Millions of them. Your supporting comments pres 2015-16 election and unconscious endorsements, defense of NPP points accusing fingers at you.
He's 100% npp!
Your support for NPP is public knowledge. Or you think say we be fools?
Look at mosquito and his face! What can he do for Ghana? Too much nonsense for power of no value to society. Any ignorant fools who vote for ignorant leaders of no vision will surely curse themselves by lack of knowledge as i ...
It is not an issue of NDC or NPP, but that cursed John Mahama. Yes! Akua Donkor cursed John Mahama before she died without reversing that curse and it hangs on the neck on the neck of John Mahama. John Mahama is cursed by his ...
May God protect me, protect the United States of America and end any plotted conspiracies against my life including and CIA conspiracies with John Mahama or allow CIA to curse America with their nonsense Directed Energy Weapo ...
What can a mosquito do for you other than bite you and suck your blood?
Give power to a mosquito and see what will happen to you?
May any FBI perpetrators in my life who stalk me and torture me with Directed Energy Weapons such as tasers, lasers, LIDARs, ADS or Stun Gun Cell phones curse themselves by their own demonic wickedness and injustice? Lord! if ...
Nana, why do you have to response to this thing, he has never made any intellectual arguments before.
And you make intellectual argument? None of u Npp commenters here have a brain in the head, as far as I know, not even a single one of you. All of you have sawdust brains, and I have proven it to you on a countless number of ...
@ Nana yaw, Nana ignore this comedian and carry on with the good works you are doing for mother Ghana. Nana you know what follows, when this comedian smokes, his mouth works faster than his brains
General mosquito is far better than your entire generation including that your sorry father who could not take proper care of you.
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! ...
The only campaign NDC has is accusations, EC, Supreme Court and the Judiciary, police commanders, trotro drivers and mates, Radio stations, SHS Headteachers, the head of Kayayei Association, Dampare, Kwaku Ayidoho and family, ...
TAKE HIM TO COURT!. NONSENSE!!.
Seidu Keita chairman from Ivory Coast where we're you when Togbe supported the NDC to stop Akufo Addo from District Assembly referendum to elect DCE's
Stupid ashanti! Your tribe is a disgrace!
Yo fada who forced himself on yo moda is a disgrace
Nana hold your peace, as a mad man Asiedu Nketiah talks by heart by hearts. He is not sensible for you to waste your time on
Are you stupid! That chief is pure npp! Aseidu is 100%tight!
Is Dormaahene not NDC social media chief?
Kwasiato your ugly Kumasihene had a npp program in his palace for Napo. Odwan ba
Every chief in Ghana can either support npp or ndc. Will Asiedu complains if the chief is ndc die hard? Mad Asiedu Nketia stupidity
You are stupid. The chief is a known NPP supporter. In fact Nana Addo supported him with a lot of money to win as the president of the national house of chiefs
You may not wear the colours of the party in public or may not mount platform to campaign but intrinsically you are more than those out there.
Your actions, utterances, your posture on issues and the perception of a greate ...
You are my chief but I am very very disappointed in you.
Can't even help your own Bibiani who are native to even get a job in the Bibiani mining which is going on.
Shame .
Asiedu Nkatia is looking for an excuse why the NDC will lose the election. NDC aba no atɔ nsuom dada.
Ndc won't lose the election because npp has been useless in 8 years! No normal.person would vote fir you based on promises you have always know not to fulfill! Npp will lose the election. Ashanti will vote fur you because of ...
So were you normal when you voted for John Mahama in 2016 when Ghana was faced with unemployment and Dumsor? Stupid fool. You think Mahama is the wisest man to lead this country abi? Voting is choice and remember you're not t ...
See aseidu nketia like an old lizard on a wall, one useless human being in the country
This Chief take bribe than any Chief in Ghana... He took money from a Mo(dega Chief) in Kintampo and installed him as paramount Chief. I have. Recording of that. This man is a thief
The Chief is smelling change in government so he is distancing himself from the NPP tag.
What has he said about Dormaahene and other chiefs who openly support the NDC. Kwaseaman
Stop the lie, the Dormaahene is supporting Cheddar.
Dormaahene is not ndc!He just despises the ashanto nonsense of being superior tribe in ghana. Also dislikes the ashanthene because of his greed and corruption!
He can support the Npp. My problem is that the Npp has done no project in their constituencies but they put money in the pockets of the chiefs. When NDC comes and it is developing their areas without putting money in their po ...
We will cone! They've had 8 years, they should go and sit somewhere! Thieves!
