Your coming here shows that the NDC is not at loggerheads with Manhyia - Otumfuo tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (38)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#**#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
    JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
    Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
    “Walk with the wise ...

• Winston 1 year ago

Sounds like asantehene is scared for ndc to come back to power . Most of his friends in npp will go to jail including his lawyer nana addo

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide......

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

The NDC should listen to good advice that elections are won at the polling stations and focus on that and not coalition centres

• Enoch 1 year ago

Fake thems....

• BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago

OFFER TO TEACH CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• Samus 1 year ago

Mahama can even travel to Antoa , the ndc will lose the seats they have in the Ashanti region.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

the looters must face the law

• Ghana 1 year ago

Digitalization and policies vrs Insults and name calling

Blame Kevin Kwasia Taylor for NDC woes

• Kwame Ghana 1 year ago

@ Winston, don't be deceived into thinking that ndc will jail most of the current government appointees. Npp created the same impression to ghanaians when they were in opposition. Have you asked yourself how many people they ...

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

MASA, STOP FOOLING AND THINK WISELY. NO WISE MAN LIARS OR TALK BEFORE HE THINK. THES ARE THE TRADE MARK OF YOUR BAWUMIA AND HIS NAPO. COME AGAIN. CHANGE IS ALREADY HERE WITH US.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago

Look at the rot from npp 8yrs and you still decide to vote npp? Your brain should be fed to crocodiles.....where is the cathedral muahahaaaaaa npp will sell you fools into slavery and you won't even know you have been sold

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago

Instead of naming the airport after yaa adantewaa. They named the airport after prempeh. When King Prempeh was taken away by thr brits to Seychelles where were the men? Even a Hospital or market center can't be named after ya ...

• Boot for Boot 1 year ago

Mahama is coming back to power, insha Allah

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

NDC all the way

• Otumfour 1 year ago

What role does the Asantehene play in choosing leaders for Ghana?

I honestly don’t understand how.

• Brute 1 year ago

You will never understand. No one gives a about what you think

• ABBAN 1 year ago

CAN OTUMFUO BE TRUSTED ? NAPO IS HIS SON AND HE SAID HE PLAYED A ROLE IN SELECTING BAWUMIA. A WORD TO A WISE IS ....... SURPRISINGLY,PROF NANA ALSO HAS A KING AND FATHER IN HER REGION AND SHE MUST ALSO PAY HOMAGE.

• Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago

It’s too late now, Mahama. There is no more blessing left for you. Remember the blessing of Isaac to his two children in the bible? Listen to what the Asantehene said, “ Go out there and tell the people what you have done ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Fifi. So now you Ashantis are using Fante name too ? You want to learn from us and you still call us concert people, but you take over concert business in Ghana which we don't want it anymore. Backward monkeys in humans form ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

@Afriyie,
    Asantehene is not God. He's just like you and me. Why didn't he tell Akufo-Addo to tell Asanteman what he has done for them when the Akyempanzee was at Manhyia. He was sitting there when Mahama listed all the proje ...

• 4 more for nonsense 1 year ago

@Afriyie, freemasonry blessings from Kumasihene???

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Mahama doesn’t need any blessings from hypocritical chiefs who don’t appreciate the developmental projects the NDC administration rolled out for them because of tribalism. GOD has blessed him already

• Prof 1 year ago

You this lady, u went to NDC program to interview them as Ghanaians, you people should be careful of your reporting. If u are working for NDC, just go straight and say it

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Aniwuo visit

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago

I think that is very good of the Asante King! As a King you should be open to every one that looks for the good of the nation. Thank you.

• Kumasi Guy 1 year ago

Long live Otumfuo, long live JDM the incoming president of the republic Ghana

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Foolish old man you sit with your dark ass and listen to useless primitives around you. Stupid man like you want to play intelligent. When Atta Mills die your people were celebrating it Kumasi with noises everywhere but you c ...

• Po 1 year ago

If you got nothing to offer please just shush
    Diplomacy was at work!!!
    Asantehen is non political because of the vast subjects of people he represent, even if he wants to.
    Mahama was received well and respectfully

• Fiifi 1 year ago

Mahama went to Manhyia because of Manhyia Ashanti votes

• NAANA DADIETWE 1 year ago

If Betty Mould-Iddrisu is still around then where is Alfred Woyome, the swindler. The numerous negativities couldn't have happened on the blind side of Mahama and his NDC government. What is Mahama coming to do this time arou ...

• Ashanti is HQ of Galamsey, what is ur use as Otumfuor? 1 year ago

Totally misplaced priorities! What is the use of ur position as a king when you cannot protect the lands and water bodies of your people? Wontumi and most of your sub chiefs are all involved in galamsey and you ignore cos the ...

• KG 1 year ago

NOW MAHAMA IS RUNNING BACK TO OTUMFOUR. HOW CAN OTUMFOUR LEAVE HIS GRANDSON'S PARTY FOR SLAYQUEEN PARTY? HE JUST RECEIVED MAHAMA AS A PROTOCOL BUT DEEP WITHIN MANHYIA IT'S BAWUMIA/NAPO, NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS.

• Bastie 1 year ago

There’s no king in the Republic of Ghana . We’re a unitary state . Stop this rubbish write ups. A king who’s under the constitution of a republic . Gyimie saaa

Manhyia is NPP . NAPO was unveiled there

• M.T 1 year ago

They thought Akufo-Ado was joking, and kept asking what has he done with the money he borrowed. They refused to round the country and see the projects for themselves thinking we are still in the 80's and 90's when there was n ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

The most hypocritical human being on earth is this Otumfuor. He is the worst king. The former Otumfuor was not like this.

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Nana you said it all, everything of him shows that he has issues with Ashantis so his coming there is just formalities ,if you hate us we hate you too, Mahama is not the option,we Ashantis will retire you

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites