Confused drunkard
Okada is a dangerous mode of transport but John Mahama and NDC are promoting it.So inconsistent JDM just saying anything to win power to come and steal our monies.
Onaapo Mahama we don't have short memories. You were taxing sanitary pads, condoms, catlasses.
Is Mahama sane at all. If Mahama is saying betting should not be taxed becausr there is youth unemployment then it means betting can never be taxed in this world because there is no zero youth unemployment in this world. I wa ...
No it's not! There is okafa in Nigeria, India etc and they are working well if well regulated!
Boozeman theThief mahama,remember your MOBILE PHONE TALK and CHARGING TAXES.
Remember your wicked CONDOM , KAYAYE ,FARMERS CUTLASS , BABY MILK, SANITARY PADS, AND NHIS TAXES.No more short memory .Vote Bawumia.
But Bawumia has already promised to cancel it and many of the 40 taxes his own government has introduced when he is elected. Idiotically idiot liar
He should do it now.
100% agree with mahama. It's cruel to tax bets! What about chacha? Do you tax them too? Useless npp government! Ghanaian will sack the hell out of you!
Please Ghana need Mahama so let us vote for him on 7 December
@ Agnes
Send him to Bole Bamboi he will be useful there. He's stolen a lot to use for farming in his retirement from politics on 7th Dec 2024.
@ama
We need him . I recommend you send bawumia to be kayeyes gateman!
@Agnes, Ghana doesn't need Mahama please. This nation can't deal with a womanizer, drunkard, corrupt and clueless person as her President for the next 4 years please. We can't gamble with the future of children in the hands o ...
Look Mahama, do you know how betting is ruining the youth . You are just ignorant to think that betting is a solution to unemployment.
Eiii Mr John Mahama is this a policy to uplift the country to 21st century economy?.. master we need better alternative wai.
JDM please is gambling a POLICY?
As a parent will you advise your children to get involved in this? Please go to London and see how this betting is destroying some Jamaican and Ghanaians. It is very sad. Come out with some s ...
See who is talking did you created employment in your time
Massive defeat await you mahama December 7
It's not only the unemployed who do betting. The government needs to tax your winnings even if its just a token. Mahama is too populist for my liking. Or is it just his desperation that's talking.
This election is about betting tax, stupid.
After your 4 years DUMSOR made thousand of people redundant, how do u expect. But wait ooooo if the money you wasted on nkomfem, tree planting, bus branding, masloc, SARA, SUBA, AIRBUS and many others that can't be mentioned ...
Listen to confidence trickster, always supporting useless things for votes
John Airbus Mahama have to slow down of the alcohol in take, I don't like the way he looks. I think the man is sick and the earlier he seek medical check up or stop drinking alcohol the better. Such a guy can never be the Pre ...
Mahama, a true populist. He taxed Kayayei (head Potters) but today he has forgotten about it and branding tax on betting unacceptable. Did Mahama achieve full employment during his administration? He has little confident on h ...
A leader must be decisive. Betting is not right yet due to unemployment. How many jobs did you create? You might as well encourage robbery and tax it.
If it's not right why encourage it? Why can't this man speak straight? Some church elder!! Same as Ofosu Ampofo the photographer turned millionaire thanks to joining the NDC!!
Settings nkoaaa and the conman is back
Why do the NPPigs talk like fools. Your fools after eight good years with their heads like egg both of them didn’t do anything but tax tax tax, I was waiting for them to go to Aboso Okine to go and campaign this time, they ...
Mahama is simply an unprincipled person
But lottery is right ... Mahama dont get people angry by many of your reckless utterances. Be mindful of things you say inorder not to loose the goodwill of the people
There he goes again . Petty politiking
Where will you find money to under take the many developmental projects you have promised the electorates when you win power
That's true my president, betting is the ways of evil and if i am the president i will ban it. Akufo Addo and Bawumia are steal from everywhere, no pitty for the poor.
Old wrinkled mahama is a Thief Corrupt and Drunkard
Old Wrinkled mahama is a Thief Corrupt and a Drunkard
Old Wrinkled mahama is a Thief Corrupt and a Drunkard Old w ...
Oldman mahama remember your KAYAYE TAX.
Remember your CONDOM TAX
Remember your Mobile Phone Talk Tax
Remember Farmers CUTLASS Tax.mahama you're a thief
I read on a signboard that John Mahama is " honest, reliable and trustworthy " Really? Is John Ford Mahama trustworthy? What about the bauxite contract for your brother.Just read his view on taxing of betting wins.It is hol ...
Nonsense talk!. They are unemployed yet they are gambling. Where are they getting the money from? Stupid!!!
As if he has never been a president before ?
What did u do about unemployment when given the power...?
Have you so soon forgotten that you have been a President before, during your time what did you do to avert the unemployment situation in this country
You're the most useless and an inexperienced politician in this country