'Be factual as an educated person' – DCOP Kwasi Ofori descends on President Mahama's staffer

Read Comments Comments (54)

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 1 month ago

No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...

• POP 1 month ago

WE DO NOT WANT NPP STYLE OF RULING WITH IN MAHAMA GOVERNMENT:

• Bazonti 1 month ago

You and who..???? We shall pay them back with their own coin!

• Ga Mashie 1 month ago

As educated as you are, you should have a common sense to understand the difference between personal interest and general interest. If is a paying back time for you, are you going to be in power forever? Illiteracy is a disea ...

• Rex 1 month ago

Ga Mashie or whatever, I kept quoting Count De Montesquieu here, that the worst form of tyranny is that dat is perpetrated under the guise of the law and in the name of justice(even a great scholar from the 17th century and o ...

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 1 month ago

Ndc will go to opposition quickly with these kinds of attitude

• Godson 1 month ago

The problem with Mahama staffs is instead to speak to facts and law they engage in political “Gyanguashie They blow hot air but will sweat at the law court.

• ORAL 1 month ago

The list of complaints in ORAL report are mere speculations and conjectures; they cannot stand judicial scrutiny.
    Mahama is just wasting his time and that of the Attorney General (the CHIEF CLEARING AGENT) and anti-corruptio ...

• He can't sack anyone. 1 month ago

Party of kubolos. He thinks that's how people are dismised from office eh. He's a clown

• Ivan The Great 1 month ago

Hahahaha... we saw your former KOBOLOR PRESIDENT, Nana Akuffo Addo when he came to rule this country. He was labeled as "The Patapaa President". He did everything basabasa like a true wee smoker

• Ga Mashie 1 month ago

So your papano president also want to use patapaa like Akuffo Addo to rule Ghana. Start counting your days. For the NDC they haven't seen anything yet from Micro minority. Your are dealing with MPs who are more intelligent th ...

• Kwaky 1 month ago

NDC people for you.Using your power to settle personal scores.

• Bazonti 1 month ago

We learnt it from you ooo....

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Palimat 1 month ago

What did he Ofori say when Ken Agyepong threatened to dismiss a whole DCOP Awuni? Ofori were you not in the service by then, you kept mute . Keep quiet so keep the same mute now.

• Enyonam 1 month ago

Ofui Palimat, is DCOP Awuni not man enough to speak for himself about matters involving his own integrity? Why should DCOP Ofori be the one to fight for a full able grown man like Mr Awuni? This time the Ofui presidential sta ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Eeeiii, Kwasi Ofori, you dey? Post and position are nothing oooh!!! Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Adu 1 month ago

NDC bugabuga guys. They think we live in a jungle

• Godslove 1 month ago

Try to educate that man with the objective of the police, because with his PhD, masters, still he don't know the work of the police. In fact, I wonder why they don't add natural common sense to their PhD and masters, wheneve ...

• Bugri Naabu 1 month ago

Another COP Alex Mensah. NPP retired police officer. Stupid Kwasi Ofori. Your time is passed. You are part of the protocol recruitment. Kwasea. Your mother. This man should be monitored by National Security.

• Nico 1 month ago

Time will tell, if you rush, you will crush OOO, NDC, take your time.

• MIMI 1 month ago

THIS MAN PAAA,YOU DEY.DCOP CHECK YOUR MOUTH AND KEEP IT SHUT. WE BEG YOU

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

That Idiot of a police officer should just shut up or we will visit him with the same yard stick he used during the time of the NPP, nonsense like that.
    Evill men in uniform.

• Pound for Pound 1 month ago

DCOP Kwasi Ofori is a criminal,if people are to say the things the Npp used this idiot to terrorize Ghanaians will he Kwasi Ofori have a leg to stand on so he should shut up.This buffoon has the nerve to be spitting out this ...

• Aponkyi 1 month ago

Dat guy is a kubolo, he can threaten the police with sack. I won't be surprised at all

• Kojo 1 month ago

The arrogant appointees are rearing their ugly heads, behaving irrationally. They should put on their thinking caps.

