Who is tbis man koraa. Old age catch am.
Please don't say old age catch am. Old age most often comes with wisdom. Col. Aboagye, havng enjoyed his rapid rise in the Ghana Army during the infamous AFRC/(P)NDC days, has never had anything good to say about the current ...
#New Sheriff in Town
Majority of Akufo Addo's highest level appointees at the presidency, including Akufo Addo himself, are between 80 and 90 and far older than this man.
New Sheriff, your response to Col Aboagye's warning and advise to the EC smacks of ignorance.
YOU WAIT THERE WAS ONCE AFRIFA KOTOKA ACHEAMPONG AND THEN RAWLINGS
SO YOU SIT THERE AND DREAM
YOU WILL BE SURPRISE ONE OF THESE DAYS IF THE STEALINGS CONTINUES
GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS NOR SLAVES FOR AKUFO ADDO AND HIS A ...
NPP AND IT'S PERSONALITY ATTACKS. WHATEVER YOU FO, CHANGE WILL COME ON DECEMBER 7TH. YOUR TIME IS UP. PERIOD.
We all saw and heard the various parties agreeing to their positions on the ballot paper as decided by the balloting,so what is old soldier saying?
We all watched the balloting and saw nothing shameful about it. What did you expect?
Make noise so that in the unlikely event of an NDC victory you get a job. That will be in 50 years time when you are dead and gone.
This fool is looking for job from ndc ,who can swindle the the General secretary of ndc
Worse of all the Electoral Commission, without an iota of shame is saying that they are going to display the voters roll online for voters to check. How stupid can we be. How many of us are literates in Ghana? This politics o ...
How many of the population use momo and phones when the country is going digital others want us to be stagnant when the world is moving NDC people don't want us to move
Last week MTN started celebrating 15 years of MoMo in Ghana. Where was Bawumia then?
Read yourself, so I don't know that Ghana is a very literate country now .
It's amazing some people do not see the rot decaying the whole system called GHANA under the incompetence Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo. We took the peace we enjoy today for granted. Should conflict or war hit Ghana, we will ...
It’s a shame this retired old man was an army officer . I know this retired army officer at Prempe College in the good old days where he was the school prefect.
He didn’t get good grades in his GCE A level exams so was c ...
You are just an idiot. Is not everybody that goes to university. Animal
Why do you Togolese trokosi Ayigbes want war in Ghana? And you are not even Ghanaians. You know that of there is chaos in Ghana you can seek refuge in Togo. But you are deluded because the war that you crave will be fought on ...
Idiot, what war are you talking about? Why war? What will you gain from war in Ghana? Is your father Mahama? His kids are enjoying somewhere, and you are here talking about war
Shit up. Even Mahama is happy with number 8. This man and others like him do not wish Ghana well. So disappointing.
Listen to another idiot who still drum home the fake narrative that ballots for positioning for elections was changed!!! You were not even at the place yet you displaying your foolishness by saying the ballots were swapped. ...
So you see? If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Those NPP supporters are Ghanaians unlike you trokosi Ayigbe supporter of NDC who are Togolese. These NPP supporters inflicted the painful defeat on the messiah of Ayigbes in 2016 when he was the incumbent president, albeit a ...
You have been brainwashed by your stupid parents. Akan are the majorities of Ghanaian who visit those shrines. The animal drops that you the Akan eat has a serious effect on your brains. Idiots
You with your balder head and grey beard believe in this thrash? I used to respect you.
Foolish Col Aboagye talks like your only you have sense everybody sees what happened there only you see different go sit down you guys want something to happens because of your selfish interest
This useless man has fed himself with Mahama’s toilet today hence his stupid statement
Those who see Nothing wrong with what Jean Mensah and other Npp Directors at the EC are those who will Set the Country on Fire. How can Voters Register be Online without Printed Copies? Are you going to print the Copies with ...
Ghana will not be set on fire. The party of Ayigbes and Northerners should know that. Those who wish Ghana well greatly outnumber those who want Ghana to burn. This alien minority will be crushed
Ayigbes and Northerners you mean? Where is Bawumia from? ... Or you thought he's from Mars.
Npp full of fool's. Kennedy Agyapong said it all.
They Shameless, dishonest, useless Nation wreckers.
Ghana is calling for a serious clean up.
Akuffo Addo is a Curse.
Bawulair Timothy is a scam.
Napo is a mess.
Most of you guys lambasting the Colonel are rather fools whose brains must be checked. Gradually Ghana is being driven into a ditch. The youth of today must sit and ponder over the happenings in the country. Most of the peopl ...
And whom do you think can bring it to right direction? John Airbus Mahama? If you think is John 5 million Airbus Mahama then you better look for sugar in the sea.
What's shameful in this ? Did you listen to NDC ? You just want to give the dog a bad name to hang it
What kind of country is this? aabbab
Why is a respected security expert basing his accusations on hearsay? What did he see that I didn't see watching the draw live on television.
