Fight for the party the way you fight to save a sister or mother to prevent hung parliament – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kwasea. Another arrogant fool. This Afenyo feels so big in his shoes.

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Markin, go and fix your galamsey pits.

• NONSENSE!!! GO BRING YOUR FAMILY TO COME DIE FOR THE NPP PARTY. 1 year ago

You want people to sacrifice their lives for your party while you continue to plunder the country with your greed and criminal acts.

Ghanaians are wiser now. Criminals

• Baphomet 1 year ago

A total as.shole

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

NPP is already in opposition,just count your members in parliament.Bye bye oo to oppposition.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

After enjoying the bribes in parliament who should fight for you to steal more, tell your family to fight for you but not ghanaians

• Darfour 1 year ago

We should fight to enable you enjoy the bounty. I wish you become unemployed after the election

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

Who shd fight for u to enjoy…. Go fight ur owe fight..Unless stupid n fooolish footsoldiers will fight for u n for to enjoy..

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This idiot is disgracing the whole great Mfanteman. The politics has turn some people soo stupid and criminals. So now nobody care for mother Ghana and there's no one to fight for Ghana ? Only to fight for parties ? Man don't ...

GHANAIANS, PLEASE FIGHT HARD TO SAVE GHANA FROM THESE NPP LIARS AND INCOMPETENT NATION-WRECKERS.

Worry not, Afenyo-Markin, for the WINDS OF CHANGE are on their way to rescue suffering Ghanaians from NPP looting, corruption ...

• George 1 year ago

One fights for something when it's worth it. Neither the NDC nor NPP is worth fighting for.