Pastors who sow division on religious, ethnic lines are nation wreckers - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (141)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info 6rrttt

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

My advice to politicians is they shd be wary of FAKE Pastors like Owusu Bempah when they are coming close to them.They are Criminals who always exploit their relationship including their own Church members.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

MASA,, YOU COULDN'T BUILD A HOUSE FOR GOD.... GO AWAY!!!

• Mahama 1 year ago

Are you for real. All that has transpired over this cathedral issue when some people are mocking God because the date for commissioning was not met. These are forces against the construction. It's not just physical as we are ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
    SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ...

• Kk Arthur 1 year ago

Clean Bawumia? Go and take your carbamazepine before you go out naked to shout in the streets.

• Elhaj 1 year ago

Yes God has approved Mahama's 24 hour ashawo business. Your mother and grandmothers are on the top of the asawo list

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Who is doing more ashawo in Ghana and the world than Ashanti women ?

• Newself 1 year ago

Nobody is mocking God. Jesus himself said when you build a bouse you must first count the cist before you start lest you are unable to complete it and you become a laughing stock. It is the lack of wisdom that has made him a ...

• Abrafi 1 year ago

Is what you are saying the subject matter or I did not read well?

• Stefano 1 year ago

When he was your npp prophet, did you have any problem with him? Gerout here!

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

Was Owusu Bempah not Akuffo Addo chief of religious affairs. Nkwaseafoc. If it is against you then it is bad. Mmoa

• AKUFO ADDO - THE GHOST OF HON. JB DANQUAH IS COMING 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians... have you now noticed and confirmed that Akuffo Addo is A SPECIAL CHILD..????? Just take a good look at him

• Atopa 1 year ago

So Owusu Bempah wasn't fake when he prophesied to Nana Addo? Bounch of hypocrites

• AKUFFO ADDO - THE MOSHOSHO RICE MURDERER 1 year ago

Somebody should tell our stupid president, Nana Akuffo Addo that... "ANY PRESIDENT WHO ORGANIZES NPP JUNKIES & HOODLUMS TO GO AND CAUSE DEATH & INJURIES AT AYAWASO WEST WUOGON IS A BLOODY MURDERER...!!!!!!"

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Someone should tell this useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo that he is the number one nation wrecker in Ghana. Stupid ugly ape called akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo a ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@Yaw Wontumi:
    MAHAMA IS EVEN AFRAID OF HIS OWN SHADOW!

Mahama’s confidant Aku Gunn led a team of NDC hooligans to hound Akuffo-Addo out his Nima residence with sticks, baseball bats and stones in 2016. They pelted the ...

• Stefano 1 year ago

This is not where to advertise your cheap products, fool!

• WAA LOOK! AKUFO-ADDO IS ALSO PREACHING VIRTUES WHILE HE PRACTICES VICE. 1 year ago

THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK.
    AKUFO ADDO THE THIEF AND TRIBAL BIGOT SHOULD BE THE LAST PERSON TO PREACH NONSENSE ABOUT TRIBAL DIVISIONS AND NAKED THIEVERY.

MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION AND AN AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

What about those going around telling Muslims to vote for bawumia because he’s one of them?

• BAWUMIA IS HARAM TO ISLAM. IF HE WAS IN A MUSLIM COUNTRY HE WILL STONED SO SHAMEFUL 1 year ago

NO MUSLIM WILL BECOME PRESIDENT IN GHANA

• Tanko. 1 year ago

Agyin Asare, one of the beneficiaries of the NDC’s divestiture of the state-owned enterprise, must be ashamed of himself. His Perez Dome Church should have been divested for something useful for the benefit of all Ghanaians ...

• Kay 1 year ago

@ Tanko
    Why waste your time on "Pastor" Agyinasare he is FAKE and that church will collapse one day after his death.That Meat Marketing property will become a centre of a bloody war among church members.

• Joe 1 year ago

Akuffo-Addo came up with the phrase “Yen Akanfour “. He wants a THIRD TERM.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU AND YOUR TANKO .....THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOUR HEADS

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

MAHAMA WAS BORN A MOSLEM, BUT HAS NOW ABANDONED HIS MOSLEM BACKGROUND BECAUSE OF POLITICAL EXPEDIENCY!

