A Plus threatens to summon police to Parliament for updates on Ahmed Suale's murder

Read Comments Comments (25)

• English man from NY 11 months ago

Ghana parliament is now a joke with nincompoops A Plus and old fools like Bagbin running the show — terrible stuff !

• Maame Esi 11 months ago

@English man when we say fools you are the gang leader and the others follow you aboaaa like you that your mother was not able to identify your father arrrrh data is cheap in Ghana

• Zenabu 11 months ago

Mamie Esi you are the most stupid person l have come across in my life. So you don't know A plus is an idiot and Bagbin is likewise

• YSL 11 months ago

Whether he is a fool or not is inconsequential here, that poor Suale guy deserves justice, if this guy thinks he knows anything, he should be made to vomit all out, for the perpetrators of the heinous murder to be brought to ...

• PoundForTheCash 11 months ago

Quit the tramol, it's certainly not good for you

• USELESS BEING 11 months ago

Ah ah ah does these guy understand the meaning of an MP? No wonder FANTES are fool and poor and CONCERT is their trademark
    Otherwise how can you people vote for such a useless arrogant being as your MP METCHEWWW

• Nana Adwoa 11 months ago

The matter worry you Paa. Why? you dey fear?

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Honorable A Plus, Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo. We waiting patiently.

• Useless being indeed you’re useless 11 months ago

Useless being you’re indeed useless motherfucker. Never in your life ever insult tribe like that. Your mother needs to sit your ass down and give you a piece of advice on how to talk. You’re a piece of trash, go trash you ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Alan Kyeremanteng suupporter 11 months ago

A-Plus is more sensible than Peter Mac Manu. That old fool the NPP says is their Elections Director. A very useless goat

• Agya Yaw 11 months ago

Listen to that idiot A Plus what do you no in politics kwasiampani there is a saying in Akan if the soup is cold any idiot can taste it Aponkyi aboa Ghanaian politics has become cheap that's why fools like you are in parliame ...

• Yaw Kwasi 11 months ago

He still go talk who contracted the killers so adopt another tactics because this one wont work. You joke too, we go beat you for Ghana here. Your mother!

• Don 11 months ago

Good initiative, but wonder this parliament will be serious about it.

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Says 11 months ago

A Plus, the effective paramount chief of parliament. He can in the middle of the night summon anybody to his house to answer queries. Hail the new King, A Plus!

• Yaa @ Gomoa Central 11 months ago

Afenyo Markin fears A-Plus like kakai

• Zenabu 11 months ago

The information you gave to the police was stupid and irrelevant

• PoundForTheCash 11 months ago

Hw3 ne gyimie. This guy will die a stupid hero

• Kwame 11 months ago

A-Plus, I like your bravity. Ghana needs your kind to expose the nation wreckers.

• Papa 11 months ago

Your Dampare is going home so you now want to make noise. Foolish boy like you.

• JJ 11 months ago

Look at the fool

• Nana Forget Them 11 months ago

This guy just wants to look important and noticed. He'll waste the 4 years achieving nothing.

• Emma 11 months ago

And what is he waiting for? He’s kept so long.

• From the kettle to the furnace 11 months ago

Mu,mu , mu, 6 months p3 prepare yourselves for insults for Ghanaians wen the going start to get tough