Why can't Ghanaians just desist from corruption?
I wonder oh? how can you manage the economy when stealing everywhere
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... .for instance 10 paracetamol at once...... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I pity you. I don't think any decent creature will stop as low as you've diminished yourself. Your life on earth here is misery. I really, really pity you and your miserable life.
This is what should have happened to Ken Ofori-Atta
Don’t ask. It is in our DNA. People like the Tsikatas, Amedume, Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and their Anlo Ewe cohorts who claimed to have come to fight corruption became more corrupt than every Ghanaian. Mahama and Akuffo A ...
Prevented from flying abroad is no punishment. What next?
Good he is in custody of the Police. This is Ghana. I hope he is not allowed to escape.
SQUEEZE HIS BALLS AND DONT LET HIM RUN. THIEVES!.
SWINE
OBISHI!!! Where you dey run go? E go over you people.
He will now wear high heel shoes and a lady's wig and try crossing the border at Elubo. Keep an eagle eye on him. Thief. NPP criminal
Ofori Atta was waiting for him at the airport in America.NPP IS BUNCH OF CRIMINALS WITH SYCOPHANTS SUPPORTERS.NPP DOGS WILL COME OUT AND WRITE NONSENSE VERY SOON.
Have you forgotten your AFRC, PNDC, and NDC murderers? Who killed innocent people more than Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his murderous gang?
You seem so stupid, kwashia kufour came and started this corruption. JJ should have finished them all
Did Ofori-Ata receive medical treatment at Ghana government expense?
Did the Children of Rawlings, the Tsikatas, and Asiedu Nketsia have foreign education at the expense of Tax Paying Ghanaians.
No and they didn't rob Ghana with over inflated ambulances and spare parts and carrying our dollars through bloody criminal macdans private terminal to Guyana by bumpty akufo Addos son Edward. Also idiot bawumia stealing our ...
The osp is now a wing of the ndc government actively participating in harassing former npp appointees. When power changes, and it shall, ghana will be sweeeeet.
Investigation is not injunction.
You are a fool. An animal with no sense. Do you think as a Ghanaian with Ghana's interest at heart or you think as an NPP fool? Thunder fire you and all your generation...
The truth hurts, right? Foolish NDC! You think power will remain theirs forever??? Whatever they do today, they better pray they are on solid ground. Because power will definitely change hands one day and they will receive in ...
Npp will never come to power for 40 years so spare us the bullshit
Ken Ofori Atta is a piccadily armed robber
Most Ghanaians are fools, including people in authority. Has the man been charged for any offense?
We are behaving like children. No charges has been slapped on him, but being prevented from travelling.
He is on bail so cannot travel without permission
All those implicated in any financial scandal during Akuffo Addo’s tenure must have their names published, passports confiscated, placed under travel restrictions and house arrest until their cases have been investigated an ...
Which part of the constitution backs this?
Ghana does not belong to useless JOHN MAHAMA
Are you refering to Past useless govt ?
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
The OSP is a joke, what have been the outcome of your investigation since February. He is foolish, toothless, vindictive and aimless, only to please his paymasters and to let Ghanains know that he is still around