It’s unfair to downplay Mahama’s victory – Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Criminals, most of you NPP members will face the judgment or corruptions including your Bawumia and Akufo Addo old chimpanzee mafia boss. John Mahama don't care about your congratulations keep that for your useless selves. Na ...

• Pressman 11 months ago

Are you thinking like an animal? Bull!

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

No doubts about the NDC victory. The work begins and I wish them well and hope they don't fall in the same trap as their predecessors. I mean greed, avarice, family and friends.

• Dr Jo 11 months ago

They are toning down their post election comments and seemingly praising NDC bcos they fear the NDC government would be coming after them to recover the looted money and properties

• Blue Pen 11 months ago

Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey, Appiahene and co are a threat to the peace and democracy of Ghana.

The EC should should be reminded that they do not work for themselves. They work for Ghanaians and we Ghanaians w ...

• Blue Pen 11 months ago

Though voter turnout was generally, NPP's votes were much lower partly bcuz their rigging machinery was significantly grounded. That's the way to go. Never allow the New Poisonotic Party (NPP) and the EC to rig any election a ...

• Stephano 11 months ago

That's a wise advice.

• Nzema K 11 months ago

Wobɛka nokorɛ..

• Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago

When at all wil this guy take his ugly dry jaws away from our media page. Anytime I see his face he becomes uglier and uglier. Gbemela.

• Maame Abenah 11 months ago

The 2024 Elections are now over, and John Dramani Mahama was elected President. The NDC was vigilant and came out on top. Congrats to John Dramani Mahama and the NDC party. Ghana must direct our prayers to Mr. Mahama and the ...

• Allotey Jacobs 11 months ago

Maame Abenah wants to cross carpet oooo. Stomach politician. Hahahaha

• Abusua 11 months ago

The realities of life have actually done on some NPP people. Who would have thought that Miracles could speak this way. All of us must learn to be modest in whatever we do.

• The Spear 11 months ago

We want accountability, starting from Akufo-Addo and Bawumia!

Akufo-Addo should be investigated for burning the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

• Oldsoldier 11 months ago

Accountability on all state lands as alledgly ghana health service atvtema station has been sold so they want to move them to far away pantang.
    This has to be halt immediately and investigated and brought all involved to j ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

Afei dierr Miracles Aboagye kaanewaa

• Bk man 11 months ago

These guys were all insulting and criticising mahama and defending the indefensible. Telling lies, no one should give a room to this guy .He knows they are in danger zone and he is pretending now.you fool all the cars and th ...

• Gomda 11 months ago

Aboagye, you can't be smart!! You down played the results before anyone!!!

• Let The Parrot Parrot 11 months ago

Isn't it equally unfair for an individual or a group of persons to downplay the COMPETENCE of H.E John Drama I Mahama

• Truth 11 months ago

I thank God you are learning after your defeat

• Amino 11 months ago

THE 2024 ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED IN FAVOR OF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA BECAUSE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WENT TO RUSSIA TO SIGN AN MOU TO SELL GHANA'S OIL TO RUSSIAN OLIGARCHS IN RETURN FOR THEM TO RIG THE DECEMBER ELECTION FOR HIM.
    THIS ...

• TT 11 months ago

The Russians came and counted the ballots at the polling stations. Right? Your over 500,000 ballot papers couldn’t find their way to the collation centers this time due to the vigilance of the NDC thugs. Shame on you

• Joy unspeakable 11 months ago

Wonder's indeed shall never end!

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

This guy can't keep mute for a minute?

• yaw cool 11 months ago

it's UNBELIEVABLE Bawumia choose this shanty and ugly boy as his communication expert

• yaw cool 11 months ago

this LARTEH boy kroaa

• yaw cool 11 months ago

koraa

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Sumaa 11 months ago

Foolish boy, i will personally make sure you account for your stupid maneuvers with the Ghana Secondary cities and SOCO Projects you've dubiouslly superintended over, forcing MA' staffs and Ralph to truncate the rightful proc ...

• Stephano 11 months ago

"His remarks come amidst the tense political atmosphere in the country following the 2024 elections" Which atmosphere is tense in this country? A stupid writer!

• Emily 11 months ago

You now know your level

• New bro vrs old school bro 11 months ago

Hahaha, Mahama have no confident bro. Old bro cannot perform well to the new bro.

• Why Npp lost 11 months ago

1. Nana Akuffo Addon. Nana kabia nkabi.
    2. Arrogance of appointees and Npp leadership
    3. Corruption
    4. Liars/ some faked promises /failed promises
    5. Bond holder issues
    6.Agapade3 document
    7.family/friends governm ...

• Shamu 11 months ago

Hard work with insults and falsehoods? No way. Take your time and reflect how they went about with their campaigning. If the NPP does not sit down and carve a niche for themselves, they will remain in opposition for long, and ...

• Abraziaa 11 months ago

Akufo addo family member idiot and foolish boy always blaming and speaking anyhow

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Jim 11 months ago

Your "miracles" could not save Bawumia from shame. So just keep quiet and go away. Why are you trying to make your presence relevant? Instead of being a miracle to Bawumia, you were rather a debacle and the NPP should get rid ...