The Golden Stool looks welded; nobody can command anything from the skies – Dormaahene claims

Read Comments Comments (343)

• Seychelles 3 months ago

Bam. I agree with you Dormanhene. It was a trick. Three short black face men.lowered it quietly by means of a thin rope from a bushy tree

• TRUTH 3 months ago

Ah, Dormaahene nso paa. Please leave us to play with the Gods small.

This is just a harmless chant to unite the people.

Every society has such impossible miracles to foster unity.

• don`t care !!! © 3 months ago

Ghana, a nation of Comedians! Even chiefs have become Comedians because of a lack of sense of responsibility or direction...Hmmm!

• Lapaz Toyota 3 months ago

What about Bawumia? The clown who dances like a rat with a lady's scarf around his waist.

• Kweku Tsin 3 months ago

Dormaahene always brings the heat when people begin to feel too comfortable in the bush.

• Kabokabo 3 months ago

Nana Dormaahene is the Goldenstool still a golden stool or timber stool?
    If it is a golden stool then whats your problem?
    Do you mean that golden stool is a scam or fake?
    As long as its not in your traditional area leave i ...

• Benji 3 months ago

Asking your own question and answering. Typical. Domahene says it looks welded and the story of it being commanded from the skies is a lie. Deal with that. lol.

• Benji 3 months ago

Ashantis know Domahene is right but they'll argue and insult trying to deceive themselves and others.

• Wwwe 3 months ago

He's right about his father lol

I have read a lot of the comments. So far, they have rained insults to Dormaa hene but none denied what he said, or the credibility of how the stool was commanded from the heavens. Keep hating the truth and living a lie.

• Xxx 3 months ago

The spelling of your name tells it all. Nobody did insults him. Open your eyes

• Xxx 3 months ago

So does he dormant hene believes in his stool gods? If yes then let him respect tradition and customs of others. Shame on you people you are simply jealous of Ashanti's

• Asemsebe 3 months ago

Ghana history is full of lies, among them tetekwashie and cocoa to Ghana when cocoa had been brought by swiss folks long before his story of swallowing beans from farnando po and what not.
    They also claim kente weaving deriv ...

• BENJI JM 3 months ago

THE SAME WITH THE BIBLE. FULL OF LIES AND DECEIT

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper........ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• T.J Newtown 3 months ago

What has Mohammed and the Quran done in this discussion oh

• Ape 3 months ago

We are speaking of golden stool , what has it got to do with Islam or religion, don’t come create religious war, villager you forgotten you have been brainwashed and even the one you follow is not what your ancestors follow

• Ibrahim Muhammad 3 months ago

Islam is the religion of all the prophets including Jesus Christ

• Jamal 3 months ago

For me Hate has engulf your life I only pray for you Allah makes you see the light (ISLAM) before your death soon. Remember there is a a place to go and meet Allah (God). If you think am still LIEING as yourdelf, where are yo ...

• croco 3 months ago

Seems your head is always between a mans legs hence your fixation with bush

• Kobina Smart 3 months ago

Yea, he always gives you clowns something to fuel and justify your inferiority complex syndrome. Ahiafour ne gyimii.

• Hierarchy 3 months ago

I don't like dormaa hene but I always knew the stool was welded at Santasi.

• Wwwe 3 months ago

BMW have sense than all ndc members including JDM and Nkaktia hmmm and that idiot Ablakwa and co who was fighting against him and his gvt to buy new aircraft and jet hmmm ofuibiba

• John Martin 3 months ago

Another idiot, uncivilized and munufic guy.

• Pandora 3 months ago

Ooooh! Master Lapaz Toyota, why? Hahahaha!!!!!
    I laughed entered Bawumia's dross

• Kb 3 months ago

Kwasia bia na okasa

• Malala 3 months ago

And Mahama dance like what? All of these envy, jealousy, hatred won’t put a dime in your nasty pockets or carry your country anywhere! Grow your stupid arse up

• GHA 3 months ago

What he said, 'looks welded' doesn't mean 'it is welded'. He didn't touch it

• Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 3 months ago

Where is Selfmade? He is on top of woman. Selfmade come come come war has started. Agyeman Badu is saying the Golden Stool is a scam

• don`t care !!! © 3 months ago

I saw selfmade putting on his....finish it...hahahaha!

