GJA president owes Akufo-Addo no apology – Vim Lady

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Sakra wonoo borlaso 1 year ago

Akufo-Addo has a very short memory. No wonder. Remember the numerous demonstrations that this fake old goon led when he was in opposition and wanted the Presidency so badly? Wasn't he touted as a HUMAN RIGHTS lawyer at som ...

• Joe 1 year ago

You are an egg head woman

• Kojois 1 year ago

He is one of the stupid person. You don't wash your dirty cloth outside if not stupidity. Somebody like him don't deserve that position. I some time think in ghana those who has not been to school before are far far wiser tha ...

• Yaa Asantewaa 1 year ago

Another dog called Kojois

• Yaw Marfo akufo chimp 1 year ago

Kwasia man kojois is one of the numerous USELESS NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION THAT IS kojois for you very STUPID

• Aboa 1 year ago

Supported 100% . After all the stupid things he and Bawumia said about Mahama but couldn't even do 10% of what Attah mills/ Mahama did, which of the useless comments have their apologized for? After all what GJA president sai ...

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

Why would a President in a democratic dispensation react so angrily to a call to duty on a topical national issue?
    He deserves no apology. After all, he's performed so poorly in governance that majority are quite disappoint ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

Why are you hiding from you tribe without a make-up you are very ugly let see a picture of you in the morning straight out of bed frafra woman turn kwekhu

• Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago

Are you surprised? Akufo Addos daughters are neck deep in galamsey and are very corrupt, stealing in ambulance saga. They should all be jailed

• Me man nti 1 year ago

Apologise for what? Telling the truth? Oh come on. We can't build a nation on falsehood. Whether you are a president,a pastor, immam or what have you if you are performing below expectations master we will call you out. Eve ...

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

Who on earth is asking the GJA President to apologise?
    What on earth for?

• Jim 1 year ago

Akkufo-Addo should be impeached for contributing to the destruction of water bodies in the country, not rendered apology for his incompetence in governance.

PLEASE FORGIVE ME, GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO, FOR NOT TELLING YOU SOONER THAT THAT YOU'RE A USELESS PRESIDENT WHO OPERATES A GALAMSEY CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. NO WONDER YOU'VE SAT AT JULOR HOUSE AND DONE NOTHING ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

What has the GJA president said that was in bad taste that he needs to apologize to Akuffo Addo?
    He just emphasized the damage Galamsey has done to the country and pleading with the president to use his powers to stop the m ...

• Nana Saico 1 year ago

But we all know the GJA president is NDC just like Vim Lady..birds of the same feathers

• Emily 1 year ago

Vote massively for John Mahama he will never waste money to build national cathedral for Ghanaian