You see your smoothness level
Hahahhjahahhah.....it's over
It's no longer Jubilee house pls. From today the name has been reversed to it's original name. Flag Staff House
That's right Sir.
Too much of 'desecration' from LGBTQ Colouring and visits of strip/nude artistes and singershas taken place under that Jubilee name.
You think Ghanaians are fools. You think you can deceive them with this poorly implemented FREE SHS. Come again!!!
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
U gave him a good advise or else he would suffered the fate of gaddaffi, don’t joke with the anger of the masses. We are not fools
People like you wanted to mislead Ghanaians but God didn't allow that
You've seeñ your smoothness level, yet acted like a statesman. Well done
Kese!!! Mmoa
Who is he that he thinks without his support, JM cannot rule Ghana. Pomposity
Nobody is giving his support to John Mahama. What he said is just a formality.
Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks
Where is Kwasia Adade. Why has he run away? He is an idiot of a type!
The thief is back in the house, yɛ wu
You'll not die. You'll stay alive to spend the money you collected from your pay masters. Kwasia. You see your level.
If Bawumia has not called the president elect JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA to concede defeat, he should do so as a matter of urgency and civility. The 56+% victory of JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA is not only emphatic but overwhelming. The Lord ...
Thank you Mr Bentil. You've earned my respect. You're truly a leader. God bless you.
Are you crazy? Kofi Bentil is not a leader. He’s an OPPORTUNIST. He better keep his mouth shut when NDC takes power or he will see his smoothness level
u go explain Taya
Shame on you!
Well spoken Kofi.
But Mahama should know that this is mostly a vote against NPP, not a ringing endorsement of NDC. NPP under Akufo-Addo has been the greatest disappointment of my life. I'll never forget Cecilia Dapaah, Datab ...
Hypocrite, Hypocrite, Hypocrite, Hypocrite, do not come back.
All people must be allowed to contribute to creating a more equitable CONSTITUTION as
FIRST STEP while simultaneously balancing the economy .
ALL POWERS MUST BE SPREAD EVENLY SO ALL CAN CONTRIBUTE regardless of age, tribe ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
73y3y ...
This is a hypocritica and corrupt slimy character. We dont want his congratulations. Keep it to yourself
I will let Franklin Kudjo fire you, kofi Bentil
Just look at his dirty face. Did this fool really think gyimi gyimi bawumia the laughing cow was going to win? Aaaaah!
I told you so,Kofi.Tnx.
Mahama doesn’t need your congratulatory message. Shame on you
I have been shocked by how someone i consider as very intelligent person can be so much swayed by such a hollow person bawumiah
Shameless Kofi Bentil, you have now realised your level. You are unfit to be part of apolitical IMANI who are objective in their relationship with the public. You are a mole, very partisan and bias towards ndc. May be Bawulia ...
Look his stupid face. He should return all the brown envelopes he took from Bawumia. Kwasea man.
You You You just cough out all money and property land women gold everything “given “you to have tried to lead intent and leading the USEFUL YOUTHS OF BELOVED GHANA astray and seemingly led some astray.
This are your cha ...
You You You just cough out all money and property land women gold everything “given “you to have tried to lead intent and leading the USEFUL YOUTHS OF BELOVED GHANA astray and seemingly led some astray.
This are your cha ...
What will you say and people will believe you again?
Now that you know your smoothness level you dare to show your face here? You are hereby sentenced to 4 years of oblivion with hard labour.
ALL BECAUSE OF CHOP CHOP YOU WERE GOING ROUND CONFUSING OTHERS TO VOTE BAWUMIA WITH NO SENSIBLE REASON
Kofi Bentil, who cares about what you think and say? You don't matter to us at all. So keep your compliments and advice
Irrelevant at this time. Shameful old guy. Who cares about what you think?. In any case, who do you think you are or who are u smarter than?. Nobody needs your congratulatory message. Shameless head!!
Please ignore this idiot.
Zero integrity man.
No conscience.