Spot on!
Thank you Nana Aba
Some gyimigyimii calls himself Buga buga, he has cowdung in the head instead of human brains, and so doesn't know and understand the generational threat this galamsey menace posses, so has the effrontery to insult me, kwasia ...
And they have the effrontery to blame the NDC for their deliberate refusal to fight the menace, a deliberate refusal, just not to be voted against at the galamsey areas, wickedly choosing greed for power over the national tot ...
The Peace Council and the Christian Council are hypocrites, so I don't know why people expect any wise words from them?
Why do some people think NPP deserves more kindness and NDC? Considering the amount of goodwill the npp has received from Ghanaians, its so painful that the energy the peace council had when JM was president has suddenly vani ...
The so called peace council are now been bought by bawumia any the desert fulani woman both foreigner with dirty blood galamsey money. they are cancer to ghana that need to be cut off they should get ready for the revolution. ...
I hope the peace council of nana addo will listen.
The ipeace council is for npp and Ghana
I am surprised about Nana Aba's silence on the behaviour put up by the Democracy hub demonstrators. Didn't Nana see anything wrong? Please Nana do you approve of that behaviour.?
And there used to be something called Council of State. Have they travelled?
By their words they shall be known.
The one came out with the idea of having Peace Council has done more harm than good to Ghanaians.
Peace council members have gone to sleep peacefully. They'll be awake and alive one more time when JDM comes to power. The difference is very clear now
Indeed, wisdom lies not with age.
you could not have said it better cos the way men if God are behaving in this our country recently is going to lead something unexpected in the future. It might even be a crime to be labeled as a man of God soon.
They are th ...
Men of Akuffo Addo
Well said Nana Aba
ASHAWO SENSE ???
You hate the truth , shame
Peace council and Christian council have their hands tied behind them for flirting and seeking favours from the government in power. They just exist on the payroll of the government.
I thought Ama adamoah speaks like a human being and had a good judgment . It’s too disappointed to hear her comment on the demonstrators arrest issue. Did she watch the videos of how these guys cost people’s lives on that ...
I you claim to be in Japan and supporting these idiots destroying our water bodies then U are a moron
You missed the point Nana Mensah. It is not about what the protesters did or did not do. The Peace Council is saying "alleged" arrests. Who in the world today does not know that protesters have been arrested? Why use the word ...
Vote massively for John Mahama he will not build national cathedral for Ghanaian but 24hour economy
- Business / Corporate websites
When NDC comes to power and they come back criticizing back and forth, I hope Mahama will get the military to lay then on table in broad day light and give them 12 lashes each and have it broadcasted live on GTV to send the m ...
Hmmmm
Alleged paaaa
Peace council yoooo
Christian council ooooohooo
Council of elders stooooooges
Gh for dokomi
God saves us
Hmmmm
Alleged paaaa
Peace council yoooo
Christian council ooooohooo
Council of elders stooooooges
Gh for dokomi
God saves us
Why have these prostitutes, Nana Ana, Afia Pokua etc become so arrogant these days? Who born dog in Ghana?