AKUFO ADDO IS WICKED CORRUPTED ´
MAHAMA IS A NICE AND A GOD FEARING PERSON: NOT LIKE THIS MONSTER AKUFO ADDO :
The sarcastic Nandom chief at his best. The corruption of the most useless ex president will not kill Ghanaians but it will CRIPPLE us.
AKUFO ADDO IS THE WORST EVER PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD : HE IS HOPE-LESS - USE-LESS- CLUE -LESS : POWER-LESS - FAITH-LESS PRESIDENT
Like your corrupt father abi, even in his corruption, we have seen better policies than the incompetent one.
NANA IS CROOK WEE SMOKER- BORROWED 700BILLION AND ONLY USED 2BILLION ON FREE SHS - WHAT A CROOK CRIMINAL PRESIDENT
TELL THE CHIEF OF NANDOM TO READ ABOUT THE AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL AND THE EMBRAER AIRCRAFT SCANDAL...JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND CANNOT BE CHANGED...TWEAA.
@Tweaa DC, all this is hogwash.It worked in 2016 but not in 2024, a great majority of Ghanaians are voting JM and the NDC come December 7th God willing.
TELL THE CHIEF OF NANDOM TO READ ABOUT THE AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL AND THE EMBRAER AIRCRAFT SCANDAL...JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND CANNOT BE CHANGED...TWEAA.
they are all corrupt but mahama is less corrupt than that wicked unpatriotic old short ulgy guy.
Did you see mahama's face ? He was confused.At a point he thought the respected chief was talking to someone else.Corruption; my goodness,nana you missed the point.Mahama is an embodiment of corruption.Anyway good morning MR ...
Hahaha the irony. This chief is very hungry Damu catch am so he for give fanfool fans for something small
Bus branding, Ford, Hope City, $1,000,000 wee smoking bash, Govt Official One, overbloated circle dubai. etc etc
Ghanaians have seen through your lies and the lies will not work again.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I don't trust the sincerety of this chief uterance. I'm from Nandom and I know his kingship is linked to Hon Dery, the incumbent mp and therefore he is an Npp. For him to say something like this I doubt his empathy-support. N ...
So Nana have forgotten Air bus, SARA, SUBA, TREE PLANTING, NKOMFEM, BUS BRANDING, DUMSOR, and many others. Eiiiii Nana please check again before you regret your praises.
Dr Edmund Delle who is a staunch CPP and once its chairman would not support NPP even as a chief who is supposed to be neutral publicly. Shame on him.