Dr. Bawumia is never corrupt - NAPO tells Manasseh Azure

Read Comments Comments (68)

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Do you understand the meaning of corruption?

• New order 1 year ago

The whole world knows the two have ruined Ghana..Napo took the ameri plant from tema to Kumasi when it was sited next to the gas supply it needs , but this fool took to Kumasi and asking for 40 million dollars to build a gas ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

The NDC Propaganda is not working this time around.Corruptions charges against John Dramani Mahama is part of the reasons why he's running away from a Debate with Dr Mahamudu Bawumia.

• Ama 1 year ago

In all these brouhaha, who else has noticed that Kennedy Adjapong is quiet. He is the only person in the NPP who can honestly say that “Infact we all in the NPP are corrupt”.

• TRINITY 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA
    NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mobile/Whats ...

• JJ 1 year ago

@TRINTY you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to give any money to this fraudster through that fake travel business.

• QWERTY 1 year ago

NPP people always have their own sets of reality. Is it not the same Napo who said Akufo Addo has outperformed Nkrumah? Who said that there was no dumsor and that if we Ghanaians wanted a dumsor timetable then we should prepa ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

He said no dumsor when there was dumsor, so who in their right senses will believe anything he says...........
    Ghanaians please don't let these corrupt guys fool you again. Never Again.

• YOU IDIOTS WERE JUST WISHING DUMSOR ON US 1 year ago

Arrogant? No, Napo was right wasn't he? You NDC people wanted dumsor to come but time has shown again that you don't have the country at heart! Where is the dumsor you were praying for? Shame on you all.

• Alombo 1 year ago

What about the vice president versus the Pwalugu white elephant dam? Let us retire these guys and investigate them and there you will see how corrupt they are!

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Doesn't lie in the mouth of Napo to declare Bawulier uncorroptible. Let the public and the electorates decide. In any case if Napo really understands the corruption, he would have known every lier is corrupt by default.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Shame on you.The topic is credibility of flagbearers,everybody says Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is not CORRUPT what about the other flagbearer John Dramani Mahama is he Corrupt?

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Everyone says Bawumia is a LIAR. Lying and deception are corruption. Never trust a known liar with your taxi (car) or shop. Never trust a known LIAR with your taxes (monies paid to the State). Where did Bawumia get the hundre ...

• snd 1 year ago

Excellent response

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

Cite one lie Bawumia has told. His political opponents labeling him a liar does not make him one.

• John,Tema 1 year ago

It is factual that Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is not corrupt like his opponent.Nobody can dispute that fact Bawumia has discharged his duties creditably without any reproach.NAPO himself even though sometimes has issues with tempera ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, an armed robber a wolf in sheep clothing , useless drivers mate

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

The arrogant Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo aka Mr Nose aka Mr dum sie sie should go back to his traffic light double track free SHS to understand the meaning of CORRUPTION. Napo himself was involved in so many corrupt practic ...

• New order 1 year ago

People of Ghana do you know a lot roads outside Accra have been named after Nana Addo family , check takoradi roads .

• Time will tell 1 year ago

Whether Bawumia is corrupt or not, we don't want him and the NPP again. Period !!!

• Nii 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaa the various survey polls say NDC is popular than John Dramani Mahama why shd it be so?Bcoz everybody is saying they don't want DANGEROUSLY CORRUPT John. Dramani Mahama. Bawumia is the hope for future Ghana.

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Foolishness and liars bawumia is not only corrupt but a thieve and criminal idiots people only fools understand you animals leadership junkies

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• Denise 1 year ago

Napo is sinking the campaign for the NPP, every word from his arrogant mouth is below pal, his kind of propaganda is factually empty. I learned he was chosen by otumfour and Bawumliar against the wish list of Nana Addo, so he ...

• Jack 1 year ago

Azure got it so wrong by tagging bawumia corrupt. This guy can't be corrupt, akkuffo adddo, i agree, he a deceptionist being in life.

• New order 1 year ago

Come I will show you how incredibly corrupt is this vice President.. Nana Addo sef will be shocked !

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You lied. Bawumia is as corrupt as his master “ the mother serpent of corruption “ Akufo Addo .How come his name was mentioned in Kwasi Nyantakyi and Charles Adu Boahen expose’. Bawumia steal from the state through his ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

I wish you could share with us the credibility stories about John Dramani Mahama.Attacks and propaganda against Bawumia cannot make the Gonja pickpocket clean

• Matey 1 year ago

That judgment is for us the citizens to make. His role in PDS and others comes to mind.

• Ray 1 year ago

But u can't tell us that Bawumia is corrupt, nonsense

• Malik 1 year ago

At least we Bawumia is his own man!

Addo D cannot control him.

• Malik 1 year ago

At least we know Bawumia is his own man!

• WGoku 1 year ago

How can a corrupted person knows a corrupted person's corruption is affecting anyone?.

• THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

IF BAWULIAR IS NOT CORRUPT THEN WHO IS HE?IF YOU DOUBT THEN TAKE MANASSEH'S AZURA TO COURT FOR DEFAMATION...INFACT THIS IS A WELL KNOWN FACT...WE DONT NEED AZURE TO TELL US...CHIMPANZEE ADDO AND BAWULAIR

• Nppigs heading for opposition 1 year ago

Good English is very important. There is nothing like "how was your day" is either you say "how was your day" or rather say "how was your day" . The "how" is supposed to come before "was" then followed by "day". So stop sayi ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Is this guy normal?

