The God of Ghana has spoken! Hallelujah and thank you. It is finished!
Which God has spoken? You wait and see what these filthy burkinabes will go through, these frafrafo) are just filthy fools, voting indiscriminate like chickens and hens, fools who don’t think of the development of Ghana , t ...
Kwasia man mind your words aboa
Even your stupid rat shit eating tribe the KAMBUNGA who is more gullible and ignorant than a common animal is not called names.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Thanks to Almigthy Allah for winning this peaceful #SimpleElections
The Akan communities in Ghana must take a clue from the voters of people from Volta. Oti upper east and west north how they vote for the NDC
They are telling the NPP party supporters which we should sit down and analyze it ...
Massa, take your tribal talk somewhere. So in years (Reagan, Obama, Trump) when America went deep blue and deep red, was it about tribalism? Certain states can be called strong holds, but even then, you can't force people to ...