Ghana Water Limited statement on turbidity in Cape Coast mere politics – #Fixthecountry convener

Read Comments Comments (15)

• NDC idiots with their warped brains 1 year ago

They are the same idiots sponsoring and doing galamsey yet they turn around to make noise for political capital. Kwaku Boahen once said on radio that he is a mining consultant. Wasn't your running mate who just recently told ...

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 1 year ago

Why are Ghanaians soo adamant on truth?. Check out NDC IS OUR ENEMY now. Under Free SHS, check out, the admission fees, school fees. Feeding fees, book fees, school uniforms, PTA, examination fees, books and now free tablets ...

• Soso Milaso 1 year ago

It's official, Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no love for Ghana or else they would have marched to jubilee house and chased akuffo Addo out of town by now!

• Kwaku 1 year ago

It was the same GWCLin Central Region that issued a statement on the bad nature of the water which has triggered National outbursts and the demonstration you are embarking now. When they issued the statement about the bad nat ...

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

He was castigated by Akufo Monkey Addo for speaking the truth last time that led to the agitations. He was hot. Scared of the monkey's anger. He urgently has to do damage control. On Monday he will say the turbidity level h ...

• We are playing politics wirh life 1 year ago

Galamsey has not stopped I want to pretend water is better

• UDS 1 year ago

A course mate of mine who hails from Tarkwa but lives in Cape Coast told me in Bolgatanga that the water flowing through the taps was smelly and because of that he had gone to get some bottled water. He brought his fingers to ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

We all saw the massive destruction of River Pra when Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu was crossing the bridge at Twifo Praso to Cape Coast for the Ogua Afehye Festival just last month.Tnx.

• WHY THINKING EVIL 1 year ago

The rivers had not seen purity since Mahama and NDC time yet the same Mahama who is advocating for the demonstrations in Accra also says he will free all persecuted offended galamseyers. Who is fooling who?

This is a highly unprofessional and disgraceful civil servant who should be dragged and paraded through the principal streets in Cape Coast. Such a moron does not deserve the job as a regional manager. I think the job should ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

John Mahama is behind all the demonstrations but he won't win the elections

• Ama Sey 1 year ago

Turbidity is not a big issue that citizens must worry about. The rivers if left undisturbed will settle on its own and the silt will settle to the river bed as SLIM which will gradually enter the sea. The main problem is the ...

• David 1 year ago

You are right. This is what the useless NPP supporters must understand. They are very foolish people. The turbidity has not even improved. Why only River Pra? What about Ankobra? The man only wants to protect his job. Scar ...

• Koko 1 year ago

Have you tested the water to see what heavy metals are there and the concentrations? Do you know how much a small bottle of mercury cost to be dumped in the river? Common...we should not politics override human existence???? ...

• Angela 1 year ago

That man is the number one enemy of Ghana. Firing squad is his place. Stupid