Watch the hilarious moment a young boy asked Otumfuo to hold his flag for him

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

This is what we call humbled king, after watching the video I wept because I didn't know Otimfuo could be humble this way, Akuffo Addo would have sacked the boy and tell him you don't know I'm the president of Ghana

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128**•*

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

Long live my grandpa the King.
    God richly bless the boy and grandpa.
    Akufo-Addo is a kind man. You don’t know him.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Haha things only kids can do, king Otumfuo may God continue increasing your humbleness, piaaaaww

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourmustlearnsomething 1 year ago

He’s no king . He’s Kumasihene and chairman of Asanteman council of chiefs

• Sandra 1 year ago

Gyae gyimii no

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@Ataa Obeng. I COULDN'T HELP MYSELF BUT WATCH THIS VIDEO OVER AND OVER AGAIN. THE HONESTY AND INNOCENCE OF KIDS! AND THE OTUMFUO PLAYED HIS PART WELL BY NOT HANDING THE FLAG OVER TO SOMEONE ELSE. SUCH A PRICELESS HAPPENING!

• SSB 1 year ago

The humble King...we can always serve each other despite our social status.

• Opoku 1 year ago

Waooooooooo I love ❤️ this king is very funny but lovely

• Bulaman 1 year ago

That's humility at its zenith . Kudos to the Ashanti king.

• Docendo 1 year ago

The boys act was not just about visiting the washroom but rather he was inspired to act based on wisdom to hand power to the most humbled king to continue his reign whereverhe go. For Ghana to thrive, we need someone who is a ...

Some of you are irredeemably ignorant. Read article 57 , clauses 1-3 of our constitution. Your so called Otumfour is simply a chairman of an association

• Awake Mansen. 1 year ago

Didnt your badu trumu tell you your so called constitution came to meet the OTUMFUOR? KWASIA WRITE THE OTUMFUO IN YOUR SO CALLED CONSTITUTION AND INTERPRETE IT! You and your badu trumu dont know the issue at stake you just op ...

• selfmade ASHANTI MASTERMIND 1 year ago

Lmaooo

I Dey feel u too much lol

NANA KOO BADU TRUMU TINUBU lmaooo

The nose picking, face sweating, diaper wearing, Johnson baba oil ass, BOOTY SCRATCHER, same clothes wearing, small time village thug from HALF PLO ...

• Nsofor obi 1 year ago

You dey feel yourself. LOL. Akoa Ataba

• Kojo Sumaila 1 year ago

@Bastie buulubuulu kwashia onukpa buulu you have explained this many times and you will explain it aaaa taya, no amount of explanation will change who God has blessed so keep on explaining until thy kingdom comes the Ashanti ...

• Emma 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, he is not ''one of the chiefs''. That is Osaberina Kwesi Atta. Oguamanhene

You will all see the agenda of Ghanaweb little by little

• Awake Mansen. 1 year ago

We have already seen the agenda of the demonic badu trumu and his dormaa nomads, as we Wamfie Mansen man are poised to take our lands back and cease the control from your foolish dormaa palace you move again like fulani her ...

You’re now scared to use your stupid aliases ?

Mansen Wamfie are Dormaa kyidomhene. Your agenda in Bono will continue to fail. Bono is forever ordained as AKAN PIESIE and PIONEERS OF AKAN CULTURE AND NORMS. Go back to y ...

• selfmade ASHANTI MASTERMIND 1 year ago

Bono isn’t AKAN PIESIE biaaa

U lying dornaaa idiot!

AKAN PIESIE IS ASAKYIRI!

ASAKYIRI CLAN

“ Yes, the Asakyiri clan is one of the eight main Akan clans. The Asakyiri are considered the oldest and moth ...

• Nsofor obi 1 year ago

Show us the kingdom asakyiri built?

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Kwasia u go changed your name ofui lmaoo

Asakyiri built ADANSI kingdom if u don’t know, u COBASTIE!

Wo gyimi ruff! READ THIS u stupid idiot

THE ADANSI KINGDOM

“ The Adansi Kingdom was a kingdom formed in ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaanidasuo 1 year ago

Kwasiato Adansi came from Bono . Hahahahahhaah akoa agyimi

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Akoa y3 yarefooo!

Asakyiri came from BONO indeed!
    Wogyimi papa

I ll educate your dumb ass, u stupid dormaaa idiot!

Kwasiapanyin, BONO IS ONLY OYOKO Aboafunu!

Bono is OYOKO

Bono is only OYOKO and Techiman ...

• Dan 1 year ago

All these nonsensical argument of historical formations of chiefdoms and kingdoms no longer holds any importance in the modern world. Every country has got its unique history but these countries have moved on and developing i ...

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Bunch of fools currently at Ghanaweb writing JANDAM articles.

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Bastie is the same Sandra

• Sandra 1 year ago

True true

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Heaven is the home of children,we should be kind to children.
    Children are blessings from God and the Lord loves children.
    The Asantehene knows the importance of showing kindness to children.
    Long live Asantehene,long live ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Akufo Addo would have slapped this boy if it had been him.

• Chief 1 year ago

Hahahahahahahaa

• Kofi 1 year ago

Thank you Otumfuo , it is an act of humility

Let him clean Kumasi. Hehehe fake humility. Asantes are indeed hypocrites. You call this humility .. no wonder

• Sandra 1 year ago

Bestie Tutu ne gyimii de3…. Boi3

Not as much as your husband, if you have any

• Sam J 1 year ago

The King has demonstrated to the little boy that He is indeed a trusted Friend.

• Monkeys 1 year ago

Is this a news?

• Sandra 1 year ago

What is this?

• ras 1 year ago

Great King

He’s no king

• Mamachi 1 year ago

This is so wholesome and gives us all the necessary education on how to perceive a child's mind and relate accordingly.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Otumfuo has shown the meaning of humility in its greatest form. The great Asante King showed us it is okay to be humble. Long live our King.

ASANTEHENE -KUMASIHENE GYIMIFUO’S AGENDA AGAINST BONOS HAS FAILED.

Dormaahene will always respond to the Asantehene as far as the Asantehene MENTIONS BONO in a denigrating manner. Asantehene started all this.

1. Bef ...

• Sandra 1 year ago

Asantehene didn’t start anything.

You lack comprehension. Continue reading

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

THE HUMBLE KING. HAIL THEE!!

• Appiah 1 year ago

I swear Asante Hene is the most humble person I ever see I don't no why Dormaa Dikuro want to beef him always

• BB 1 year ago

This is impressive, it shows the intelligence and humility of the of our great King. It's so natural and made me laugh this morning. It's a blessing to love kids. We should allow our traditional authorities to rule Ghana and ...

• Kru 1 year ago

Nonsense, is this a news?

• Bob 1 year ago

Kids are so adorable with the pure heart, I love the scene

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Wow beautiful, kids live in different planet

• ELL JAY 1 year ago

Great leadership

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

So what ? Ghweb go away with your stupid Ashantis and Ashatihene nonsense bullshit all the times.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vvvvv ...

• JCM 1 year ago

Very nice. Humble King

• Dboyy 1 year ago

Hahahaha, that’s the beautiful aspect of KIDS. They are wonderful everywhere.

• Dan 1 year ago

With all the problems facing Asanteman Otumfuo only thinks about dishing out money and buying of cars?
    He's there looking at the Kumasi Central Market which his friend and President of the republic has abandoned for the last ...