Asiedu Nketia and Larry Gbevlo Lartey shd see the end results of empowering party Thugs to misbehave. We don't seem to be learning a similar thing happened in 2017 when judges were chased away in law court by NPP Lunatics bco ...
@ Kwaku. Massa you are getting mad oooo. Be steady. So now quarrel in town too has become political. Cain killed Abel because they were NDC and NPP. Stop fooling
And the Police Officer had an AK 47? Was he just dancing with it or did not know how to shoot it? Just two shots would have been able to kill some of the mob who would have clamored and shouted for their dear lives. Police, t ...
Is this act of urs forgivable??
U sleep with a man that u were a bridesmaid to at their wedding ..
And u talk abt depression ??
Who was interviewing her??
Police must be allowed to shoot to kill in instance like this this can never happen in u.s.a
This is the ripple effect of empowering party people to disobey the men in uniform by politicians. It is very sad that people are bold enough to face the security with impunity. Who born dog. The NDC thought they were instiga ...
@ GOV KWASEA 1. ASP Jalil an NPP vagabond beat up a senior police officer in uniform called ACP Nanka Bruce in front of trotro passengers at Jubilee House. A fool like you was snoring minti shweee minti shweee in your ho ...
It is the stupidity of people like you that is why we are where we are. In deed if what you are saying did happen some years back should it still continue. In any case it was between to uniform personnel.Idioooooot.Come to ...
So the police officer has not learned from the calamity that befell the late Major Mahama at Denkyira Obooasi. O k oo.
ghana police should learn how to use their guns..the gun was given to u guys for a reason..if any civilian attack a police officer, just shoot those thugs..why will a police officer allow thugs to attack them when they have A ...
See bomb thrower also talking about violence. The police officer was practising Father for All like Prof Mills and Mahama did that enabled your useless NPP to take advantage with violence like these thugs. Play that Invisi ...
Opoku Agyeman the vice president who heads the police service is useless. What is she doing about that
It is your dirty mother who doesn't wash her underpart who is useless not the vice president. Stupid fool
The police officer shud not have allowed the man to make that call.If u are a under arrest let ur family members come to the police station..That call shud have been made at the police station instead…Um sorry for them..The ...
The police should go all out to look for the suspect and his supporters and arrest them. The court should deal with them drastically.
Mahama should replace Dampare with
Koo Boakye ( Mr. no nonsense
There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ?
The police must up their game.The lawlessness must stop
Seize loaded AK 47 rifle ??? From the Police Officer ?? Come on Ghana