'I'm very loud, but not here' - KT Hammond as he amuses Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (44)

• John 1 year ago

KT is a comedian in the making.He even made opemsoo laugh.Anyway he should expedite action in that project.

• MDK 1 year ago

Respect is earned not bought, every Ghanaian respects this great king of the Ashanti kingdom because he respect the huge position that he occupied, but if you go around roaming from social media to social media ranting and ma ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

If you go around claiming territories that's not yours, expect an answer. When you sit among your stooges at manhyia and broadcast it on social media, you will get a response via social media.

"Babiara a, yekyekyere aboa ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

KT, you are not loud but lousy and disgustingly annoying

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Basti or whatever you are called, I believe you are a lunatic person, you have never made just small sense in all your submissions I've seen.

• AWAKE MANSEN AND TAKE YOUR LAND. 1 year ago

Wo de3 wo ne wo agyeman badu trumu no ne gyimmi de3 daabi da! Kwasia bastie tell your badu basia that he cant reap where he has not sown. Kingdoms are not built with loud mouth, insults and foolish accusations. If your abro ...

• AVENGER 1 year ago

CERTIFIED BUFFOON ENTERTAINING THE CHIEF OF A PHANTOM KINGDOM.

• selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago

Certified wo maame tw3 entertaining the DICKS of your PHANTOM HOODRATS!

Kwasiatoliwaaa

AVENGER HE IS A BUFFOON LIKE YOUR DAD !

• Emman 1 year ago

Just like money we also earn respect, Otumfuo is respected worldwide because he knows the importance of the Golden Stool, the king is blessed forever

• Emman 1 year ago

The man managed to get the king to laugh uncontrollably, how did he do that? Hahaha KT is funny

• WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC? 1 year ago

WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC?

I REPEAT! WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Gyimie saaaaaa. Who the hell is Kwasis TUTU? tweaaa

And what’s the value of your MOTHERS clitoris!! Lmaooo

I hope u don’t cross the ROAD with the same brain u used to typed this comment because some ABOBOYAA wil hit u and kick your KNEECAP off lmaooo

Akoa y3 kwasia

• Michael 1 year ago

In front of the great king we all become servants no matter who we are

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

But he needs a court injunction and national security escort to come to Bono region . Hehehe

If Asantehene is a man , I dare him to come to Bono without police escort and protection. The Dormaahene goes to Kumasi national ...

The baako SURO was the deranged, filthy and dirty KOL TRUMU TINUBU who as a judge and bragged so much but cldnt gathered the courage, defiled the injection and come if he was a true man!

His oily ASHY BALLS will have be pu ...

You bastie seems to be mentally retarded , can your dormaa that is struggling on the Ghana map for space with stand the might of Asante? Why does your mumu badu only travels through Kumasi deep in the night? We know all his r ...

Nobody ll kill or touch that man because that’s what he wants to do!

He want his name to go international and put a stain on Manhyia because the international media ll have a melee of it!

Should such a thing occurred ...

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Piawwwwwww, God bless the King

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

No Bono should vote for the NPP . It’s Asantehene’s party. They will oppress Bono through NAPO

• Joe 1 year ago

Bonos love to associate more with the Ashanti king than your mentally sick pampers chief, that’s why the Bono chiefs are now running back to join Asanteman again

Any Bono chief who goes to Kumasi paramount chief is seen as a fool by Bonos. That’s the reality. We the youth are going to deal with such characters drastically.

What do they gain from Kwasia tutu? Akaiii.
    No Bono ch ...

Kwasiatoliwaaa, there’s nothing like BONO tribe as that region have NAFANA, BANDA, MOI,ASHANTIS etc and if KOO BADU is a man let him go to BANDA and fool and he ll see his KWASIABILITIES level!

That ugly cunt is all noi ...

• Bonokyempem Duaduakwa 1 year ago

Ofuii b3n nie. Takyimanhene supports Bonokyempem. Watch this space!!!!

There's nothing Kumasi chief can do . Bono firi tete. Don't you you have akyems , Kwahu, Denkyira, People from Patasi are originally from Takyiman incl ...

U so stupid and shallow minded idiot tweaa

U have an IQ like a chained baboon!

Herrrh wogyimi papa!

Akan formation are made up of this fool

FAMILIES BECAME CLANS AND CLANS BECAME TRIBES! Goddamit!

U have ...

Nana DROBOHENE has taken my advice and he has wake the the up Lmaoo!

Do u see nana DROBOHENE in koo badu circles again?

When was the last time u saw nana DROBOHENE in dormaahene circles?

We know how desperate KOO ...

• Bonokyempem Duaduakwa 1 year ago

You should be advising your chief in Kumasi. We Bonos love Nana Agyemang Badu, Agyenkatakyie II and I'm from Takyiman Aworowa royal family.

Dormaahene is a hero in Bono. Why do you care so much about us Bonos. Go and deal ...

Lmaooo

He cldnt deal with facts I raised and he’s now talking nkwasiasem lmaooo

He the choker now “ WE BONOS LOVE NANA AGYEMANG BADU” lmaoo

The talk of a deranged, defeated punk lmaoo

Hahha

He’s a ...

• Kumasi hene is a criminal in Canada 1 year ago

You should be advising the Kumasi criminal. His kingdom collapsed in 1896 .

People are reading these comments and they ll know who is doing DAMAGE here lmaooo

U know how many people read our comments?

Millions of Ghanaians and they ll KNOW who’s spitting facts here lmaooo

THE DAMAGE am ...

Again, we know the ONE AND ONLY PLAN OF KOO BADU TRUMU TINUBU and his FUNNEL NOSE SUMAHENE

He thinks he’s smart but we are smarter than him

The one and only plan of nana dormaahene is to CREATE ADUANA CLAN DOMINANCE ...

• Kumasi hene is a criminal in Canada 1 year ago

Because of your foolishness. I will educate you.

Wenchi is Asinie

Kwasiatoliwaa, u dumb ass BLOODY cunt lmaooo

There’s nothing like ASINIE clan lmaooo

Is called ASENIE and not ASINIE haha

Dormaaa nnie TAAAABOWWWW( wood) haha

Go and check the clan of THE NEW WENCHI chief ...

Wenchi are ASENIE and they have 7 royal families to the stool but the new chief is ADUANA and this is the reason why the other two gates are saying he’s a ROYAL

GO AND FIGURE OFUIKYEI

I ll expose u everyday here because AM ONE OF SMARTEST GUYS around and I brought FACT CHECKING under GHANAWEB COMMENTS section and that has truly hurt u here lmaooo

Before, u used to spewed thrash and fake Akan historie ...

Aboa bastie are you a Bono? Gyae gyimmi no! According to your own badu trumu you are from booboo! The real Bonos are the Techiman people. You can see how they are more sensible than you the abrofuo of dormaa!

• Yao 1 year ago

Ksi chief, every day you’re on Ghanaweb

• Yaw 1 year ago

Hahaha wo bleedi. Jealous and juju loving eweman.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Fools . They pamper Idiots.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Only Riff Raffs WOULD DARE disrespect the Otumfour. Nobody who wants to be somebody in Ghana would disrespect the Otumfour. NDC OR NPP. Kevin Taylor and the rest of the little boys would never get any governmental appoin ...

• WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC? 1 year ago

WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC? KOMFO ANOKYE TEACHING HOSPITAL IN KUMASI IS ROTTING AWAY WITH NO MODERN MEDICAL AN ...

• Richard 1 year ago

This Hammond man is the most primitive person I've ever seen. How can we progress as a nation with this kind of people as our leaders. Ghana we are doomed.