• Abrewatia 1 month ago

It is interesting that only properties belonging to NDC people were demolished by the courts order under NPP.

It is payback time. After that we can all go back to opposition or into war

• Sage 1 month ago

You're a stupid fool.
    Go to Togo and fight your Kabre Masters.
    Idiot

• Lance 1 month ago

This officer was npp and he has no shame.

• Jake Accra 1 month ago

If because he worked as a police officer during the NPP administration he is NPP, then all police officers working under the NDC government are NDC. Is that your logic? If you know nothing about police work and ethics, seek ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 month ago

Look at this most corrupt police officer in the history of Ghana. Tell us how much bribes u took throughout ur history

• Atipoe 1 month ago

Most NDC supporters are brainless. Instead of advising Gbande to cut down on the specter of embarrassments he is causing the party, you are here parroting like robots.

• Dornu 1 month ago

Yes , I am NDC, but Gbande is out of control. Only last week Egbert Faible humiliated him on Asempa Fm. Mahama must check him.

• Kofi Nyavi, Kpando 1 month ago

Ndc should be talking about the 24 hour economy, not on Gbande’s pettiness.

• Kwesi be truthful 1 month ago

Kwesi is a big liar, after the demolition, when asked to produce court order, till date not even a single document

• Makaa-maka 1 month ago

Ndc government is in power just to settle personal scores but not to improve the lifestyles of Ghanaians. The premises he gave to Ghanaians that if he's elected as the next president, he would cancel taxes like betting, covid ...

• FOYOOSIS 1 month ago

This DCOP Kwasi Ofori has stepped on many toes during his time in the Police Service. His actions truly showed he worked for the previous government. He was fond of ordering his subordinates to take actions against people ou ...

• Sage 1 month ago

DCOP, please educate that useless Burkinabe, Gbande, that the rule of law exists in Ghana.
    Ndc, is a Congress of stupid, ignorant aliens, thieves and idiots.
    Who the heck does he think he is ?

• Fairman 1 month ago

Yes it is haunting you Kwasi Fori for, the evil that men do lives after them depending upon the context it is been expressed.

• Mensahoo9 1 month ago

Some of these party people are not fit for sensitive & diplomatic jobs. They disgrace the whole party in such instances. Meanwhile, they will not agree if you want to educate them. So so buga buga!

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kofi don't mind that stupid guy he don't HV sense

• Brute 1 month ago

That retard called Gbande is a big fool who should rather be living with animals in the bush.

• Landguards should deal with this animal 1 month ago

The DCOP should be jailed. He is a thief. It is paining him that his party is out of power. Foolish man. He can fume and burst like an over inflated balloon . Who respects him again. He should go and wear the police uniform ...

• oje 1 month ago

Useless former politician in uniform. If a judge is stupid must u also be stupid. who doesnt know the house was demolished because the owner is ndc? The powers that u used to demolish his house is the same powers Gbandi hold ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Ofori is right

• Hannan 1 month ago

> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Joko 1 month ago

NPP used the police and army like toys in the hands of little children. Court order from unanimous fc.

• ANDREWS AKPAKPA 1 month ago

WE NEED SODIERS IN THE ASHANTE REGION, PLEASE SEND THEM THERE!

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 month ago

Foolishness, did the judge come to the demolishing site? The police there were headed by someone and that was you. Go to court and tell the court you didnt lead the police to demolish hus buulding.

• Yao 1 month ago

You talk before thinking. The police take orders from the courts and the police is not responsible for anything order they take. Learn

• Kwasi 1 month ago

You have spoken big man. This country government in power always feels they are super humans

• Yao 1 month ago

This educated illiterate called gbande and his NDC fools know nothing except takashie and foolishness. They don't know anything about law and order. They can't read between the lines.

• Adanko 1 month ago

Gbande is one reason why Ndc will go back into opposition in 2028