DESTROY THE 8!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!! AKBAR!!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony ...
EC mark the 8 ball for NPP but NDC pick it.
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!! AaaaaaaaaKBAR!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS OUR PRESIDENT!!
AKOKOBUO/ ASHAWO 24HR POLICY????? TWEAAAAA!! WE ARE NOT FOOLS! NO! NOT AT ALL!!!!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!
MADAM,,, YOU ARE BEING CONTROLLED BY NPP..... JUST DO THE FORENSIC AUDIT SO WE WILL ALL BE AT REST.............. THE TALKING IS TOO MUCH
But you sure do manipulate the process for your paymasters and your preferred candidate and party.
Yes you can by allowing one party to pack the voters register. Election can be rigged before Election Day. Stop messing with our mind.
Thank you!
What do you mean by packing the voters' register? Do we count people on the register to declare who wins an election or we count those who cast their ballots?
God bless you for your comments. If you have diligent polling agents and a very good collation system, how can the EC manipulate the numbers to your disadvantage? As Asiedu Nketia said, elections are won at the polling statio ...
1.243,540 illegal transfers in the 2024 PVR, including repeated transfers without the knowledge of the affected voters.
2. Over 15,000 cases of untraceable voter registration paths were identified, suggesting potential fr ...
Madam Commissioner Ndc has nothing to offer.They are fighting you for nothing...
1.Each year people move from one place to another.
2.Each election period voters would have relocated to another constituency and moved their ...
This woman is behaving like a lioness without a heart. This is all that l can see about her future.
Yoooo madam. The Almighty GOD has heard what you said. So it will be between you and God if the EC engages in any KULUULU to rig the elections.
LIAR! IN 2020, YOU, JEAN ADUKWEI MENSAH, SWAPPED JOHN D. MAHAMA'S FIGURES FOR NANA ADDO! YOU KNOW THAT IS THE VERITY! GOD SAW YOU, MADAM PRAYER WARRIOR AT THE LORD’S GARDEN MINISTRIES LED BY THAT NOBLE APOSTLE LYANNE KOFFI. ...
Evil Jean you dont know what is. In stock for you because if he'll break loose you will be the first to be shot by the soldiers guarding you. Don't think you are safe with the soldiers surroundi g you.
You know you don’t have the power but using your criminal mind to manipulate the results? That you can try.
Say that to your dogs and cats. Then why are you scared of a mere audit.
Your cup will soon get full.
You are a hypocritical moron. Processes also determine outcomes. We are talking about the processes leading to the outcomes. Who doesn't appreciate that simple fact? But whilst that may be true, the processes you introduce ca ...
Madam Commissioner Ndc has nothing to offer.They are fighting you for nothing...
1.Each year people move from one place to another.
2.Each election period voters would have relocated to another constituency and moved their ...
THE CROOKED JEZEBEL OF EC. ALL YOUR SCHEMES POINT TO YOU RIGGING THE ELECTION FOR THE NPP. THE CLARION CALL IS INDEPENDENT FORENSIC AUDIT OF THE VOTERS REGISTER. NO LONG TALK PLEASE
Rigging is a process not an event
Jean Mensah who supported auditing of EC register in 2015 now does not support her own recommendation
Stupid woman. Who told you we are so stupid that we don't know that whereas the EC has no power to determine who wins elections it can use unfair means to determine election outcomes. Stop annoying us with such needless comme ...
Empty speech....Clean the register and stop this useless speeches. Who doesn't know that the end of the NPP is tied to your tenure at the electoral Commission?
You bloody woman Lair. The day you will see your smoothness levels is in the Conner.
THE EC IS HIGHLY PARTISAN AND IS A PARTNER IN CRIME OF THE NPP IN NPP'S HALLUCINATORY SCHEME TO BREAK THE 8. GHANAIANS SMELL A LIE, AND THEY'LL NIP IT IN THE BUD COME DECEMBER 7.
Liar. Why then are your EC workers at polli ...
why then did you announce 3 different figures an declaring Akuffu Addo as the winner of 2020 election ?
if you did not rig the election for Akuffu Addo why then did you refuse to answer questions in the 2020 electoral petit ...
Stop lying. We are not kids. Everyone knows what you are doing.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tttttt ...
You have when ghost names are inserted in the register, when you IT department are transferring people,what do you want to tell us
I have an idea for Ghanaians about the elections mafia headquarters info. One all ballot card should be printed outside the country. Transparency will prevail in that order, the printer in Ghana can easely be bought with mone ...
After independence from the whiteman do we still another independence from the Akim groups. Agyrpade people. Kwame Nkrumah Ghana for you.
A liar of a woman
Then instruct your officers to stop judging the policies espoused by the NDC and the NPP. The people can judge and decide.
Maybe not but you have the power to manipulate the voters register in favour of your preferred candidate.
Kwasea,go and say that to your husband. Idiot
Yes, you do! You manipulated 2020 election by willfully disenfranchising SALL for crooked NPP presidential candidate to win.