Now that the NDC has the 8, let's see how the NPP will break the 8.
Bawumia kwaseato! You and your EC gangsters have rather heaped tonnes of curses on your stupid selves with that fraud at the EC!! Look... there's absolutely NOTHING that can save you from that pending humiliation that awaits ...
Bawumia never "secured" that number one slot...!!!!!!! Bossman Asare and his SNAKE GANG at the EC provided that yellow ball with a distinct identification for Bawumia's criminal reps to pick! So, that is the new level they ha ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128___~~#
This is the doing of the Lord. Mahama has already destroyed the works of the NPP and Bawumia. NPP is the most foolish political party in Ghana
Continue boasting. Goliath boasted more than this. Kwasea like you
By being number 1 on the ballot paper everything begins with l
The gullible npp supporters will vote 8, thinking they're breaking the 8. It's to their disadvantage. NDC will not struggle to market the 8 because it has already been done by npp. See how God can use your enemy to promote yo ...
Don't mind npp supporters am NDC supporter all I have to do wear npp breaking the 8 T shirt and go around villagers I tell those old npp supporter to vote for 8 as they printed it in their T shirt simple
The ballot paper features pictures of the candidates not just numbers. So, your campaign will not work.
You don't know what you're talking about just wait and see the out come by the way if what you're saying is something to go by then no need for balloting at first place
Funny.....
Bawumia wears "Dr" like a cloak or a second skin and behaves like first class idiot.
If Ghanaians aren't the congenital/perpetual fools like they have always been, why would anyone vote for a leader who wasted their count ...
- Business / Corporate websites
Fellow Ghanaians, I am telling you emphatically that Bawumia never "secured" that number one slot...!!!!!!! Bossman Asare and his SNAKE GANG at the EC provided that yellow ball with a distinct identification for Bawumia's cri ...
I feel sorry for you.
Kofi Akwetey, go and feel sorry for your ashawo mother. Are you saying what he's saying up there is not true
The number 1 is a curse on Bawumia because it was stolen for him.
We have seen the video of how the ballot was exchanged from Kofi Appalo to Mac Manu and another thief .
Shamelessly thieves, Npp.Tnx.
Former president kuffour was number 9 on the ballot paper yet he won the election. It means even the number 13 can win so I don't know why they're fighting and jubilating about position on the ballot paper.
The slogan was "Asea ho"
$1= 16 ghc
No1 comes way before No 8, hahaaa. God has spoken!!
True talk my fellow ghanaian
This people are just joking
I don't know why position on the ballot paper has become a matter of concern to ghanaians. Any political party can win regardless its position on the ballot paper. Arguments on positions are needless.
Really?!
It's a matter of credibility. When you have "Liar" tag pinned on you by giants like Google, you better take measured steps to avoid tarnishing political adventures where fairness of the game is a matter of course!
These guys are interesting. All need to be vigilant! The secrete has been revelled. That's how they want to steal the elections but this time round, they will be looking for trouble.....
There is a reason why these small parties are perpetual Election candidadets knowing very well that they have no chance. Akpalo was an embarrassment. We saw how he swapped with Mac Manu and how Manu REJOICED after the swap. G ...
When u have well marketed number 8.
Tickle yourself and laugh. Remember Akufo Addo and JDM were once there but they lost and you will not be different. Useless people
As the ecomony is still struggling, to keep its head above water,the people of Ghana will keep this in the back of their minds come polling day.And how ,and who,was responsible for the countries demise......The people of Gh ...
1 is first, it is possible… NDC can make all stories but some people will feel lazy. Looking all the way for 8 position so will just put it on 1….. No more NDC political party
Why so much unnecessary hullabaloo about positions on the ballot? Why are we so petty?
I notice that EC has a cheating agenda, look at how the balloting took place.
1. NPP was first to pick in the round because EC had suggested that they were first to file.
2. NPP picked No. 1
3. In the second round, they we ...
Dr Bawumia must lose. People cannot get to eat and you still want be President?
Look at that Original Mutum Banza animal..!!!!!! You - who claim to be a so-called "true Muslim" is out there celebrating the gargantuan fraud that was committed by your criminal henchmen at the EC for you, and you expect All ...
CRIMINALS, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN AFRICA, NAPOS NOSE IS THE BIGGEST IN THE WORLD, GABBY OTCHERES DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MOUTH ANUS, SOMEONES FACE LIKE CHIMPANZEE AL THE WAY, ...
When Kennedy got #1 in the primaries, did he win?
Stop tickling urselves n face reality
Bawumia has outsmarted Mahama in many ways.
What ever celebration you put up you hav lost the election's your work doesn't reflect your talks one cedi two cedi foolish promise avukoklo
Gyimigyimi sem. Very pathetic!
Wen Nana was the flag bearer, he was number 1 and he lost, history will repeat itself
The EC is making the NPP unpopular. Now that you have advertised the number 8 and it has been taken by the NDC, I am wondering how you are going to continue to mention it. Interesting times ahead.
The first shall be last. It happened in 2008. It shall happened again this year
They are all criminals in that bus.They wants to loots forever in the name of Bawumia gyimi gyimi.