Jan dam
John and Jane afa! Ain't no stopping them!
The losers. No message.
.....what's the message of your dancing clown aka solid economic management team, now liquid economic management team.
Bawumia will also go and cross some river in Ghana soon (LOL)...watch this space
He will cross galamsey river.
@ Errortorial :
BAWUMIA HAS ADDED ONE MORE ACHIEVEMENT TO HIS EXISTING THRONG OF ACHIEVEMENTS!
WHAT A GENIUS GUY GHANA IS BLESSED WITH!
THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS ...
Weak economic management and a collapsed economy
Kwasia Donkor, gyae wo gyimi no! You have inferiority complex. Why should you add New York to your name? Kuraseni!
My brother please stop thinking like your npp symbo,is not good for you.
U don't know what you're talking about. If u care to know, John Asuasua Follow Follow Mahama wanted to do same thing as NAPO...NAPO was the first to have been met with this kind of display over there. So if anyone copied, the ...
Have you just landed from mars or International Space Station and therefore not heard of the economic effects of COVID 19 and the raging Russia-Ukrain war? The effect is throughout the world. Despite that developmental projec ...
Infact Air economic management team.
@Kwami. Boy let me tell you the truth, we already know John Mahama and John Mahama we don't need no message from John Mahama and John Mahama don't even need to campaign to win this election, check the economy hardship on Ghan ...
Say you don't have any convincing message. If you have won already while not resting but you keep on campaigning."WE ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD." We are in hardship, but will the coming of Mahama make things easier for us or h ...
Kwami please stop thinking like your npp symbo
@ Frankie: Nkokonketenkete! Ooooooo!
AS BAWUMIA IS BUSILY UNVEILING HIS SOLAR POWERED ABOARD MOTORS TO RUN THE CANOES AT THIS VERY MOMENT, MR. MEDIOCRE MAHAMA IS SHOWING HIS BOARDING SKILLS?
OH “ENIEMA NKENTENKETE” ...
Based on the oracle and emerging analyses and predictive assessments, it appears increasingly likely that John Dramani Mahama will secure victory in the 2024 presidential election. While Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia presented forward ...
Predictions and analysis; In the recent USA election, Prof. Allan Lichtmann through his analysis and calculations pridicted that Harris will win and MOO Dee, a pygmy hippopotamus in Thailand zoo picked Trump as the likely win ...
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT GOOD MAHAMA SEES IN AKANS.
98% OF ALL ROTTEN STRATEGIC ECONOMICALLY VIABLE GHANA'S STATE INSTiTUTIONS ARE LED BY EFUOM THIEVING INCOMPETENT NOISY AKANS.
MOST AKANS HOLDING TOP UNI QUALIFICATION ...
we are serious
Just beautiful to watch. JDM all the way to victory.
Jm all the way. Change is a must
You must be a joker! You don’t understand the word “change “.
They breed more than pigs
You are definitely referring to Ashantis- wukum apem aa, Apem beba. Just like pigs, no planning just littering.
Mahama is now going to Kwahu afram plains by road.
There's a natural mystic blowing through the air if you listen carefully now you will hear
The love is deep !
This is identity theft, create yours
More of the same. Too far from reality and I wonder how many drums of apio was made available to the fisherfolk in addition to Ghs 2 per person as appearance benefit.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
And they were grooving to OWO SISI FIA on the ferry!!! Erhhhn?
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
Bawumia is great he is vision leader No. 1
Please, don't die for a politician oo. Open your eyes. Don't forget that we are all suffering because of NPP -NDC .
We must be wise!!
3y3 gyimee.these are the sort of people who can die before the election is over. Is Mahama, asiedu enkatia,sammy gyamfi,amane boama , haruna and muntaka's family in the speed boat ?. Some Ghanaians in Ghana must think well s ...
Someone says he represents the future but can afford to steal the current generation. JM is the man
It is clear that there are lots of semi-literates in Ghana. It's very sad to note
Everything shows John Kwame mahama has won the coming election. We thank God that universe is responding to him
Only a fools in Ghana and primitives tribalism villagers will vote for that useless illiterate Bawumia, check the economy system and the falling of GHC and you'll understand what i am talking about. John Mahama don't need cam ...
Since Nkrumah's time, our reason for changing a government is the economy. But has there been any better conditions? We always look back and say, the past was better. So it is up to now.
Why all the npp youth are thinking like their symbo?Hope they are okay?
What are they for Mahama for? Ide bii k3k3. No message.
What are they dancing to Mahama for?