This desperate Bawumia will lead Ghana into islamic laws and brutalize Ghanaians with traditional islamic rules
Bawumia is anti Christ
Muslims pretend to love Christians just for their wicked secrets bomb's
Bawumia will cr ...
LUCIFER JEANZEBEL MENSAH: IS EVIL TO THE BORN:
What has this to do with Bawumia?
What has this got to do with Bawumia? Are you seriously asking that question?
Well, for one, it's possible the report is false and deserves full and forceful repudiation, as Mr. Tamakloe has done.
Mr. Tamakloe is a fou ...
THANK YOUR GOD SIR - SHE IS EVIL-: LUCIFER JEANZEBEL MENSAH
WHAT IS YOUR CONTRIBUTION IN THIS COUNTRY FOR WHOLE EC BOSS TO VISIT FOR WHAT???????.What sense are you going to imbibe in her or do you want to infect her with your smoking flames.
CAPTAIN DUMB
Only Ndc fools believe the so called Captain Smart. He’s such a liar and a fool. Is he not the one who said Komenda Sugar Factory was operational and that he has tasted some of the sugar. Where’s the sugar t ...
Galamsey melted all the sugar, my brother.
She should visit you for what?
So why can't Dr Nyaho face Capt Smart squarely??
Tamakloe and Captain Smart are all political opportunists and fools. They think that they can take Ghanaians for a ride. Tamakloe claims to be a Founding Member of NPP but we all know he secretly works for NDC. How many times ...
You all have your share from this mumu called captain dull
Even if Jean "offers IT" could Nyaho PUMP it better than Mensah?
Stop referring to this bitter kola as founding member of NPP..
Stupid old fool what bis your worth for Jean mensah to visit you. You traitor
Dr Nyaho -Tamaklo is a fine man with integrity and he shouldn’t be disrespected. When everybody in Ghana including pastors have been afraid to talk about Akuffo Addo and his government, it is Dr Nyaho who bravely confronts ...
The whole thing doesn't make sense. That she visited you and her husband called her to ask whether she was well after visiting you. What kind of statement is this, to merit a response from you. Unless , of coursev you underst ...
By their fruits u shall know them. Captain Smart with that oblongated head of his has no brains there, but diesel. Fellow Ghanaians is it now that u are observing his notoriety of peddling falsehood n thinking that is journal ...
Bawumia WILL WIN 2024 HANDS DOWN
This Captain Smart is clearly overreaching himself because of the supposed support he’s getting from some failed politicians for doing their dirty work.
Bua, you trust captain smarts, the most Liar in the media space.
That Ahontor FM I know where they their false information from.
Jean Mensa seems to be too saucy and may therefore not be ready to listen to good counsel from Dr Nyaho.
This Captain smart gut is a thief. How did he Build his Mansur un Accra in less than a couple of years After relocating. Some Ghanaians are just as stupid as he is
Jean Mensah visited you and do what? You criminal
- Business / Corporate websites
To visit you either is true or not and she will never ever visited you hypocrite
Capt Smart has a tendency to make statements that twists the truth and include falsehoods just to make the headlines. I listened to the interview and Dr Nyaho Tamakloe spoke in simple and plain English so as to be understood ...