Allegedly; it means you did not see it. I watched it live from where I am sitting more than 1000km away. Nobody changed sheets of paper. I thought you had firsthand information not knowing some obroniwawo whispered informatio ...
Another NDC stooge and gullible who believes anything that goes through his timpanium
Were you there or you are saying that to disgrace the EC after the ballot what did the NDC reps said as a so call security expert you are following what those people are saying which means Omane boamah and fiifi kwartey were ...
NDC should have Boycott the balloting upon all the noise and demonstration they keep doing and by their actions we have seen through their diabolical plans. All their tactics is falling down
What does this idiot know about elections? We encourage foolishness by calling any senseless person an expert.
Baseless talk
A so called security expect. How can you base your statement on allegations? Did you cross check your facts? You should rather be ashamed of yourself for relying on heresy.
So many confused people in NDC. Full or hatred and for who we don’t know. It is a shame
Oga, all the political parties have accepted the ballot positionings. What is your worry?
The EC is a crime scene
This retired Col Aboagye you are insulting knows more better than your family. Do you think that to be a Col in the army is a small rank? U people must learn to respect. This is the reason why you guys are suffering without g ...
It is not a small rank. That is why he should think carefully before speaking.
Massa, check your facts. Nobody switched any ballot papers. We all watched what was going on. After all the refutations from the parties present it shows a hatred infused bias for this man to still be sticking to a narrative ...
ghanaweb will always give space to idiots to foolishly spew rubbish out from their anus. Dismissed army officer who parades himself as a security expert. Tweaa. Apuutoo.
So this imbecile wants Ghanaians to acknowledge his foolishness talking without making sense.What is a shame in balloting?so MDC is proud this imbecile.
So the ballots were swapped in the glaring eyes of the NDC representatives present (Omane Boama and his Gen S) and they did not utter aword. Up until now there's no press conference from the NDC we know. An elderly man like ...
The country Ghana is weak,the opposition is weak and the citizens are weak which is why the government and the EC are having their way!
It’s a pity!
When we talk off men you say Aboagye
Is Gary nimako not an npp member? Where Apaloo I'm that video...col my nyas
Why all this. You are always Ndc Bias.
Why.? Nobody is buying a number for 5 million.
Buwumia is satisfied with the number1
Col. Aboagye with all respect, please don't go down as the serial commentators do. Have you listened to Fiifi Kwetey, Dr. Omane Boamah and Kofi Akpaloo the man allegedly accused of changing positions with NPP on this matter? ...
How can someone who was dishounrably discharged still use his former rank?
KK, I know Aboagye personally so I can confirm that he wasn’t discharged dishonourably, but he was demoted to a lower rank because he beat a lady Army officer. He should have retired with a higher rank far above the Lt Colo ...
Correction: It’s shameful
ITS UNFORTUNATE OUR LEARNED TALKING LIKE STREET PEOPLE.LETS ARGUE WITH FACTS.
ABOAGYE I HOPE YOU AE NOT FRUSTRATED AT THIS POINT IN LIFE. GO ATTEND TO YOUR GRAND CHILDREN
Dear Sir,
Permit me to say that aside the Electoral Register issue that EC has another opinion, you have said nothing wise.
Politics isn't war. All you have said is hear-say. Nothing factual has been made. Sometimes we ...
Ohh Mr stop your Propaganda. Why NDC Members believe Lies???? We watched it live, and No Party changed his ballot to any party ok.
This guy may be the father of Felicity Nelson one of the arrested DemocracyHub protestors whose defence lawyers says she's mentally unwell. Without doubt he's mentally challenged.
It has become fashionable these days for some people to label themselves as security experts or analysts or whatever. Hmm
DO YOU LIKE PROPER ELECTION? YOU NDC GUYS FULL OF DEMONS do you wish GH good?GOD HAS SEEN YOU ALL! ABAYIDOM!
Stupidity is Ghana too much, just behind them were so TV3 and others behind them so stop your nonsense. Because of your stomach you're crying for few of loosing. TV3 which is a known NDC station just behind them with came ...
WHAT KIND OF MILLITARY MAN IS A LOSE TALKER LIKE THIS,? I HAVE NEVER SEEN A SENIOR MILITARY MAN AS LOSE AS THIS MAN
Payin toto, how can you base security risk analysis on hearsay by people who were not even present during the balloting. Every who was present, and the reps of Political Parties have dismissed this as false, yet a seasoned ex ...
Festus, you need a psychologist to help you get out of your self opinionated role
IS THIS MAN CORRECT UPSTAIRS? HE LOOKS MORE LIKE A BUFFOON THAN A SERIOUS POLITICIAN. WAS HE THERE DURING THE BALLOTING AT ALL? A BUFFON RISING TO COLONEL IN THE ARMY? NONSENSE
Why should such a stupid person dare to comment on a completely transparent process and speculative hallucinations
This man is also a joke by believing all that he has heard on social media.