• Armour 3 months ago

Check which woman.Could be yo mama or sister or aunt

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 months ago

Does the Dormaahene believe that Moses pointed a rod to the Red Sea and it got parted into two, and the people of Israel escaped from the Egyptians on Dry Grounds? What about Moses and the Burning Bush? Nana, you are very wel ...

• Bawumia 3 months ago

@ Frank Agyena Karikari. You and I were not there.

• Bunkrugu Yooyoo 3 months ago

Where were Adam and Eve shitting in the Garden of Eden? Behind plantain trees in the bush like Ashanties or at the beach like Ni Teiko Tsuru and Bernard Okoe Boye?

That is why I don’t disrespect and challenge other people’s beliefs and religions. You may believe in the Bible and the Koran but were not there when they were written. So long as Beliefs are not against Human Rights and ...

• Nsia 3 months ago

@Agyena, As an Asante man, I am sick and tied of the lies that I have been fed. And, what the Dormaahene said is as plain as the nose on my face. Now, even when the British had the decency to abolish the vile slave trade and ...

• Star nation 3 months ago

Dormaa fool trying to declare himself as an Ashanti but Asantes are not be fought and won. We always win upon all your tribal hatred.

• Nsia 3 months ago

@Star Nation, the bitter historical fact which we Asantes fail to accept is that, Brong existed over 400 hundred years before we Asantes. Kwaku Dua, does not want us to know that

• Kwaku Twum 3 months ago

Yes the Takyiman kingdom collapsed in the 12th century .Some 400-500 years before Asante came in the 17th century. So Bono, Fante and Ahanta are all akan tribes that existed long before Asante

• KO 3 months ago

Massa,massa, you are not Asante, just go ahead and lie and insult us. It's the new normal. Even when the country is in mourning some chiefs prefer to insult rather than to mourn. Stop the pretence. Insulting Asantes make mos ...

• Malala 3 months ago

Does it costing you some money? Does it change your identity or making you an inferior? By the way you are not an Ashanti and never be one! Go and screw yourself. Haters are the motivation of Ashantis.Kuraaseniiba!!

• Goodman 3 months ago

May the living God forgives you .God bless the king

• John 3 months ago

I think Nana Wants to draw crowd onto himself What does he as judge do in Rraditional circumstantial or judicial notice

• Haha 3 months ago

Wise write up and comment Frank. Applause

• Yanks 3 months ago

Thank you Agyena. You asked such pertinent questions that make dormaahene an educated idiot. What dormaa is doing is a well-designed scheme to denigrate and disintegrate the Asante kingdom. Unfortunately he has the support ...

• they say they say 3 months ago

Waaa look, somehow, anyhow, someone will find a way to drag ndc into this straight forward conversation. Some of people are so simple

• BENJI JM 3 months ago

THANK YOU. RELIGION IS JUST FULL OF MYTHS AND LIARS.UNFORTUNATELY, BELIEVERS HAVE BEEN BRAINWASHED NOT TO QUESTION ANYTHING THE SEE.

• Dennis 3 months ago

Frank Agyena- Karikari: I thank you for your submission and rhetorical questions concerning what the Dormaa overload is allegedly to have said about the golden stool.

The Greeks, the Romans all have mythologies that are ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

You are not getting it, right? The golden stool was stolen from another clan. Wait and see what happens next. May we all live longer and witness the story as it unfolds.

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Frank, originally, where does the Dormaahene come from so, why is he always trying to "Provoke"?

• Kofi GA 3 months ago

All these are stories to brainwash mankind nobody cross the red sea on foot ,the wind has blown and we don see the nash of the fowl....