MAHAMA’S MOTHER IS A MOSLEM, HER NAME IS HAJIA ABIBA NNAABA OF BUSUNU IN WEST GONJA DISTRICT. SHE DIED IN JUNE 17TH ...

• Kpakpo Addo Kofi 1 year ago

It tells you he (Mahama) is the one to be trusted and not Bawumia the latter day Cristian.

• AKUFO ADDO - THE GHOST OF HON. JB DANQUAH IS COMING 1 year ago

Hopeless, brainless & useless Akuffo Addo..!!!!!! You have been such an AIMLESS VAGABOND all your life. You made WEE your best friend from your teenage kobolor years, right down to your present octogenarian years of THIEVERY ...

• Anane 1 year ago

I thought Nana Akufo Addo was a matured mind, little did l know he is only grown flesh. How can a president of a whole republic relied on a hearsay to rather incite the Muslims against the Christians. Nothing is truly working ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is mature enough to know those FAKE Pastors spearheading that division.He is not naive or ignorant to tell you that some Criminals are hiding behind religion to milk their flock

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Many True Moslems are more Religious than those parading themselves as Pastors of Christianity. Yes, it happened at the time of Hosea of Biblical fame when many fake leaders of Judaism went around and falsely prophesied to th ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Frank there is nothing like Judaism in the bible!

Thanks!

• Matha 1 year ago

But he akuffo addo is a tribalist! He been discriminating again the ewes and northerners! Where was he when napo insulted voltarisns!

• Stefano 1 year ago

Wasn’t Owusu Bempah his prophet? After the man fell out with him, he now begins to have problems with religious leaders. Who is more ethnocentric, tribalistic, and nepotism than that dummy octogenarian wicked president?

• Alkabulan 1 year ago

This is akufo ado own statement aren't from any pastor.

• Major 1 year ago

Arrogant Ashantis can't wait to lick Pepeni Ass. Lol

• Ama 1 year ago

Unlike other tribes who are poor yet do not allow outsiders to come and live with them to invest in their region we Ashantis always welcome other tribes .We've lived with Northerners and Ewes for several decades.

• Matha 1 year ago

Ano one who says" we this and that " are all tribalist

• Matha 1 year ago

Who are poorer than ashantes! Go to the villages to see how the black looking apes are dying of diseases and hunger!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Someone should tell the wicked and the corrupt president that Ghana don't need a Muslim president

We need instead a true and respectful President irrespective of the Religious Affiliation of the person. Was Nkrumah a true and real practicing Christian? Yet he did well from the start until he later became Power Drunk and a ...

• Kido 1 year ago

Don't vote for Bawumia to turn the country into an Islamic State. Say NO to NPP.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Look at who's talking? Tribalistic corrupt man and a gargantuan THIEF. Who said "YEN AKANFUO" ? "Ye gye ye man" what about the other tribes? This THIEF is a hypocrite. God will punish you and your family severely for borrowin ...

• Jkmee 1 year ago

President who deceived God and collapsed the economy of Ghana is wicked and Satan sent

Then refer to Nkrumah because he wrecked the economy of Ghana with his ambitious OAU program to become the President of Ghana. Before Nkrumah was kicked out of office, he had made Ghana to become bankrupt and no nation was pr ...

• Anukwade 1 year ago

I don't get it. Some m Muslims are saying "vote for Bawumia bcos he's a muslim" - they're not called national wreckers. Some Christians are also saying "DON'T vote for Bawumia bcos he's a muslim", and they're called "nation w ...

• Stefano 1 year ago

Don’t take the words of that dummy octogenarian president serious. We know him very well. His maker is waiting for him.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

We were here when NAPO said of you are a Muslim and you don't vote for Bawumia you have caused haram. Imagine Naana Jane told Christina that? What would have happened in this country? The president didn't here that? We can't ...

• Elorm 1 year ago

Where was this man when NAPO was telling Muslims that, voting for Mahama as a moslem is haram?

• What about a useless divisive president who is a thief? 1 year ago

What about you divisive man who has destroyed Ghana.

