Why the NPP will boycott IEA’s presidential debate - Miracles Aboagye explains

Read Comments Comments (36)

• My views? 1 year ago

When it is coming, it is doing. This is just the beginning.
    You can fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people all the time.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Bawumliar should first stabilise the Cedi then he would have a genuine reason to demand a debate from the opposition. Until then anything he would want to say on any platform is a lie (as usual).

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

BAWULIAR SHOULD GO & DEBATE HIS FELLOW JOKER BAWULIAR AKUA DONKOR... NANIAMA

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Disgusting Togolese trokosi Ayigbes. Why is your messiah running away from a one on one debate? You trokosi Ayigbes and your northern masters have been raising hell about how the current administration has mismanaged the econ ...

• JB 1 year ago

Your Mother. Because of your stupidity Asantehene will continue to defecate and loot your properties in every corner of the Region. You ashawo mother did not bring you up properly.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

BAWULIAR can debate market women and drivers,that is his level.

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Yes, indeed! Everybody knows that the main presidential contestants of the elections are Dr Bawumia and John Mahama. It thus doesn't make much sense to gather resources for such a venture if Mahama is running away from the ...

• Yusif 1 year ago

Aboa k3se. Can Bawumia speak better than Mahama?
    You are saying all these because, the IEA has for a long time given Bawumia the questions in advance.
    That your Bawumia should go and debate market women. Nonsense

• Sobolo 1 year ago

A hungry stomach doesn't get full by arguing. Plenty talk not dey full basket.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA RUNS AWAY (WAYI GUDU)...TWEAA.

• snd 1 year ago

Kwasia, go tell your incompetent Veep to go and debate pnc,cpp, apc. Ndc will not debate a veep who has superintendented over a junk economy. Shame on you

• Donatus 1 year ago

Why not yi gudu, this liar. the only person with a copyright for lies.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Nonsense, go watch Bawumia's own video on Sambaah. Bawumia should go debate Sambaah. He should debate the people of Ghana-Hair cut, dollar rate, cost of living, bank collapse etc. keep quiet there.

• Oprege 1 year ago

Boycotting the debate will be a bad strategy for the NPP !

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Clearly the ruling government has nothing to offer GHANAIANS. TRUTH.

• K.B 1 year ago

This is an insult to the other party's this guy is arrogant.

• Atsu 1 year ago

Mahama Adwane he is running away you cannot face intelligent Bawumia with unexplained 24hr economy and nkoko nketenkete policy,

• Heavy Do 1 year ago

Do you what intelligence is? Give us a break

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Stupid boy who gives a hoot.. Silly small small boys joining politics to loot.. Ghana dont give a hoot whether you do IEA or WWF debates.. Who gives a , what has come out of the old IEA debates.. Mirackles Aboagye go or s ...

• MDG 1 year ago

Mahama is the truth ...your metre setting the standard in just 4years which you cannot compare to in 8years...
    Mahama is not a leader who allows his party people to destroy water bodies for deformities in babies...shame on a ...

• Sobolo 1 year ago

No Mahama, No Debate
    No Mahama, No Vote
    You people want to use JM to stay relevant.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Aboa ba. You clown flagbearer said on many occasions that he want a debate and now a platform has set for him so why is he not interested in taking part. What a useless party

• Gh 1 year ago

Why should John Dramani Mahama debate Bawumia, after he bribed journalists to be soft on him at the meet the press but still ended up messing,it was a shame. Bawumia messed up all the questions posed to him,so Ghanaians are ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

NPP should boycott the election as well, for all we care.

• Skippy 1 year ago

Bawum ya said Mahama & NDC should go & debate the economy and various suffering people when ndc called for a debate in 2016,then refused also to attend in 2020.
    Let your failed vp go and do likewise as he said emphatically . ...

• Abu 1 year ago

Akua donkot and Bernard will be very vey mad with Bawumia if he doesn't show up. What is he running from.

• Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago

Bawumia is afraid of Alan. He is running away. Alan didn't get the chance to debate Bawumia during their super goats conference at Jubilee House. Now is the opportunity. Alan will be disappointed in Bawumia for running awa ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

All be lie,the abysmal performance of bawumia during his meet the press has informed your decision, he is a bomb and i can tell you even if mahama agrees to debate him ,bawumia will be a disaster truzt me.Bawumia of late cann ...

• Kotei y3 aboa 1 year ago

So John Mahama is now the reference point of NPP. Come and explain yr policies to Electorates you say John Mahama is not going so you will not go.Go and justify why you shouldn't be kicked out of power you are saying John Mah ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Iddi Sam Gyimah 1 year ago

Bawumia, your media showing was very poor. Mahama is a great man and should not be debating fools, liars, imbecilic idiot.

Debate your colleagues. Fool. How will you explain a dollar being rocked high of 54 cedis and now h ...

• Mkd 1 year ago

I'm not surprised.
    Looking at how the VP embarrassed himself during his own media encounter, I wasn't even expecting them to talk about debate....They want to do damage control.
    Dead Nation

• Odjame 1 year ago

Today you know there is a word call fairness . You boycotted 2020 debate today you are talking about fairness . Idiot

• James Boateng 1 year ago

Bawumia should just debate himself. That was the advice Bawumia gave to Mahama in 2016. Only a fool will debate a chronic liar

• Ted 1 year ago

Why is Bawumia running away from the IEA debate which he organized to explain his policies too Ghanaians.I am sure the other presidential candidates like Akua Donkor who is ready to take on him would be mad.

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

WHO CARES, YOUR DEBATE WOULD NOT HAVE ANY IMPROVED BEARING ON THIS YOUR COLLAPSED ECONOMY.