Why wouldn't this idiot chief ask Asiedu Nketia to go to court?,yes cos he definitely knows the courts are for them and partisan. Why has chieftaincy, this anachronistic, archaic and outmoded institution not been abolished u ...
Shut up gormless chief!!!! Almost all of you have been bought by the nppigs. Just like the Supreme Court foot soldiers, pastors and people who are supposed to use wisdom. Some time back chiefs, pastors and elders were people ...
ASEIDU NKETIA-MAHAMA NDC STUPIDITY ???
God will provide you with evidence very soon. The evil that men do leaves after them.
Togbe Afede and Dormaahene are ALL NDC SUPPORTERS. GHANA SHOULD BE DIVIDED ALONG TRIBAL LINES, LIKE EUROPE.
Ogyeahoho Nana Yaw Gyebi, it isn't a secret that you are NPP, the secret in in your clothes
Every African is innately tribal, our refusal to accept this simple fact is the reason why Africa is a mess.
Ashanti land ,Ewe land Igbo land , Gonja land etc will all be like Switzerland, if they're all allowed to rule themselves. Ashanti man should be incharge of Ashantis, Ewe man should be incharge of Ewes. These artificial b ...
I know God is in the NPP's campaign, but God is not in the NDC campaign. The NPP is running a campaign devoid of accusations and complaining. However, the NDC is complaining about the EC, Judiciary, Peace council, Police, and ...
Oh Nana, there's nothing to go to court for. This is an open secret
THIS CHIEF SHOULD BE SHAMELESS. NPP MADE YOU PRESIDENT OF HOUSE OF CHIEFS . JUST SHUT UP. NANA UR DNA IS NPP. BUT THANK GOD CHANGE IS COMING
Asiedu nketia must be deported to his country ivory coast because we have had enough of his evil deeds
So all NDC decided to do in this year's elections is to complain about everything and everybody except their shambolic campaign. What's really happening to Rawlings' beloved party? As for Asiedu-Nketiah and Mahama the least s ...
Hear this rubbish. Which supreme court? The unanimous football club. When they do the nonsense they ask u to go to court because they know the outcome will favour them. A criminal asking u to send him to Police station
Nana, for the fact that you are directing Asiedu Nketiah to go to court means that His claim may be true.
You definitely know that, there's no way Asiedu Nketiah shall get justice in this our current judiciary system .This j ...
Nana dont mind that grownup idiot.
Chief, you got it all wrong because one does not need to be in party shirt or paraphernalias or campaigning openly in other to be considered as a party faithful, your posture, your alterances
NANA, WITH ALL DUE RESPECT, IT'S AN OPEN SECRET THAT YOU ARE A SUPPORTER OF NPP
Who, in Ghana, does not know that Dormaahene, Osagyefo Agyemang Badu and Togbe Afedi, openly support NDC? Asiedu Nketiah should stop his stupidity.
Ndc fools they always set the tone for mischief Asiedu Nketia thinks the country is for him but has forgotten God takes care of everything he should not forget there is an end and his friend sir John should remind him of the ...
Who doesn't know the man is npp.
Who in and outside Ghana doesn't know you are NPP chief? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool of a chief. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nana you know yourself that Mr Asiedu Nketia and any other person will be unable to provide evidence. But you yourself is capable of confirming this assertion. In your heart of hearts you know he is correct 100%
nana please you are a disgrace to your subjects.
Mr chief , how did u find urself at gnpc ?
ODWAN CHIEF. APONKYE CHIEF. PRAY THAT NPP RULE UNTIL YOU DIE ELSE,
When any animal is about to die , it struggles.
That's what's happening to NDC, they're about dying so playing all blame games with everyone and every institution.
Johnson Kwadwo Asiedu Nketiah aka Kwaku Ananse should truthfully and prayerfully seek salvation by mending his ways and stop relying on occultism and satanic practices. No Jupiter can save him when any unforeseen happens desp ...
!!!!! Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
Not surprising anymore! Attack all State institutions and project them as being on the NPP side. They attacked the Ghana Armed Forces, the Ghana Police Force, the Electoral Commission, the Judiciary, the Ghana Bar Association ...
You can be their errand dog; nobody cares.
Asìedu NKETIA, the Nandom Paramount Chief is openly supporting NDC and Mahama.
Watch in the media when MAHAMA visited the Chief at Nandom during his campaign tour of the UWR.
WHY DON'T YOU CRITISE THE CHIEF ALSO?
ASIEDU Y ...
Nana please leave this fool!!
Who will waste time taking NPP member to any court in Ghana
You have things like this as a chief.
National house of chiefs is desecrated by having this man as their president.
It is just sad