cheap political propaganda. This bribery wont wash, if Mahama like he can give 10, 000 each to all the Mfantseman indigenes he will loose paaaaa
This useless fool Sammy Gyamfi has come back to the air again? Don’t blame him because it is time to come back into politics and steal some more of Ghana’s money. A Goddamn thief. I am praying for Mahama to lose so that w ...
I DONT UNDERSTAND FANTES. JANE NAANA IS A FANTE. ATO FORSON , THE MINORITY LEADER IS FROM AJUMAKO BISEASE YET SALTPOND/ MANKESSIM KEEP VOTING FOR AKUFFO ADDO PARTY WHO HAS NO REGARD FOR FANTES. HOW CAN THAT STRANGER WIN ELECT ...
Fantes are not tribalistic. Do you know where Ekumfi Juice Factory is located? You are novice as your NDC party. Fantes will always use their intellect to elect our leaders and not dabble in NDC dirty tribal politics. NDC sho ...
How does someone who doesn't think about Fantes build a modern fishing harbour in Elimina?
Damn funny. Those who have regards for Fantes are the ones who kill them. How did Amissah Arthur die? Who murdered Arthur Mills? Ask Mahama. Loki Anyidaho certainly knows who killed Mills but has decided to be silent
We jus ...
We know Mahama was non performing president who inflated costs of projects and draw road In books to tell that he was done all roads in Ghana and also he could not solve dumsor so Ghanaians don’t vote for Mahama for we know ...
Sammy Gyamfi should please tell Ghanaians what good things NDC will do if they win power. Bawumia is going round busily explaining the good things he will do if he wins. Sammy Gyamfi does secondary school politics. His mind i ...
Is your minority leader performing in parliament?
Go and ask the Voltarians to do that.
Mfantsiman will forever be grateful to Ophelia and Npp for what they have done for us.
List 10 Legacies of Vice presidents, Akaah, Paa Kwesi Aminsah Arthur and JEA Mills and JEA Mills as President in the Central Region of Ghana.
The NDC choose their Vice presidential candidate from the Central Region deceive ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.......
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....