Amasaman roadside sellers seek government support amidst the Ofankor-Nsawam road construction

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Nonsense who stationed them there? Nkwasesɛm wɔ Ghana paa ooo.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Take your items to the market centres and sell. You want traffic to be created before you can sell? Kwashiato

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

who has given them license to sell or hawks along the road ?
    dont give room for illegality -
    the ,main reason some City developments face challenges is that - the media entertain too much stupidity.
    i would have wish , ...

• Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago

Single parent, have you not heard about FREE SHS? Please take advantage of it and send your kids to school.

• Adzika 1 year ago

If these hawkers buy fuel and just burn it in traffic without any benefit and the man hours we commuters spend on that road, they wouldn't have come out to spew this Rubbish. Btw who is preventing them from displaying their w ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Joe Adanko 1 year ago

NDC will defend them! I is about time a military leader takes over

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Idiot, if you saw or heard of the atrocities that Ghanaians went through during Rawlings military rules you will never say this nonsense. Do you know if there is going to be military take over the country you will be the firs ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

For all the time that you sold your wares by the roadside have paid any taxes to government? The obvious answer is no. Meanwhile, you're expecting government to come to your aid. With money from where?

• Constantinople 1 year ago

They are roasted bat meat sellers from the village. Very uncivilised women. They go crazy when they hear the word free. They can breed children like pigs. Their husbands play draught under the village tree from morning to ev ...

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

This is the most stupid story I have read this year.
    Is Ghanaweb serious or just joking?
    Bringing out this useless and stupid story is a dent in your image. Wise up.

• Nash 1 year ago

The period of construction has caused more harm than the projected good. How long now? Why were we not capable in working continuously to complete earlier. That road is a killer on our vehicles
    So so bad

• Johnny 1 year ago

Oh, and so you are advocating a 24hr construction on that stretch of road, abi? Ei, Ghana! and someone is talking about 24 hour economy!

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 1 year ago

FOOLISH WRITE UP.
    SO BECAUSE OF THE HAWKERS GHANA SHOULD STOP DEVELOPMENT.
    FUCKING WRITER

• BBus 1 year ago

Nonsense

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu