your eyes.
Then without the PFJ it would have been 100 ghc per’ plonks’ madam.
Madam you are right. We are going to bring back Mahama soon
How much were you earning when it was Gh5?
Hannah how old were you in 2016 and how old are you now? . Also what was the price of Olonka of gari in 2008 and that of 2016?.This archaic kind of politics is over. Mahama the dead goat in not the option.
Gari price went up during COVID-19 lockdown and since then it has not come down
How much was gari olonko when you were a child madam Togolese