• King 1 year ago

Now this is NDC’s new tactics after sensing defeat. Mmoa, you can’t manage a country when it’s giving to you. You bring a man child to be a your presidential candidate. He talk trash anytime he opens his mouth as if he ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Can npp manage a country with 34% rate of inflation? Gerrout your smelly mouth

• Ahantaba 1 year ago

Says the champion of nation wreckers!

• What about a useless divisive president who is a thief? 1 year ago

Foolish useless Nana who has wrecked Ghana

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

When they were praying for you they weren't nation wreckers. God will judge you

• Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago

Mr. President, it was right and perfect when NAPO said any Muslims that vote for JDM will go to hellfire? You are not a good leader sir

• Wiseman 1 year ago

You are the first nation wrecker! You displayed fragrant nepotism as president of this nation. You alienated some districts and regions for not voting for you. Hypocrite!

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

Anokwa, gaskiya, nukr3, true

• Solo 1 year ago

Master, comot for here

• Gaslg 1 year ago

Arrest them and flash them out.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

And you yourself, who are you? In your quiet moments, try and reflect on your tenure. Ask yourself whether you have been a blessing or a curse to this country. Have you fought corruption? Have you put your presidency on the l ...

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

2016 and 2020 these same pastors did the same for you and you were happy by then and did nday they were national wreckers. NPP when it fit then it's ok but when it fit NDC that is wrong. Nana can smell the defeat.

• Kk 1 year ago

Rev. Owusu Ansah, though you have done well for exposing the WhatsApp massage sent by the foolish man of God on the pastors platform but you didn't do well by not mentioned the name of the pastor. Though on social media it i ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 1 year ago

VERY WELL SAID SIR

• Kk 1 year ago

Rev. Owusu Ansah, though you have done well for exposing the WhatsApp massage sent by the foolish man of God on the pastors platform but you didn't do well by not mentioned the name of the pastor. Though on social

me ...

• SHAMEFUL 1 year ago

SO CALLED FAKES PROPHETS AND PASTORS,

• Cc 1 year ago

They're naive

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

If he speaks English then I start to panic in remembrance of 2016 yobbings Herh Addo show boy

• BBB 1 year ago

Don't be stupid, where were you when some Muslims were saying it is turn and when your mad napo said it is a sin for a Muslims to vote for Mahama.

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

2016 and 2020 these same pastors did the same for you and you were happy by then and did nday they were national wreckers. NPP when it fit then it's ok but when it fit NDC that is wrong. Nana can smell the defeat.
    Some vic ...

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

2016 and 2020 these same pastors did the same for you and you were happy by then and did not say they were national wreckers. NPP when it fit then it's ok but when it fit NDC that is wrong. Nana can smell the defeat.
    Some ...

• Myopic thinking 1 year ago

Was Akuffo Addo deaf when Bawumia himself was telling Muslims to vote for him because he is a Muslim?

Look at a black pot telling kettle it is black.

• Pee 1 year ago

Yes the Scripture makes it clear when the righteous are in control the people rejoice but when the wicked are in control the people mourn.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE BENEFICIARY OF THEIR STUPIDITY

• James Baah 1 year ago

When it benefited you, you didn't condemn it.

• Grandpa 1 year ago

You guys think you're wiser than anyone when you guys are telling Muslim to vote for their own is okay don't worry Christian will also vote for their own simple

• Yaw 1 year ago

What about those asking Muslims to vote for their own?

• matthew 1 year ago

someone who divides the country? that`s your turf and you don`t want anyone encroaching!!

• Ekow 1 year ago

Irresponsible old man with no good in him, when Osafo Marfo said people who are not Akan should never be allowed to rule this country you came out and defended it saying that what the tribalistic old man said was the economic ...

• All die be die 1 year ago

When that fucking dude Napo said,when you are a Muslim and you vote for Mahama ,it's a Haram. Double standard

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Wicked president GH ever have. Nothing will save Bawumia from loosing this 2024 election. I strongly believe those still campaigning for Npp are not in their right sense. The cedis was stronger than the dollar until Kufuor ca ...

• Talia 1 year ago

What about Napo,?

