Akufo-Addo cannot drag anybody to court over ‘Agyapadie’ document – Jantuah

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    fewr ...

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

We must fully investigate this book and jail addo if the evidence can be proven in a criminal case. But there are many ways to skin a cat. We can investigate them for galamsey too. The only reason Busie did not end up in jail ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

kyebi crooks

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

Funny radio talking head.Anything to say to criticize even if it doesn’t make sense.Jack of all trades, master at none.so called learned people who can’t decipher things.Pathetic country!thats why a Dutch passport is bett ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

VERY GOOD DESCRIPTION OF KWAME JANTUAH THE SCAM ARTIST. THE MAN PARADES HIMSELF AS A LAWYER BUT HE IS CERTAINLY NOT ONE. RADIO AND TV PRESENTERS MUST QUESTION HIM ABOUT HIS QUALIFICATIONS AND ASK HIM FOR HIS GHANA BAR ASSOCIA ...

• Jant 1 year ago

Imbecile talk borne out of hatred and illogical reasoning.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

HOW IS CPP FARING?...TWEAA.

• Zionism is racism 1 year ago

Natanyahu, the circumcised descendant of Adolf Hitler, is emulating his ancestors by committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. Luckily Zionism is not synonymous with Judaism. It is racism.

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Go to Palestine and fight for Palestinians. Don't stand in Ghana like a foolish coward and blah blah bush.

• Nana 1 year ago

Another CPP sycophant

• Kk 1 year ago

It seems all the the jantuahs in this country have problem

• Tuffour 1 year ago

The truth and genuineness of Agyapadie has never been in doubt. Even Trump is denying Project 2025 when he indeed commissioned the people to author it because of politics. Anyway, I was not expecting that overly arrogant evil ...

• Abdul 1 year ago

But in all honesty. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Abomination

• Odeneho 1 year ago

May God forgive you for calling a full blooded human being a rat.

• Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago

A very typical uneducated mind with a veneer of law certificate but empty. How can an educated mind perused this trash of a book and conclude that it is true. I will not be surpised if you copy your way through the law school ...

• Yaw Asabre 1 year ago

This is stupid talk. As a lawyer, you have to draw logical conclusions. Don’t speculate. Be wise and stop fooling. Nonsense

• Upliftment 1 year ago

Hay Mr. Jantuah, wait a minute. Is similarity same as originality? Also, did migration of Ghanaians in search of greener pastures abroad start today? Again, tell me which country in presently in the world are people not going ...

• Sage 1 year ago

This Jantuah idiot is silly and ignorant.

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

That’s all you can say about what the sensible man is taking about since you’re STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION AS AN NPPIGS USELESS FOOL SOLDIER so you don’t see any sense in what he said let the chimpanzee president s ...

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

Ofui, haven't you heard the secretary at Okyehene's Palace had filed a suit in court. Fools like this want to distract the president

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

Ofui, haven't you heard the secretary at Okyehene's Palace had filed a suit in court. Fools like this want to distract the president

• Trained DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago

FOR 4 TYPES OF DAMPNESS,
    YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, COMBINE METHODS, BEFORE YOU REPAIR". YOU CAN ALSO ACHIEVE DRY BUILDING WHEN YOU START DAMPROOFING FROM THE FOUNDATION DURING CONSTRUCTIO ...

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

SAY NO TO AGYAPADIE.

• XYZ 1 year ago

Who is this one too? He just want to be relevant.

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

The truth and genuineness of Agyapadie has never been in doubt. Even Trump is denying Project 2025 when he indeed commissioned the people to author it because of politics. Anyway, I was not expecting Nana akufo addo to say so ...

• John Tettegah 1 year ago

Kwame Jantuah is NOT a lawyer. What’s wrong with Ghanaweb?

• Nana 1 year ago

Just listen to yourself as a lawyer,it will happen to you, this is bad faith

• Tom 1 year ago

Is this man really a lawyer?

• Mubi 1 year ago

This Jantua man knows everything except how to revive the CPP(his party)

Yes he can. The courts belong to Akufo-Addo. Ghana is Akufo-Addo's personal property, and he can do as he pleases, until the WINDS OF CHANGE come knocking at his Julor House nation-wrecking headquarters in December with an ev ...

• Awudsum 1 year ago

All those against nana have been put to shame and don’t have anything again to talk about. The reason the country can’t develop is because our so called education elites don’t speak the truth. Otherwise, why would a law ...