We must punish Mahama for making ‘coup’ comments – Nana B charges

Read Comments Comments (55)

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Foolish fat pig

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Is John Mahama aware he's a beneficiary of multiparty democracy?An expert in communication as NDC claims cannot make such an utterance.NDC is always calling for a coup when they are not in power but they have failed to recogn ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#*##*#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ...

• airbus 1 year ago

you are a fool,just tell us your policies

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Look at this warthog too.

• Ray 1 year ago

Massa, what we're currently going through is even worse than staying under military regime. Look at the bad press Blankson is giving Ghana all because of the greed and thievery going on. All these boys have made fortunes. ...

• Sul 1 year ago

Stupid boy..... have you finished punishing akufo ADDO and BAWUMIA

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

When defeat is staring at you deeply instead of proposing positive message of hope in the failing economy you are asking for punishment for a comment. Go ahead.

• jb 1 year ago

Kojo menkah the oly people that defeat is stering is jm and you

• Alolga Emmanuel facts 1 year ago

Why will you punish JDM for your sins.?
    Imagine that Ghana is now owing close to one trillion dollars and you are there saying what?

• Orji 1 year ago

We will punish u Nana B for involving in galamsey

• SK 1 year ago

Please, don't misinterprete J M. He said if NDC was in with these kind of things happening.......

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Look at this animal THIEF A HORRIBLY PROGRAMMED NPPIG TO FUNCTION nana Kwasia Aboa bi Ba b calling for someone to be punished how are you going to punish him ? You speak like a FOOL ALL YOUR UTTERANCES WILL CONE BACK TO HUNT ...

• Scanty 1 year ago

You will face it alone........
    Get ready

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

IDIOTIC FOOL.WHAT HAPPENED TO KENNEDDY AGYEPONGS STATEMENTS OF DECLARING WAR IN GHANA.KWASIA PENI.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.NPP CRIMINALS.KWASIAFOUR

• Jake 1 year ago

Did JM say he was joking? You this fat fool. What is wrong with mentioning coup in Ghana? Has someone called for any coup? if you have mismanaged the country so much that no regime comes near you in the poor performance and J ...

• kely 1 year ago

Foolish bloated pig. You and who? Nana B, when you bought two plush upscale properties in Dome Pillar 2 and East Legon, did you buy one for any other Ghanaian you're calling on to punish the NDC? Kwasia!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You are such a fool. What did you say about all die be die by your useless leader

• Musa 1 year ago

Weed smoking comment from nana B. Who in these country has far most disregard for the law than u. I blame ghanaians bcos the vast majority don not have the ability to analyse issues or else this npp can never come to power. N ...

• Voiceless 1 year ago

Ghanaians and their taking people out of context

• Cambra 1 year ago

John Drunk Mani Mahama was Drunk when he was speaking so Nana B please don't blame him, it's was the Appio

• filiwa 1 year ago

Howabout the muslim who takes pork n alcohol ??????????

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Foolish boy Nana B, did he say the military should overthrow the NPP government?Stupid idiot!

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

Idiot. After giving us haircuts and headcuts, you want us to punish Mahama. Fools.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Look at this fat Idiot. This are the men at the realms of governance.
    JDM is speaking the truth. Nothing by the truth. It wasn't bad like this when J J intervain in 1979. NPP are Nation wreckers.
    A vote for Bawulair Timo ...

• You 1 year ago

See what this smsll boy is saying you and who to punish who its your party that we are going to punish its your party that we are going to punish and that is going to be the of your party npp never again

• Kissangani 1 year ago

It is you that will be punished. Be there.

• Jay 1 year ago

Stop the fooling Nana B!

• Akwasi Donkor 1 year ago

ANIMAL...

• Pee 1 year ago

You this Nana B , with all the money you and your colleagues have stolen, wait the wrath of GOD is coming upon you, and any politician stolen from the nation coffers.

• filiwa 1 year ago

You see, people r not even responding to ur comment, of they even do, they are taking aim at you. So you should understand that you dont control well eaning or educated Ghanaians like u expected. Go to Manyia and charge the ...

• Michael 1 year ago

Nana B should just pray nothing wrong happen in this country, because if something wrong happen,in fact please No body should hate the innocent l beg go for them for God sake, correct them.please tell nana b to revisit Liberi ...

• SNR 1 year ago

Fooool

• Citizen 1 year ago

You and who? Don't you realize you are now alone?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Punish him. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant, primitive and irrelevant fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Cc 1 year ago

Why is Mahama n Asiedu Nketia talking before they think?

• FENCING GHANA 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjgjhh

• JB 1 year ago

YOU AND WHO? ANIMAL

• Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago

Educated fool

• Davidson 1 year ago

You look amazingly disappointing. So sad! Did you really listened to JDM? You failed to advance a cogent reason for a call for punishment even though through the election.
    Politics has blind folded a lot of you guys in NPP.

• Afua from UK 1 year ago

Foolish nana b

• Abusua 1 year ago

You and who to punish Mahama? Idiots.

• MC 1 year ago

We must punish your father for giving birth to an idiot like you

• Gina 1 year ago

I have never heard any sensible thing from this fat bull. Ofui!!

• Agnes 1 year ago

Leave that to us. We will vote for Mahama irrespective. Eight years is enough for NPP.

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Who are the "we?"

• You are a fool 1 year ago

Foolish man God will punish you and your family forever

• Evans 1 year ago

What is wrong with JM saying that if the corruption and all the ills happening under the NPP were done under the NDC the military would have taken over(Coup); what has been the reasons for Coups in Ghana in the past.The indic ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

Thief like you
    You people are useless

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Gyimifor ba what is more coup comment than what Napo said. That there wii be no election after 2024 election

• Sam, Bern 1 year ago

A pitbull dog talking trash. He and who will punish him. You will see your level come January 7. You will not fit anywhere in Ghana. Your likes will commit suicide for all the nonsense.

• The wise onè 1 year ago

Infat what pains me allot is about putting this pig on the lam light to make altransis.
    Very foolish indeed.!!

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

Why does this animal thinks himself a human?

• Naa Atswei Mensah 1 year ago

It's unbelievable. For a very long time he has been making remarks unfit for a former President.

He insults, castigates, make all kinds of unsavoury remarks about Government and its Presidential Candidate.
    When al the o ...