• Stefano 1 year ago

This dummy midget of a president has been a great liability on Ghana. We really had a terrible president. His brain is no more functioning properly. He grew up in selfishness and dishonesty. His maker is waiting for him.

• Boot for Boot 1 year ago

The most arrogant and vindictive president, nana addo

• Congratulations to JM 1 year ago

Is this FAILED Akufo Addo serious at all?

• Possible Ike 1 year ago

You are the biggest nation wrecker

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Idiots and animals npp only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand you this guy akufo addo

• Which President in Africa better than Akuffo Addo ?? 1 year ago

The best president with 200% higher IQ. Nana Addo you are far far better than any president in Ghana’s history.

• NY 1 year ago

These are the same Pastor you were jumping to to be prayed for before becoming President. Today they are nation wreckers?

The battle is really the Lord's. The Lord Jesus is the king maker from among His believers.

• Kpakpo Addo Kofi 1 year ago

Hypocrite. Same man and his government has sown ethnic and tribal discord, a record unheard of in Ghana. Go to the public service institutions and see something for yourself.

• Angela 1 year ago

Nana Addo and Npp are criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals cri ...

• NART 1 year ago

MR PRESIDENT ,YOU ARE THE MOST TRIBALISTIC AND DIVISIVE POLITICIAN IN OUR DEAR COUNTRY,
    YOU WERE SUPPORTING OWUSU BEMPAH WHEN HE WAS INSULTING PEOPLE AND FAKE PROPHECIES ABOUT CHIEF IMAM.
    LOOK WE STILL ...

• Maha 1 year ago

Who started it

• Maha 1 year ago

Mr President you packed men of devils call men of God to steal from tax payers

• Isaac 1 year ago

Did you reply Napo when he said if any Muslim vote for N D C is haram. Stop the hypocrisy Mr outgoing President.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Zongo 1 year ago

Imbecile!

• Khb 1 year ago

Were you not in Ghana when NAPO made such reckless statement somewhere in the north? Why didn't you come out to condemn ? Yes we need a leader who will put Ghana first devoid of his religious affiliation. Mr. "Double standar ...

• Loyalist 1 year ago

Is it not the NPP that went round telling Ghanaians it is Haram for a Muslim not vote for a Muslim. When the Iman in Kumasi and your Nasara Coordinator said same where was Akuffo Addo? The General Secretary of the NPP Justin ...

• Loyalist 1 year ago

H.E. NANA AKUFFO ADDO WANT TO DIVERT ATTENTION. JUST A DAY AWAY FROM THE ELECTION, FUEL PRICES HAS INCREASED AND TRANSPORTATION FARES INCREASED BY 15%. THE INCREMENT IN TRANSPORTATION FARES WILL NEGATIVELY AFFECT THE PRICES O ...

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

So what would you say about NAPO. Is he a nation wrecker too you hypocrite African shithole

• Yaw Asare 1 year ago

This President has a mental problem. This same Pastors helped tou to win power today they are fake because they don't want to accept your poodle being pushed down our throats.
    Hahahahahaa

• Esi 1 year ago

It would have been better to say don't vote for liers like Bawuliar.

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Akuffo-Addo, where is the horn from Owusu Bempah?

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Akuffo-Addo, where is the horn from Owusu Bempah?

• Kukua 1 year ago

Yes.... on this one I agree with you 100%
    They should read their BIBLE ,ACTS CHAPTER 10 especially verses 34and35.
    I rest my case.

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

You William Nana Akufu Addo benefited from that, or your calling Owusu Bempah ex Man of God.. Leaders like you are the ones Nelson Madeba Mandela warned us about,,that if your not persistent with your values you shouldnt be o ...

• Kk Arthur 1 year ago

NAPO said if you vote for Mahama and NDC is a haram
    Did the president say anything about it?

• Fact Checker 1 year ago

Akufo Addo, you were kneeling in front of these same pastors who were pouring oil on your head, calling it annointment. These same pastors told you to not sit on any chair but to carry an annointed one when you travel. These ...

• TAN 1 year ago

Did you also heard NAPO saying that, it is a Haram for a Muslim to vote for a Christian?

