Ghanaians always taken for granted because our leaders don't care.
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
I am moving to Dansoman, Ablekuma West, to campaign vigorously against Ursula Pirhana Teeth Owusu. Rev. Kwaku Addo is the man for parliament.
The prices of Goods and Services are determined partly by the cost at which they are produced. Tell stupid criminal Gang of a Government to reduce the cost of Electricity and other production inputs and prices on the market ...
You could have made your point without an insult.What you're saying us completely wrong.Subscription cost of Dstv and data is too high the same applies to air fares and road transport.
You are very stupid to insult Kwabena Agyepong for speaking for Ghanaians who are suffering under the monopolistic policies of Dstv. By the way who told you electricity is more expensive in Ghana than Nigeria and South Africa ...
banku,son of of animal, take off the politicle lense and start reasoning like human being, nonses ndc scaliwat
Insolent, disrespectful, uncouth, untrained, foolishly arrogant Ursula ashawo would rather gang up with Kelni GvG and others to secure her gargantuan kickbacks than to seek the interests of poor Ghanaians! The members of that ...
I do not think that the price of these DSTV services are expensive at all so long as Ghanaians continue to foolishly subscribe to their services in such numbers as to give the company the audacity to increase it every year be ...
URSULA OWUSU AND AKUFO-ADDO OBVIOUSLY GETS DSTV SERVICE FOR FREE. WHY WOULD THEY CARE ABOUT THE NEEDS OF OTHER GHANAIANS?
THEY WILL ALSO GET THE DSTV SERVICE FOR FREE FOR LIFE AS PART OF THEIR RETIREMENT PACKAGES, SO WHY W ...
You strangely forgot to mention John Airbus Mahama, he is enjoying the same retirement packages as Nana Addo will receive later.
Pray to your God for blessings BUT make sure you're exchanging an in-demand skill for money. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan ...
Do you expect this very disrespectful lady to listen to the cries of the DSTV subscribers? She doesn't care a hoot.
Do you think this disrespectful lady cares about the plight of the Ghanaian DSTV subscribers? She is simply uncouth. She doesn't care a hoot.
Kwabena, please check your dollar rate.When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. Bawumia
NANA YAA JANTUAH STYLE
During the days of Mahama, that Nana Yaa Jantuah in collaboration with the utility providers milked Ghanaians with high tariffs. We later learned that Nana Yaa Jantuah after approving the high tariffs ...
SOMEBODY WENT TO COURT IN NIGERIA AND THE RATES WERE REDUCED...CAN KWABENA AGYEPONG GO TO COURT IN GHANA FOR THE HIGH RATES TO BE REDUCED?...I THINK THAT TOO CAN FORCE THE TELCOS...TWEAA.
The long awaited journey of the elephant into the forest has begun.
I won't talk because if I talk now I won't get anything to say to you tomorrow
In any case God is still taking a NAP-OH
NPP, never again
Boss it's all the multinational companies in Ghana oh
NADA is still dozing after the attempted sex with serwaa broni so all the ministers are also satisfying their insatiable lust
NPP, hmmmm
Keep quiet and suffer, when ghanaians are complaining of cost of living you and useless party led by Akuffo Addo said ghanaians like everything in the easy way
Stupid illiterate in that Community 1 slum.
Take advantage of the FSHS .
Aboabiba Kwasia.
This people don't care about ordinary Ghanaians. They are so wicked. Ursula Owusu, a very bad woman. Just look at her face, like a beer bottle. Not a single NPP ministers are good. They are all criminals. Nation wreckers.
Because they are in power digging Ghana's gold to enrich themselves how would they care about you. Ghanaians should wake up and push them out.
Long overdue, dstv take us for granted, they increase prices at will , kudos Kwabena Agyapong.
God will punish the minister of communication for Ghanaians for colluding with multi choice to dupe Ghanaians
Kwabena Ursula knows Ghanaians are paying so high long b4 this news of high rates came out.Ever since she became a minister the companies have kept increasing their rates till today.Now many ppl have stop subscribing to dstv ...
The problems we have in Ghana is not about Telcos is cheating us but rather the NPP Nana/ Bawumiah government?Did you check the taxes this government impose on Telcos Ghana?
In order to watch epl in Ghana today, one need to sacrifice 330ghc which more than a rent fee for one month.
Our leaders are heartless, they don't care for the citizens because they their dstv/Got subscriptions are paid by t ...
Most of these international companies are cheating us bcoz our leaders are not courageous enough to confront them.KT Hammond recently tried to challenge cement manufactures and parliament was against him.
