And the unemployment level is higher today than all governments, juxtipose the two and u can easily find out who is lying here. Even NABCO and youth in afforestation became a fiasco, they still owe them about a year unpaid sa ...
SO WHERE ARE THE JOBS????????????????????
You met an unemployment rate of 8% (950,000). Unemployment rate is now 14.4% after almost 8 years and yet you claim to have created 2.1 million jobs. Massa Bawuliar, by your calculus our unemployment numbers should be in the ...
WHILE NAPO CONTINUES TO SPIT OUT IGNORANCE, STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN BAWUMIA JUST KEEPS UNLOADING LIES.
Bullshit lies. Your corrupt and incompetent Julor House government can't even construct cheap village harbours let ...
Shameless, incompetent, idiot...upon all your failed promises you have the guts to stand in front of Ghanaians to speak lies?!!! SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR COHORTS!!!!!!!°
May Allah forgive you and your all those encouraged to this position!
Is bawumia normal? Because telling people your government created 2.1 million jobs is a lie, where are the jobs, which sector, many ignorance people will believe it, 1 village one factory you guys score 0. Agenda 111 score 0, ...
Those jobs were created in Walewale abi?
He will just be mentioning figures without a prove.
Bawumia where are the jobs, real people live real lives oooo not cooked up statistics on paper. You are just making the unemployment youth angry. Just think of the numerous nurses who for more than four years have not been po ...
Bawumia, check the statistics from SSINT,,, GRA and come again. Minister of Employment put on a different figure, Bawuuuu different, SSINT different GRA different.
We agree doomed as a nation
Absolute nonsense. Never heard or seen an educated person like Bawumia who lies all the time. I think he probably plagiarized his degrees too. We need to look into that because everything from this unscrupulous dude is jus ...
2.1 million but SNNIT records say active members are 1.2 millions members, Controller numbers does not support this 2.1 millions so where are the jobs? Forces is less than 500 000 so Sir the maths does not add up so if the ...
This fool and pork eater don't have shame where are the jobs you have created. This can't win you political points. Thief like that.
Kwasafor people's party I have not seen foolish vice president like this useless man before too much idiot bawumia only useless people will understand this useless person
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
BAWULIAR is simply not a leader just like his boss NANA TRUMU ADDO... These two guys are CLUELESS and have wasted EIGHT (8) years of our lives...
1) The ECONOMY is junk
2) NPP want to bring Trumu Trumu
3) DUMSOR is back
Don't personalised but give NPP achievements that is more than NDC, ofui. JDM is better than the whole if your family and your past and future generations so keep you gub
1. Your own 170 questions that you set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur that you couldn't provide answers to;
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaroun ...
The chronic liar everywhere he goes. Bawuliar since 2016 you have been bathing in lies and deceits who do you think you are? I always say it, it's ONLY the gullible ones will follow you because you have no campaign message af ...
Name 2 of the jobs you’ve created, Ofui
Bawuliar can lie a lot
A clown for the day
We must listen to Bawumia; he speaks truthfully. He said governance is a continuation. He has done well but insists he will do much more as Ghana's President. The people will do well if Ghana is under Bawumia's leadership bec ...
When will Bawumia start speaking the truth?
SSNIT does not hold records of even an additional 1m employment. Job loss through Banking clean-up, Microfinance, and other businesses that left Ghana or collapsed are more than 1 ...
Yes created it for your family and friends!!!
But the unemployment rate is a record higher than any past government.
Foolish rantings.
And you don't have anyone standing out in the crowd to debunk his claims.
So he has foolish supporters also.