Wise up ghanaians
And this clown too is a representative of the good people of a constituency in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana enacting laws for the people! Blimey!
I hope this is not her retirement plan after her defeat...
And people were struggling to get a slice? No wonder we are in this mess because in a serious country, she won't even dare to do that for even anyone to mind her. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gorml ...
@Thief of staff. I fully agree with you. This is another display of lack of seriousness found in our political leadership.
Mocking poor Ghanaians
@Sam. You're very smart guy. They don't have no respect for the poor.
Yes
Very foolish woman!!!
Bloggers control them stop insults
I don't believe this is normal. This is purely for ritual purposes.
With NPP in government, Ghana is doomed. I completely destructively finished. NEVER AGAIN
With NPP in government, Ghana is doomed. I mean completely destructively finished. NPP NEVER AGAIN
After making the citizens poorer n poorer is this the way to insult them? If your useless government policies were good enough to alleviate the suffering Ghanaians would be doing such things in the streets? Kwassaaaa paaaa n ...
SHAME OOOPOOOPP
ELECTION STUPIDITY
SHE SHOULD GO AND CLEAR THE BORLA ON THE MARKET
WHICH HUSTLING HAWKER IN KASOA HAS A POLICE ESCORT?
Because of politics people can fool paa oo, this is stupidness
VERY VERY VERY SAD, THIS SO-CALLED MP MOCKERY OF THE SUFFERING GHANIAINS. SAD FOOLISHNESS IN GHANIAIN POLITICS HAS REACHED THIS LEVEL.
IT'S TIME FOR ELECTIONS SO THAT GYIMII THINGS MUST RISE.....ONLY IN GHANA AND THE NPP CANDIDATES TO BE PRECISE
Hawa koomson is a heartless and demonic woman..she needs to be voted out..she is wicked..her constituency in Kasoa has one of the terrible roads in the country
The Foolishness would end someday.
All silly gimmicks, will not work this time round
A "hawker" being escorted
and protected by tax-funded armed police. What a very wasteful stunt.
Funny country under NPP.
WHAT IS THIS UGLY BITCH TRYING TO PROVE?
This is the stupidity we see every electioneering year. Do you think dishing out a slice Watermelon will win votes. What your Constituents need are social amenities and jobs to put money in their pockets.
What a joke!!! Kasoa people wake up oooooooo, this is a SCAM. Don't fall for this. She has nothing to offer you. I am transferring my vote to Kasoa to vote against this woman. What a shame.
Stupidity of the highest order
Mallam advise to share fruits aint gonna work madam.... coem clean and you will win again
Nii you absolutely right.
Haha the mafia, always threatening citizens with a gun
I AGREE WITH THIEF OF STAFF IT SEEMS GHANAIANS HAVE SHALLOW MINDED.ITS SO A BIG FOR SO CALLED CURRUPT CHEAP MEMBER PALIAMENT TO ACT LIKE THIS. GHANAIANS WOKE UP AND STOP THESE SELFISH POLITICIANS THEY ARE JOKERS TO FOOL YOU
The stupid ones are more than the intelligent ones in Ghana.
She is just mocking and teasing the people and they happy following. Mtchew !!!!!
shame
This fucking woman need a hot doggy
Anybody who will vote for them is a big fool
EVEN HAWA IS NOT BEAUTIFUL
Empty headed gimmicks!
Oh NPP what a disgracing and shameless party, because of election they showing their real colour of illiteracy in the public. Their men are pounding fufu and some are washing women underwear. Illiterates educated villagers c ...
Npp never again, criminal creatures that's npp for you. God will never forgive this criminal gangsters Akyem Mafia and all npp members with their leader, Mother serpent of corruption..... nana akuffo addo.
THIS IS PURE SAKAWA
NOT A JOKE ,GHANAIANS.
HER MALLAM MAN TOLD HER TO DO IT .
WATCH OUT
I’ve always voted NPP because I believed they always had well educated and smart Ghanaians to take this country to another level. Today, it is now the case. The party is full of unashamedly criminals and thieves from top to ...
Populist nonsense
cant think far for this lady
She is hiding AK 47 in her dross
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128.,.,
Absolute nonsense, is that what you do for life, just because of their votes . This is mockery
It looks like people are becoming more cunning than the devil himself in our society.
Nothing wrong about it
Oh NDC foolsoldiers when at all will idiotic imbeciles learn, is it the first time you useless bastards have ever seen such acts , that LADY needs to be recommended for her hard work, as compared to some so-called Doctor wh ...
Please shy your eyes, election is coming and this are the secret rituals they perform. That's the direction from her fetish priest, open your eyes.
She is practicing the real profession, not a parliamentarian, given to her by nature. Fish farming in poly tanks lol
This is mockery to all hawkers.after they push you in hardship then come back and mock you, how many of their children are on the street hawking????
She's making mockery of them and they deserve it all. Aren't hey happy about it? That's how stupid she thinks they're. Until she loses that deat, she'll not respect them and so far they have proven otherwise.
These tricksters, thieves, liars and corrupt bastards masquerading as politicians have taken Ghanaians to be fools. They do everything to get in power, turn around to deceive the people for 8 years and repeat the whole cycl ...
no wonder these politicians take us to be fools , cos they see us to be useless to still follow them despite all the hardships in Ghana. We need to wise up n shun both the NDC n npp . Ghana is not for them alone. they have f ...
Hawa this is a cheap politics. Shame on you
No wonder the country has been moving backwards. With clowns like her running the country, what else are Ghanaians to expect but retrogression?
Oh e hard o. Any gimmick to get votes..lol
when will us be serious... ehh
What is all this. After the election go to her and ask her to come and even talk to the market women and you will see. Don't be decive they are not truthful
Anybody who will vote for them is a big fool