Traitor
URSULA OWUSU AND AKUFO-ADDO OBVIOUSLY GETS DSTV SERVICE FOR FREE. WHY WOULD THEY CARE ABOUT THE NEEDS OF OTHER GHANAIANS?
THEY WILL ALSO GET THE DSTV SERVICE FOR FREE FOR LIFE AS PART OF THEIR RETIREMENT PACKAGES, SO WHY W ...
Kwabena Agyapong you are a nincompoop ofui sia foolish gyimi gyimi so keep quiet. You are part of our suffering. Aboa.Not surprised Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish ag ...
Hmm kwasiato shut up Kwabena Agyapong you are a nincompoop ofui sia foolish gyimi gyimi . You are part of our suffering. Aboa bi ba.Not surprised Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft i ...
Gyimi gyimi odwan kwasiato shut up Kwabena Agyapong you are a nincompoop ofui sia foolish gyimi gyimi . You are part of our suffering. Aboa bi ba.Not surprised Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nin ...
When Ghanaians continues to complain that the economy is in a mess and things are hard u guys think we are jokers.
When the Country burns it burns on all our head. Clueless leaders. Go to the ground and see how expensive e ...
GOTV ALSO TOO HIGH !! ECOBANK IS CHARGING $20 FOR SERVICE FEES MONTHLY IN ADDITION TO EXORBITANT TRANSACTION FEES !!! IS THE GOVERNMENTS AWARE ? FOREIGN CURRENCY CLIENTS WILL SOON WITHDRAW AND CLOSE THEIR ACCOUNTS .
They are doing that to discourage customers from keeping large balances in their foreign accounts.BoG is directing commercial banks to keep those monies with them so if you want your banker not to send your money to Central B ...
Airfares to Ghana as well has become ridiculously high and our leaders should do something about it
Left to the airlines alone they are going to keep on jacking up the fares.to enrich themselves at the expense of ghanaians.
Kwabena you are now Taking and I expect you to talk more
Hmmmm, say it again. After almost 8 years of Premium subscription, I have downgraded to Compact plus and my family to Family. Why the hikes. Most of the programmes are also repetitious?
Who will fight for us?
Dstv has been cheating us for long. I called their customer service line to complain about the hike in prices.
They told me they pay high taxes up to 28% of every subscription to the government.
I ...
I support you 100% Ghanaians should Boycott their products as Nigerians did it should be free to air how many years have they been in this country
Our people are so corrupt. Our internet is EXTREMELY SLOW, but because our politricians are so corrupt they don’t care about our people. Every one comes from some stupid country to cheat us. From expired and untested medici ...
Including data bundle.
They are cheating us too much.
All because of the Foolish leaders we have in a country called Ghana. Smh
Aswr it too much
DSTV is also putting the blame on government for high charges on their operations. As we speak I have stopped my subscription and
The base rate for dstv in Ghana, nigeria, and SA are almost the same. The differences come in public policy. For instance in Ghana the following taxes are added to the base rate:
1. 15%
2. 2.5% NHIL
3. 2.5% GET FUND
4. 1 ...
Case close.
Everything economically about Ghana is better than Nigeria so why should we be paying more for Dstv than Nigeria? It is certainly not about the exchange rate or cost of electricity. It is simply because our Government don’t ...
All government ministers are not for Ghanaians, they are there first to please their pay master, the president and then themselves. It’s so ironic that Ghanaians don’t have a communication company, such as MTN that haven ...
The problem with Ghanaians is very simple. We accept any Foreign Deals and things without proper bargaining. The Few who can afford it will pay anything to “ show off” Probably the negotiators have their own agenda inc ...
KWAKU. TEE. THEY. USE OUR DOLLARS FO BUSINESS MAKE. PROFIT AND CHARGE US INSTEAD GIVING US. INTEREST ? THIEVES WE. SHALL CLOSE OUR. ACCOUNTS. AND KEEP THE. MONEY CECILIA DAPAAH WAY
Kwabena well said,Ursula wake up please because I know you can do better than this,the telcos and dstv are having a field day in Ghana.
Question is Ursula taking commission? If yes how?
She is, if I’m not mistaken. I saw some documentary about how the communication ministry operates and was shocked.
Watch the over 100 free stations in ghana. Nobody watches dstv on empty stomach. The focus should be on people with no basic drinking water and in need of boreholes
Take them to court, come together and boycott these stations
Because the minister they said she have not born before that’s why she so wicked and she let Mtn and dstv are stealing our money to South Africa
She thinks that ministry is her personal property and she can do as pleases her. After the rain, there is sunshine.