Excuse us for your double standard NAADAA

• PER DUGBATEY 1 year ago

MR PRESIDENT FOR YOUR INFOMATION GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN NATION AND WE WILL NOT TRADE OUR PEACE FOR NON CHRISTIAN .PERIOD

VOTE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA DEVELOPMENT

• Stella Agyeman 1 year ago

The so call Christians are wrecking the country right now

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This man paaaa. Akuffo Addo is the definition of a Nation wrecker.
    Mother serpent of corruption.
    Thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• WGoku 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a NATION WRECKER #One in Ghana.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

What about those who have looted the resources of the nation? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, ...

• 123 1 year ago

We were here when your own party communicator said Muslims should vote for Bawumia so Islam will become a religion of influence in Ghana. Do you think that statement was good? You were quiet about it because it favoured you. ...

• nii 1 year ago

stupid ! how about Imams who openly messed themselves up

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Come on!! Nana!! Ghanaians are not Fools. Ghanaians are easily manipulated , ignorant, but Not that Stupid. You have Used these same greedy Pastors of treachery, dubious characters and National wrecking twerps for years ...

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

A nation wrecker is the one who calls some one Mallam John only because the opponent went for a Muslim gathering and a nation wrecker is the one who can use a whooping amount of money to dig a frog pound in the name of buildi ...

• KUMI 1 year ago

WHEN OWUSU BEMPAH STOOD BY YOU, YOU SAW NOTHING WRONG. EEEIII NANA ADDO EBOI!

• FTT 1 year ago

Christians and Muslims should come together and vote massively for DR BAWUMIA and NPP as both did for Nana Addo

• Whiteman 1 year ago

U r a goat. No human being listen to goat advice.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Who has wrecked the country more than you? Please give us a break and go away with your foolishness and stupidity sir. Thieves with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Chimp

• Nii 1 year ago

Do people still takes what this man says serious.

• KOOBOY 1 year ago

Look who is talking about nation wreckers?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Christians will take over the reigns of this country once again and nothing will stop that .

• Dinu 1 year ago

You are NATION WRECKER NO. 1, par excellence!

• Atopa 1 year ago

Nana Addo, you are the nation wrecker for denying Alan. We don't want another Eskimo without hair to rule us. Never.

• Sir Bobby 1 year ago

You Akuffo Addo are the number one nation wrecker.If you knew the harm you have caused this nation,you wouldn't be talking like this.By the way, from Monday you are no more a president of our beautiful country.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Wow wonders shall not end. Who's more nation wrecker than this old mafia chimpanzee, all die be die homosexual people president. You killed innocents 8 Ghanaians to become president. Criminal blood viper.

• TonyB 1 year ago

You saw nothing wrong when your Bawumia called on Muslims to vote for him because he is a muslim

• Osei Manu 1 year ago

Yes, a group of Muslims visited Nana and he said they should vote for Bawumia to become the first Muslim president and Samira as the first first-lady from the Zongos.

• Bh 1 year ago

These pastors are a national disgrace

• Osei Manu 1 year ago

Nana Addo is rather making mockery of himself by campaigning for Bawumia indirectly on religious grounds. We are going to vote on the worst economic legacy you are leaving the country.

• Dread 1 year ago

Fool, after benefiting from them in times past because you're not standing for elections you criticise them.

• World 1 year ago

Well said thank you sir those foolish they say men and women of God some countries are led by muslin leaders they’re far better than your country Ghana do Ghanaians know and their stupid pastors know ? Your country Ghana ...

• NYANSANI BA 1 year ago

It's that guy, Rev OWUSU BEMPAH, who is so DELUSIONAL; considers himself some kind of a god, and has succeeded in deceiving some gullible Ghanaians.

He must be told to his face that he is an EVIL, NATION WRECKER, trying to ...

• Pee 1 year ago

This is just a make up story by NPP and they are responding by themselves

• Very True 1 year ago

You already wrecked this nation

• Koliko 1 year ago

Akufo Addo and his cohorts that throw Ghana into this type of politics. Time will tell.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Agyin Asare the shameless, so-called “ archbishop” . He better return the stolen Meat Marketing Board premises to the Ministry of Industries to be used for its original purpose. The youth need jobs immediately. Hypocrite ...