Hopeson Adorye makes wild allegations about resignation of ECG boss

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Enyo 1 year ago

This guy cant be trusted because he lacks integrity, pure and simple!!

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

A broken clock, they say, is correct at least twice a day.

In our corrupt political culture, the man says is possible.

As for me, I don't care for both the NDC and NPP; they are cut from the same cloth of corruption. Th ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

This may not be true, but the fact is Akufo Addo came to steal and stealing he does!

• The Spear 1 year ago

Adorye stop boring us with your nonsense. We're tired with crazy opinions coming from different erroneous perspectives.

This Dubik Mahama, is he not a man? Or is he dumb? If he's not a dastard, why can't he find a platform ...

• SARPONG KWASI 1 year ago

HOPESON ADOYE , YOU'RE VERY VERY STUPID

• Nii Naa 1 year ago

Hopeson wo yɛ ɔbaa kyɛn ɔbaa mpo. Ah nimguasenii. I'm sure your wife has been pushing you to this behavior.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Ah ! Akoa yi agyimi papa , kwaseaTO

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

The heart of this man is full of Bitterness.
    I'm sorry for you. He is a treacherous man and his credibility has been thrown to the dogs.

• Obuor 1 year ago

Does he understand wat 30m USA dollars r?
    30 million USA dollars a month?

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

This is why I pity Bawuliar. The hallmark of this Akyem Sakawa Mafia is to use, abuse and damp pepefuor in order to achieve their objectives. In time past, the term PEPENI was synonymous with truth and forthrightness. I duff ...

• Jb 1 year ago

Why are you not responding to the juju allegation against you. What happened to Bediatuo Asante

• Uncle T 1 year ago

Hopeson Adorye should find something useful to do with his life. He's bitter and idle so he has time to engage in stupidity.

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

Tell them why you were sacked from the Ghana Airports Co.LTD and stop fooling,the Italian cartel will soon catch up with you and you'll see your smoothness level...NONSENSE

• Agnes 1 year ago

God will bless Samuel Mahama and find something better for him as was done to Domelovo

• James 1 year ago

Is this stupid grown man but behaves like a baby in the mold of NDC's Babies with Sharp Teeth mentally deranged? He's just an asshole motherfucker.

• Balman 1 year ago

U this man Koraa everything in this country you know. Masa wo you don’t know anything about it you just want to trend.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

This guy thinks this will make Kyerematin wins , Apuuuuu, you see his position on the ballot sheet that is where he would be come Dec, 7th. ADURU me so

• Okromansa 1 year ago

Ungrateful, evil -minded person, do you think what you got in NPP some of us get even one 1000th of it. Fool, eye red man

• AM 1 year ago

So new manager of ecg make sure you dont sign the contracts. You sign them at your own peril

• Jimbo 1 year ago

What is this Hopeson Adorye man speaking about? How can this be practicable? Does ECG have that kind of money? Has Mr Mahamah Dubik assigned him to speaking his behalf? No no no this man is a big traitor.

• Naa Adorkor 1 year ago

Whew. He cannot disclose it publicly eeeehhh. Clandestine, clandestine, until Mr Hopeson comes to spill the beans.

By this, Mr Hopeson tells us that the ECG board is corrupt. Correct?

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Ghana needs another JJ Rawlings. What he did in 1979 we need it 50 times again. The whole system is rotten. People must pay for crimes against our dear nation. No wonder we are suffering and these fools have millions of dolla ...

• KKN 1 year ago

REGARDLESS OF WHAT YOU GUYS ARE THINKING ABOUT HOPESON BAWUMIA WOULD DEFINITELY ACCOUNT & GO TO PRISON IF POWER CHANGES
    WITH THIS LOOTING GHANA WILL VOTE FOR CHANGE

• chief vandal 1 year ago

This guy is hopeless not hopeson. He is not of any importance. I am not sure why he gets so much air time? Remember Serwa Broni?

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

I NO LONGER HEAR ‘BREAKING THE 8’.
    What is happening in NPP?

• Bonkers 1 year ago

They chop all the money and made the rest of the country country broke

• Emily 1 year ago

Hmmmm. vote massively for John Mahama teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering

• Dee 1 year ago

I will not doubt it because it seems like if you are close to the president you can be rich all of sudden, example is cicilia dapaa and ken ofori atta

• Peeved 1 year ago

Pure nonsense ECG is in distress because it cannot collect its debts so where was the monthly $30 million coming from? Comedian

• Oh AMA Ghana 1 year ago

We have been deceived. Little did we know that Nana would become “The master architect of corruption”

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ciiii

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago

ECG dont have money to pay $30m monthly. Hopeson pls come again.