• Esi 1 year ago

Hahaha hahaha I got your joke. Npp is bad market hahaha

• Atsu London 1 year ago

NAPO is 100% right unlike Government official 1 Air bus bribe Taker John mahama .In fact Ghanaians deserve better.

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

The whole world knows the two have ruined Ghana..Napo took the ameri plant from tema to Kumasi when it was sited next to the gas supply it needs , but this Napo took the Ameri plant President John Dramani Mahama bought to Kum ...

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128__

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

The book for fund raising. Corrupt monies and looted Ghanaian monies are being used.

• Kwammoonoo 1 year ago

Does curruption means money issues? Overall Dr. does not know the morphology of corruption. Bawumia is corrupt verbally, redundant promises, quixotic assurances, religious hypocrisy etc. Dr., then data corruption means what? ...

• Erik 1 year ago

Let it be known to you that every lair is corrupt and since Bawulair is a big fat lair he's very corrupt. And also serving under one of the biggest con man on this planet makes him a lair, corrupt and a con man.

• SA 1 year ago

Oi
    The same words that were used to package Nana Addo is being repeated

• LORDINA MUST REFUND OUR MONEY 1 year ago

Don't mind Manasseh. He thinks he owes Mahama a duty to return him to the Jubilee House after his Ford Expose brought him down. He is just doing equalization for equalization sake. But it won't work.

• Andy 1 year ago

Stop being gyimigyimi. It will work papa.

• JB 1 year ago

Bawumia is not corrupt? Like "Kwame Nkrumah is not the founder of Ghana"? Bawumia is not only corrupt, he is a dangerous common criminal. He is a thief. Have you seen how he shares monies everywhere he goes, even to imams and ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

NAPO is alleged to have won the slot of a running mate with a $40 million promise to support. Hmmmmmm. Ghana. We are not angry enough. Azure went for his share of the loot. If they have ever been corrupt in any way, it will b ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Useless Napo should bring his evident

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Hon. Ken Agyapong thinks otherwise, he claims that all you lot have looted Ghana so bad and wickedly stashed the looted Ghanaian monies abroad and in Ghana.
    The only way to prove this is for the NPP to be voted out.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Aponkyer3ni wu a na y3b3hunu ne tenten.
    LET GHANAIANS VOTE THE NPP/BAWUMIA OUT FIRST , that is the only way we can know.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Ghana's next president is between Bawumia and Mahama. The people will have the chance to vote for president. Both have been VP and we will decide who delivered as a VP. We will also decide on who is corrupt. Ghana will elect ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Bawumia represents an institution that is heavily , widely, chronically and wickedly corrupt.
    Bawumia also represents the anti-Ashanti and anti- Ghana Agyapade3 project 2.0.

• Oluu the trueth is one 1 year ago

If akofo ado is known as mother sepent of corruption how can he aquez his veep as corrupt veep, but the good people in ghana knows who the veep is

• El chapo 1 year ago

See this dog. Foolish junky

• Bawu anaaa, Bawu B3ba 1 year ago

Bawumia will win it hands down.

• Alombo 1 year ago

What do you understand by abetting? Somebody being part of the main body administering the state where corruption in their government is the worst and you tell us he is not corrupt. Remember Rawlings said the same thing about ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

NKWASEAFUOR. YOU PAY DELEGATES TO VOTE FOR YOU, WHAT IS THAT CALLED? OPRAKO PREMPE. W'ANO KUTUU SE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL FOUNDATION.

• Ludu - Same Was Said About Akuffo Addo 1 year ago

Similar claims were made about Akuffo Addo, who later earned the unwelcome label of being the mother serpent of corruption. tweaaaaaa!

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Why is Bawulair Timothy's brother given a contract by sole sourcing??
    Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
    Bawulair Timothy and Napo Arrogance t ...

• Yeboah 1 year ago

Napo,ask Dr Bawumia who owns these apartments scattered around East Legon, Cantonments and other areas in Accra which is being fronted by a Lebanese?

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

A Muslim who doesn't eat pork, but drinks pork soup. Is this one too a Muslim? Or you say ebe chris-lim? He is a confused corrupt individual. He changed condition precedent to condition subsequent; a Bank guarantee to insuran ...

• Umofia 1 year ago

Who knew Nana was such a corrupt man..Now mother serpent

• Alex 1 year ago

The fact that he chose you in itself is corruption as you were favored because you have a link with certain King in Ghana

• AsMa 1 year ago

Aswr e doesn’t understand de meaning of corruption e jxt wan funfool as simple

• Kaaaasaaaaa 1 year ago

ALL NPP LEADERS ARE CORRUPT.KWASIA NAPO WITH THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.

• Pee 1 year ago

Who told you. Go to Bank of Ghana, you’ll get more information

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Nothing good comes out of Ashantis. If Bawumia is not corrupt then tell me where he get soo much money that he can gifts $50.000 to fake pastors ?