YES, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR. GO FOR YOUR BLUE T SHIRT AND JOIN THE CAMPAIGN TRAIN
dirty smelly PIG-koku go shower and clean your smelly mouth
Do you ever expect a pig to say, lying in the mud is a bad thing whilst flying through the air rather is a good thing? An embittered pig to be precise, will always see nothing good from the NDC but because of no credibility, ...
Gbemela @ Koku Anyidoho. The thievery and stealing from the public purse by the julorbi house graduates is what will save the economy,abi? Gbeha.
Go home and get some fishing net, your era is over. "Ma sena nu ooooo".
And so . Fool
Yes, but will contribute a lot. Too much talking, Koku.
Koku, the backstabbing is too much. I think you are tired now. Just go to sleep and refresh yourself.
Aboa ba so what will save the economy. Stupid fool
Koku amedigbor .
Out cast
Shut up jealous greedy bastard skin pain
Yes a traitor like you will save the economy. You don’t even know or understand what the 24 Jr economy is.. failed politician
Greedy idiot stop fooling
So now the mad and empty-headed Koku believes that the economy has crushed by the driver mate of the EMT. JM made a mistake because he should introduced 360° economy instead of 24hr economy since koku thinks the 24hr is too ...
So, now the mad and empty-headed Koku believes that the economy has crushed by the driver mate of the EMT. JM made a mistake because he should've introduced 360° economy instead of 24hr economy since koku thinks the 24hr is ...
Depressed guy , koku
Thank God you said "crushed economy."
Are passport, DVLA offices etc are the only ones which can be run 24 hours? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbeme ...
Too much apio is destroying this fool
Keep your corner, what will solve economic crisis galamseyer, dog.
Your sex tapes will save the economy. Kplamase
So, what will save it?
You are a walking bitterness.
You are just bitter my guy.... What do you want?
Big belly buffon! Respond to Atta Mills' son's charges against you.
If you don't buy into the 24hr economy, who is forcing you abeg rest
Why this idiot Koku hates JM ?
yes ,it will not save the economy but it will save your big mouth from talking rubbish n save your anus from running stomach..ofui like you...
GO TO HELL, KOKU ANYIDOHO. GO JOIN NPP, FOR ALL WE CARE.
What is the meaning of 24hr economy? Can a government legislate it or force companies to implement it? If not then it is utopian and nonsense calculated to deceive the ignorant and gullible.
Bullu.
You are too pained, brother. This not good for your health.
24-hours economy can't save the economy but it can save your mother. Stupid big fat fool.
Soar loser.