Useless EC
If one will not die and everything he acquires under the sun, corruption would've been good! Death awaits us all! I saw old graves been destroyed, old storey buildings on defective ways without rectified whiles those owners i ...
Look at this DIRTY UGLY OLD MAN in the picture. It is this EC gangster and his cohorts at the Electoral Commission who have been busy planning the rigging of our impending elections for the evil NPP party! Well, for his infor ...
NDC Eagle eye team well done
We are not going to cheated this time ! You thieves,your time is up
Inspite of the heavy security provided to the jezebel, Jean Mensa, she might still need antidepressants drugs to douse her to sleep in the night because of her diabolic and evil intentions to subvert the will of the people i ...
They catch them again. Thieves
There goes Jean Mensa the election commission evil I guess Jean Mensa is testing the possibility of civil war in and if it comes she will be the first person to be killed cos she shall be fished out from the bunkers stupid Ak ...
NEVER RELY ON GHANAWEB INFORMATION AGAIN..THE SITE IS NOW FOR BAWUMIA...SO IT IS ONE OF NPP PROPAGANDA MACHINERIES..CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT
I note that too. Looks like they only report on Bawumia and the NPP. U scroll and all you read is Bawumia everywhere with accolades here and there. All the other political parties have just disappeared. Money talking
EC should be more transparent. It should have stated reasons for changing the Press Houses to print the documents for the votes. People may disagree and distrust them for such changes without any tangible reasons.
Jean Ashawo Mensah wants to thief the elections for NPP. Is she not an NPP woman?
Morons and clowns who want to rig election. Just wait to see your smoothness level. Gbehawo!
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Nu21.eu
NDC will complain about it
Akuffool Addo Kwasia! Very dangerous and ugly.
Is it even necessary to mention the name of the printing press?
Please come i will print it free of charge.BAWUMIA 10 MILLION TUMB PRINTED PAPERS.MAHAMA 1 HUNDRED TUMB PRINTED PAPERS.
Why are you guy playing with burning fire?
What kinds of people are in the commission? Your time will soon come.
Let them try any move and they will not be saved. Not even Akuffo Addo.
NDC is really doing a great job,
I think I can say that my vote will be protected...
Still monitoring
Oh, so NDC was right about this printing press. Eii EC, Hmmmmm.