Nobody will vote for you because of ur utterences not respect anybody in npp go burn the sea nobody will vote for you
Npp is on the ground,hopelessly trying to get up,whilst they still are at each others throat,pulling each other down anytime they make an effort to get up.
After all the loose talks and insults
Yes because he is genuine. Go follow your Biased Bawumia. 38.8fm . NDC will whip us again naa
Ken , should manage his emotions very well. There s always time for everything. You can continue being hard and angry. Smartness is surviving where and whenever it's due.
So is it by force for us to bring a Dombo man at all cost? You had your Northern Dombo slot to get power. You chose dancing like a fool on stage among women. Massa Bawumia u be mumu. Stop worrying us. We have more men from al ...
Yeahhhh yearh. Parliamentary clap. Ken you are a presidential material. I will vote wholeheartedly for you. Don't respect those Super goat delegates formed at Jubilee House
Kwasia man, I am NPP but in the event you are made flagbearer, I will never vote for my own party. You and Afenyo Markins are stupid people. Bawumia for life and Bawumia for president
ha ha haa. A WISE WAY TO WASTE YOUR MONEY. OF COURSE YOU CAN CONTEST AS AN MP ON INDEPENDENT FLAGBEARER. WHO CARES BUT BELIEVE IT OR NOT YOU WILL NOT CONTEST ON THE NPP SLOT. OFUI LIKE YOU.
You only tickle your own arm pit then laughing. Any body is entitled to not you alone. Your figure is not well nourished to be a leader or president. Even your smile is ugly. You have no fame. People only follow you for your ...
Go and contest. I promise that you will lose again. Go and found your own party as Alan did. We are fed up with you. Call those who still believe in you to come and vote for you.
Massa nobody will stop you from contesting but be assured that you will be the second best. You think npp had forgotten the part you played in sending the party to opposition.
You can contest for all we care, but I hope you would not cry foul when you are genuinely beaten by Dr. Bawumia???
KEN AGYAPONG AND DR ADUTWUM ALL THE WAY
YOU BLOODY IDIOT TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-CLAIMING TO BE THE DRIVERS MATE. THAT IS THE ABDICATION OF DUTY/RESPONS ...
NOBODY WILL STOP YOU NPP NEEDS A COMPETITION AND THEY WILL ALL SUPPORT THE WINNER
they wanted ken adjapong to be the barrow boy. be their financier and also do all the dirty work for them. but when it dawn on him that maybe he can also stage a claim to the presidency after all if akuffo addo can become a p ...
The voters will stop you.
Bragging fool.
NDC has not even spent one year in office and NPP is rushing and fighting to come to power again. Meanwhile, this same political party was given 8 years of political power and its members abused it. NPP politicians exhibited ...
Woye Kwasea
U better no waist yr money, bcus dis tym around u would nt even make it up 10percent, trust me de way u r behaving n throwing urself on pipo forcing em to respect or accept ur ways, u r a loser already, u were at knust last m ...
Denounce your Afia Schwazenegga "wo twe sor nsuo" tag otherwise you are joking,you will be beating about the bush, you cannot stand any political position in Ghana less a lone to be president
Your behavior doesn't depict a president so manage your 22 children and grandchildren so that they will grow to become the Ghana you want to be president on.your attitude stinks pass so wash your mouth.secondly u are not on t ...
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Fun4.top
Selfish and parochial Kennedy Agyapong always yelling I'll bring the party down doesn't have the party at heart. This has been his sole motive and if he feels he's controlling the monetary kingdom, YHWH( LORD) holds the breat ...
Okay go ahead and contest and I promise you will lose again. You’re very arrogant, selfish and uneducated and even though you are rich doesn’t mean you can bully people to like you and vote for you. You will fail again an ...
YES, YES-I AM WANT KWADWO MPIANI AND OTHER PROMINENT ASHANTIS TO START TAKING OWNERSHIP OF THE NPP. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTE MASSIVELY FOR THE NPP AND SO WE SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS-AMANFUO-
KEN AGYAPONG AND DR ADUTWUM ALL THE ...
Kwasea
Crazy man - Trumps’s twin. He just want to spoil the NPP.
He will get less votes than Alan if he tries.
Ghanaians will give him a showdown and show him his smoothness level.
Greedy bastard.
You've already destroyed your own party, so if you think win why don't you go and form your party. You're too knowing dodo aba
He can contest 100 times and he will lose 100 times,aboa, if you have fed someone, does that mean you shouldn't be corrected?Go and pay Ana's money if you are rich.Such a person as president will tell Ghanaians he feeds us al ...
But has anyone said he/she is going to stop you from contesting? With this your pathetically low level of emotional maturity, you'll surely cause your own defeat
If you want to be president,then be mindful of whatever comes out of your mouth,Ghanaians are watching you.I think there are some people out there who are richer than you in this nation but they are not willing to be presiden ...
Nobody will fight you with your intention to contest the Presidential slit but when you loose don't be offended with the showdown comment.. We need someone whose vision is unmatched.
Kwasea. Ken a onnim nyansa. Woatete ba da na woabedi Oman Ghana so. Nyansa Ben na cwc wo tirim a wop3 s3 ke wodi Ghana so. De3 chy33 wo nkcm de3 waha wo paa. Sika s3ey3
He smiles like some 80 year old man. Does his brain work? By force presidential candidate. NDC candidate for npp.
ALL Hypocrites,. Who cares about Ghana. All deep deep Hypocrites. Personal agenda nkoaaa
Fa wo gyimie no san bra biom with that your childish brain.
Npp, be bold and fire this idiot. Aah a man who can insult a woman on live TV that you '' Afua Swasnegger, wo twe so nsuo se condense milk. Such a despicable idiot wants to become a president you people are jokes
And you going to loose and the shouting will begin