I worked hard to develop Ghana to prevent us from going back to Military rule – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Poor you. It is your people who have destroyed everything.

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Self glorification. Always I, but not we.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Can you tell me what P/NDC achieve in their 27yrs rule?Compare it to what JAK achieved in his 8yrs.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

stupid old man fool. Late Mills left you off the hook otherwise you should be in jail by now for your corrupt practices

• Ruthan 1 year ago

The frustration that late Atta Mills own Criminal employees gave him killed him.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

You have stupid since birth

• KUFFUOR 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. NANA AND BUMIA 8 YEARS NOTHING 1 year ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE. INSTEAD OF RECOVERING THEY HAVE GIVEN YOU MONEY TO COME AND TALK RUBBISH. YOU SPEND 8 YEARS IN POWER BUT DID NOTHING IN ASHANTI REGION AND NOW SUPPORTING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA WHO SPENT 8 YEARS IN POWER AN ...

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Did the gentle giant talk about galamsay????

• WGoku 1 year ago

And that's exactly what you are preaching towards now with your political bias over the suffering people of Ghana. Thinking that Ghaniains will sit down again quietly to allowed Bawumia continue destroying the economy of Ghan ...

• You loots hard 1 year ago

You loots hard for your family and cronies.kuffuor stop the nonsense and enjoy your loots in that wheel chair.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Military governments in Burkinafaso Niger Mali
    are doing better than Akuffo Addo's democratic government in Ghana today

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

@ Agbeli Kumordzi
    Why not recommend military regime to your homeland Togo who are being tormented by The Eyadema dynasty?

• Moshe 1 year ago

Very typical Akan statement. Everybody who is non-Akan is discriminated upon. You make such hate statements but complain bitterly that the West is racism. Remove the log of wood on your eye first! Are you better Ewes of Ghana ...

• Sul 1 year ago

MASSA YOU ARE MAKING NOISE IN OUR EARS......JUST ENJOY THE MONEY YOU STOLE QUIETLY AND ALLOW US TO DEAL WITH YET ANOTHER LOOTERS

• Ogyaooo ogya 1 year ago

But not ind!? Papa stop talking small

• matthew 1 year ago

we`ve had something close to military rule in the past 8yrs under akuffo addo and his bunch!!

• God 1st 1 year ago

Boss mantis your tactics won't work .... abi you are not feeling the heat in Ghana because you are being taken care of right?

Go and sit somewhere masa.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago

No one is ready for military rule. But you hate Papa J, is that not the fact, I put it to you with all due respect in respectfully manner.

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Who at all interviewed Kufour for him to disturb our ears like that with his hypocritical admonitions. Please Ghanaians are thinking about the Economy wai.

• Basabasa 1 year ago

See this mafia oldman, how did you developed ghana?
    You did well according to you by knocking off four zeros from the ghanaian cedi without any backing and yet you are proud to shamelessly talk about it, you sold ghana air ...

• ROG 1 year ago

NOTORIOUS KLEPTOCRAT!!!

Yes, you worked hard to develop insatiable personal greed and unbridled thievery of state funds!

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Suddenly some people have developed selective amnesia. They have forgotten that what we're experiencing today is the final stage of the grand agenda that was set in motion in 2008. People clearly have chosen dishonest sentime ...

• M O 1 year ago

Kufour is and has always been a tribal bigot and a Matemeho politician with no love for Ghana or Ghanaians, no integrity, no shame and nothing to offer us apart from lies and corruption. We must all IGNORE him!

• George 1 year ago

You did not work hard to develop Ghana but you worked hard to promote tribalism in Ghana. That was your legacy and political achievement as President.

• Evans 1 year ago

What the heck is this Ex President talking about. Was the government in power before him a Military government, did Ghanaians not go to the polls under a civilian regime to vote for him.What nonsense

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

You set the pace for Addo D. to take off where you left off. For the first time in my life, as a full grown adult, I was robbed at gun point under your regime. We used to walk the streets of our capital even in the wee hours ...

• Mensah 1 year ago

I have a question for Mr ex-president then.

Sir, do you think what Ghana is going through now is bad enough for a military take over?

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Old crook kuffour may God punish you and your entire generation of thieves and nation wreckers

• DDT 1 year ago

Kuffour should have mentioned what he did apart from building hotel Waawaa for his family. He should have mentioned one legacy project. Kuffour is a criminal

John Kufuor was appointed the Mayor of Kumasi during NLC regime from 1966 to 1969. He claims to have been against military rule.
    He was then a Minister of Local Government in the PNDC regime from January, 1982 to June, 1982 ...

• Godfred 1 year ago

If you developed Ghana, why are we now building infrastructure to catch up to population demand? Population demand has exceeded what’s available. We are doing reactionary not pro action. If you developed Ghana, why did we h ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

That honour belongs to jj rawlings.

• .com 1 year ago

We are grateful Papa Kufour,God almighty will bless you and Nana Addo,i say.

A President doesn't work hard to develop the country to keep it from going back to military rule, a President develops a country so that its citizens can have jobs, decent education, access to healthcare, decent roads, securi ...

• Slow 1 year ago

Old man, u didn't do anything. The nation had moved from a military rule to a civilian rule already. You were part of the disappointment. Just quietly enjoy your retirement as a state man. Let's we the youth be concerned abou ...