What Akufo-Addo told Mahama, Professor Jane when they arrived at Jubilee House

Read Comments Comments (39)

• noble uk 12 months ago

NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry heal ...

• REDONDO 12 months ago

Hahahaha... @Noble kwasia! Get ready... you are going to cry like this for the next 16 years! So, try and stay alive so that you can always come here to post your garbage. NPP Guinness Book of World Record breakers... from 13 ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 12 months ago

I am expecting DUMSOR part 2 in the not too distant future. Ghanaians have made the biggest mistake by voting back to power the incompetent twit. Get ready for fuel shortages and the collapse of industry. Gyimii saa!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 months ago

#**#Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm.
    Proverbs 13:20 NIV
    WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
    NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
    THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS I ...

• Knowledge 12 months ago

You and who voted foolishly? Npp will keep loosing elections because of your stupid comments. Are you suggesting Ghanaians are fools? I will not blame the npp because people like you allowed yourself to be taken for a fool by ...

• Abass 12 months ago

OSABARIMA MENSA, send your phone to NPP headquarters before police arrest you. You are bad luck to NPP. Although, DUMSOR has been with us since John Agyekum Kufour's era to today. John D. Mahama solved DUMSOR problem in 2016 ...

• JACK TORONTO 12 months ago

ARE we not Under DUMSOR? MAHAMA handed power to nana ADDO with excess power grid, but OPANA couldn't maintain it. The TEMA port has not been sold. President KU4 signed that contract for 20 years, while MAHAMA extended it to 3 ...

• Citizen 12 months ago

Ask your mother and father

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 12 months ago

Comparing Mahama's votes for this and last election, it appears Mahama lied his way to power. His claims that he was cheated in the 2020 elections cannot be true. This because despite his overwhelming support and votes for ne ...

• KOFI 12 months ago

Heh, you cannot use any purported 2020 figures. Even Jean Adukwei Mensa up till today, has not got it or does not know.
    2020 was an anomaly. There was a lot of vote stuffing and wrong figures used. Some people voted as much ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 12 months ago

Kofi, how can voter turnout be lthirty-one percent in Ashanti which is far lower than 2016 fugures when Mahama was even the president. Now Mahama is complaining that the task is going to be tough because of climate channge ...

• Prisons office 12 months ago

Don't take anything they offer u
    Not even water

• Mensa 12 months ago

A NEW PRESIDENT FOR GHANA = SAME OLD,INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT MAHAMA

• Abass 12 months ago

NOBLE UK, and so, you're still making your unreasonable, lies, and deception propaganda with the China phone NPP bought for you on this platform in favour of your NPP? Do really know the history of your own NPP party? I will ...

• He said don’t jail me 12 months ago

Begging for forgiveness.

• New order 12 months ago

Wo ye gyimi nie in capital letters , damn fool! Or you are not in Ghana with us . The amount of house and billions of dollars stolen can turn Ghana in Dubai , aboa. Bawumia is a common thief . He built many houses on dispute ...

• Knowledge 12 months ago

@noble either you are mentally unstable or uninformed person. Pndc come to power due to excessive and gross corruption by the regime (npp).The npp was formed out of that corrupt regime booted out by the pndc. Do a proper rese ...

• Citizen 12 months ago

YOUR MOTHER IS NOT GOOD FOR YOUR TENPORAL HOUSE ! AND KEEP THAT TO YOURSELF IDIOTS

• Mort 12 months ago

I thought Mr All die be die shortingo agyapadie Akuffo Addo was NEVER going to hand over to JDM? Wonders never cease. Where at all is Bryan Acheampong?

• Dunia 12 months ago

So you'll now hand over to someone you had defeated. Words are cheap. You couldn't pull off your "coup".

• Kofi Akwetey 12 months ago

This disproves the distortion of his statement. He never said he wouldn't hand over if NDC won the elections. Rather, he expected to hand over to Bawumia.

• Abrantie 12 months ago

We thank God for President elect and Vice President elect

• OSABARIMA MENSA 12 months ago

You will be cursing the gods soon for the mistake of voting back to power the corrupt and incompetent twit.

• Dauda 12 months ago

I THOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BRYAN ACHEAMPONG ARE SAYING THAT THEY WON'T HAND OVER POWER TO ANY ONE EXPECT BAWUMIA....

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

Fan fool respect. Akufo Addo still must face international criminal court for killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 democracy election, that was not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want, and Akufo Addo must also face the ...

• 1FISHERMAN 12 months ago

President Mahama should thread cautiously in his dealings with this deceptive pretending failed soon to be made ex president. The man is full of evil .

• NanaAddo the Coward-Trembling Dog fleeing in Retreat 12 months ago

Akufo-Addo, your useless congrats to John & Jane won't stop you and all Akyem Mafias from behind bars. You will be room-mates with Bawumia and his arrested $! You will face Peoples' Court for ORAL. White Collar criminal!

• suni 12 months ago

So these inept clueless fools and their 30% supporters will learn nothing. Bawumia will lose again and again. Look at the figures. Thieves

• Breaking News 12 months ago

Irate NDC Youth attack Ahafo Regional Minister at his Residence with Cutlasses and stones.

Vehicles at residence set Ablaze.

• Akyem Mafia Dogs with tail in between lega 12 months ago

Allow. Just allow. More breaking news yet. In 2020, Akufo-Addo proudly said loudly to the world:- "Only 8 people died".Please Allow. The 8 ghosts from Techiman have ressurrected.More are transitioning back to life!

• Thief Justice Dokonu and shito 12 months ago

Six thousand.... The same rigging last time. This time around she dared not!

• FRANKIES 12 months ago

MAHAMA IS NOT HAPPY.ADWUMA NO NDAFOM.

• Prisons office 12 months ago

Don't drink water there o
    Take your water along
    We beg u

• Jim 12 months ago

Quintessential shameless Akkufo-Addo congratulating Mahama! Was it not Akkufo-Addo who vowed not to hand over power to Mahama? The NPP should kick Kuffour and Akkufo-Addo to the curb for destroying the party.

• May God help us 12 months ago

I think the president has been civil and examplary in setting high standards. Hopefully following the invite of J Trump to the white house by Joe Biden just days after US election. The first in Ghana just days after ruling go ...

• Hannan 12 months ago

! Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu

• Matey Edward - Dadekotopon , Teshie 12 months ago

It is finished for the NPP. The curse has actually worked on you. You guys have short memories so you don’t complain about jubilant NDC supporters. You guys think Ghana is your personal property, but the rest of the country ...

• Citizen 12 months ago

THAT IDIOTS DO NOT HAVE ANY SENSE TO TELL ANY BODY IN GOVERNMENCE! THEY SHOULD KEEP THIER ASS HOLE