Old image of JJ Rawlings and Captain Kojo Tsikata at a government guest house pops up

Read Comments Comments (44)

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

The man on the right, timid...Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning ...

• Jay 1 year ago

Please save us from seeing images of these demons

• Visa scandal 1 year ago

Amen. Gang of thieves from Anloga

• Jay 1 year ago

Those demons escaped from death sentences because those who sentenced them were afraid of God and were not blood tasty like the demons

• Kay 1 year ago

That was when Ayigbes were in charge and were controlling everything in Ghana. Today bcoz it is an Akan they are telling us they can't get Oxygen to breathe in.

• Miki 1 year ago

Look at the rat shit lovers ashantis.. when they were in power things went well until the thieves (ashantis) came

• Possible 1 year ago

Kwasia what went well... Ur jj rawlings for 20 years in power couldn't build the economy to even 3%.. Kuffour came within period of 8 yrs jump Ghana economy from 9 billion to 29 billion that's Ashantes business advocate for y ...

• King Yobo 1 year ago

Aaba. Accusations without proof. T

• Titus Glavee 1 year ago

May they rest in perfect peace.

• Twum 1 year ago

May they rot in permanent mess and brimstone.devil incarnates

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Only the evil- minded demons in Ghana will like to look at the photos of these demons ever again. No one wants to be reminded of their evil deeds in Ghana ever again.

• IS GHANAWEB SO USELESS? 1 year ago

Elaine Robnett Moore is today calling herself an Artist, Author, Consultant, Jewelry Designer among a dozen other things. She probably came to Ghana as a fortune hunter and a social climber. Please do your research before giv ...

• BEN 1 year ago

Why them Boyz frighten you?

• Lori 1 year ago

It is unfortunate that these murderers died in their bed.

• Samus 1 year ago

They are burning in hell. Lori.

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

What is the purpose of this picture? Why remind us of folks who contributed to one of the wasteful periods of our history?

• Pablo 1 year ago

USELESS FOOL SAVE MY COMMENT

• edem srogbe 1 year ago

DZELUKOPE MAFIA

• Usman 1 year ago

I shed no tears for them!

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

For next million years their decent will suffer they never know peace what they did to others will come on them a thousand times the evil that men do will leave after them

• Apuu. 1 year ago

These people are the reason why Ghana development moved backwards in ten folds. PNDC FOOLISHNESS AND NOW NDC. THERE'S NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PNDC AND NDC. I PRAY TO GOD THAT THIS P/NDC WILL COLLAPSE AND NEVER COME BACK. STUPID ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Rawlings and Kojo Tsikata murdered a lot of Ghanaians.They were from my hometown.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xssrrd ...

• AYITTEY, ADA 1 year ago

THE FIRST CLASS MURDERERS!!

• Meet the best hacker in uk 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing
    Bank flashing stays in the a ...

• Justice 1 year ago

TRAVEL OPPORTUNITIES THAT GUARANTEE PAYMENT AFTER TRAVELLING DOCUMENT IS ACQUIRED.
    Seeking parents who want to sponsor their children 17 to 26 years abroad. You will not pay any amount till travelling doc is acquired. If you ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Hmm. Nothing lasts forever in this world. I just can't believe that Rawlings is gone.

I was hoping to see him in his nineties. His presence alone stopped nonsense. I really miss him.

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo gave that muderer a state burial that is why Akuffo Addo government is suffering from economic crises.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Satan's curse will be upon you forever.

• Kenpong 1 year ago

What is this picture?

A prelude to a DP threesome or what?

• Adanevor 1 year ago

Murderers who trained others to become evil minded greedy bastards. The truth always eventually comes out.They came to waste Ghana`s time for nothing.

• GPS 1 year ago

Why Africa can't develop? Because the continent is cursed with wicked leaders, and people? Very sad Ghanaians are still struggling for common food, water, shelter, electricity, and basics for the poor ones. How many people st ...

• Visa scandal 1 year ago

Gang of thieves

• KWEEKU BOSIR OWUSU 1 year ago

33,000 AKANS MURDERED. Of the 33,000 Akans murdered by Tsikata,Rawlings and the Ayigbe people,30,000 were Ashantis. They were brutally killed through various means.They died in cold blood. Reasons: ...

• King Yobo 1 year ago

Where is your evidence.

• Paa Willie 1 year ago

Kk

• Jame 1 year ago

They thought they rule forever and ever this tell u there is God where r they gone forever

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Rawlings and Tsikata were like John Mahama thieves

• george 1 year ago

jerry we miss u

• Edem Komla 1 year ago

Are we surprised?
    Even God sent His Only Begotten Son and the world did not receive him!
    Thanks for reflection.

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

THE CON MEN. THE MURDERERS!!!

• Davido 1 year ago

This nostalgia for military rule by the current generation of media men and women amazes me. The media suffered far more longer than politicians at the hands of the military. Indeed politicians benefited most, in terms of eli ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

All the SUCESSFUL COUPS in Ghana were led by ASHANTIS AND EWES. THE ASHANTIS PARTY IS INCHARGE, THE EWES HAS BEEN OUT OF POWER FOR OVER 20 YEARS. THE EWES ARE THE ONES CALLING FOR A COUP. ITS UP TO AKUFFO ADDO TO PROTECT H ...

• Ftreach 1 year ago

many knew Rawlings as scary but The Man on the right was the main security and intelligence capo for the PNDC. He once held the power of life and death over people,it just takes it for you to get his attention .Anyone in thei ...