Wise King! You will never endorse lawlessness, that I can swear. Those who died deserved to die.
Hypocrite and tribal leader with delusions of grandeur, where were you when the 7 unarmed Ghanaians were shot and killed in Techiman during the 2020 elections?
Where was your dirty, filthy and unkempt father when the 7 die in Techiman?
U piece of shit with stinking body odor like the KVIP LATRINE IN TECHIMAN!
odwane bi ba
Why is a crazy fool like you still allowed to comment on social media?
What is a maggot like u from a toilet allowed to even mingles with humans! U dirty bastard
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up to make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It i ...
FOOLISH NPP MAN MAKING ASHANTIS POOR. MORON WHO SPEND MILLIONS OF DOLLARS ON HIS BIRTHDAY FIR 8 YEARS TRAVELING TO PONDON TO CELEBRATE HIS BIRTHDAY THEN COME BACK LATER TO BEG VULNERABLE ASHANTIS MONEY TO RENOVATE KATH THIS S ...
YES, NEXT TIME THE SOLDIERS SHOULD KILL ALL THE NDC FOOLS MASQUERADING AS MINERS...TWEAA.
Shame on you this unpatriotic and uncircumcised tribal bigot
U senseless cunt! What do u want him to do when our political parties have created this illusion that, when there’s a change in government, there’s a change in the laws of the nation
Aboafunu, Kwasiakwa, kwasiatoliwaa ...
Why is a lunatic like you still allowed to comment on social media?
But selfmade is better than your dirty father
Lunatic aslym of SELFMADE loonies, that's where you really belong!
Useless comment!! He’s better than u asshole haha
The lawlessness is because of bad constitution.This cannot happen in America whereby MAGA boys misbehave because Trump is in power.The police will act swiftly.In Ghana the police hierarchy are afraid because they will be soon ...
.Mahama should take a very uncompromising stand against galamsey or he will face the wrath of Ghanaians. So far he hasn't said how he is going to stop it and Ghanaians are watching..Galamsey is evil and those doing it are ene ...
Ofui! Your impotent akyempanzee didn't do foko about galamsey in 8 years but you're here saying what? JM has nor been in power for even 3 weeks so stfu!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uuuuhg ...
These r not leaders rather jokes. Why always the same old song? Why this corrupt chief didn’t see it before it happened in the first place? The villagers chief was not aware of what s going on in his background? Ashanti cri ...
This chief is the greatest hypocrite to the highest order of our time. It's very sad. Seriously our so called lower chiefs are better of than this inward looking one.
Just look at yourself. May the king be great
WISE talk from WISE King Solomon KING OF GREAT Ashanti NOT like the TRIBAL INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU MAN james akpo
Ghana open for business indeed