• Alidu 3 months ago

Frank today l have dof my hat for you. You have really made a lot sense

• Boakye 3 months ago

Very good points and well expressed.

• Official One 3 months ago

Jesus walked on water and you believe. Go on and destroy our own. What's your beef with the Ashanti? Your ancestors did same and led to the rise of the Ashanti kingdom. Your tantrums will only lead to greater heights for the ...

• Malala 3 months ago

I am so surprised that this Dormaahene is a judge! Can this man really make a decision based on what is in between the lines? I am an absolutely have a doubt on that. His comments are pointless and childish.

• GH8 3 months ago

And seriously what has the Golden Stool got to do with the programme the Omanhene was launching? For Christ Nana these comments that seem to create tension between your people and Asantes is not healthy and should not be comi ...

• Yunonoo 3 months ago

Today we are mourning 8 departed sons who laid their life in line of National service. Why Ghanaweb would divert our attention with such worthless news.

• Why did I believe this lie at all 3 months ago

That stool was welded by one small boy near the old Kejetia Market. Let me even go and check if he came to work today...

• Dallas 3 months ago

Otumfour is hell bent on destroying Bono. Dormaahene and Bono chiefs will never allow him. He should stay in his Asante and leave Bonos alone.

Otumfour always want to talk down on Bono chiefs which very bad.

• WAS THE MEETING ABOUT HOW THE GOLDEN STOOL LOOK LIKE? 3 months ago

A MEETING FOR THE INAUGURATION OF BONOKYENPIM TURNS OUT TO BE ABOUT THE GOLDEN STOOL. HOW GREAT THAT STOOL CAN BE.WAS THE MEETING ABOUT HOW THE GOLDEN STOOL LOOK LIKE?THAT TELLS YOU THE KIND OF PEOPLE WHO MET.

• Bahubali 3 months ago

This Agyemang Badu man is a hypocrite. Whenever there is tribal calm he makes stupid utterances to fuel useless arguments among the people. What kind of childish behaviour is this? Kwaku Dua may be corrupt behind the scenes b ...

• BK 3 months ago

Nonsense. Why is that monkey Kumasi chief calling himself and king to the extent of making a flag of his imaginary dirty stinking village which is not even fit for a slum in the west

• TTT 3 months ago

Because he can...theres nothing you can do about it.Go and look for your father in prison you broke bastard

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Ei this man likes trouble! Stirring the Hornets' nest for another round of banter. Anyway anyone who believes the so-called golden stool descended from the skies is gullible and ignorant. The story of the golden stool is a l ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

But wait a minute, bro! Please be careful with pronouncements you are so sure about. I can tell you without a shred of doubt that l have seen with naked eyes, spiritual things manifest in the physical realm. I am not saying t ...

• Peter 3 months ago

Ghanaman are you an Ewe?

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

No, l am not. Why do you ask, and why does it matter?

• Malala 3 months ago

But it’s okay to identify you as a Ghanaian despite the fact is clear that you’re dumb arse Togolese!

• NPP supporters 3 months ago

A wise Akan like Dormaahene can not be fooled. Okonfo Anokye is an Ayigbe man stolen from Nortsie in present day Dahomey. This Dormaahene is a very objective Akan man

• Was Guan from Awukugua 3 months ago

ANOKYE was from Awukugua
    Osei Tutu, child of the god Tutu in Akuapem

• Peter Amewu 3 months ago

The man's name is Okonfo@ Nortsie not Anokye

• TTT 3 months ago

Thats what ayigbe call him to convince themselves

• Bob22 3 months ago

So gyimii nii like u believe okomfo anokye came from your area?

• @nppsupporter ANOKYE IS AYIGBE SO HE CANT BRING THE GOLDEN STOOL? 3 months ago

ANOKYE WAS AYIGBE MAN AND WAS STOLEN FROM NORTSIE HA HA HA!WAS HE PUT IN A SACK OR SOMEONES POCKET? AND NORTSIE PEOPLE SPEAK TWI? AND BECAUSE HE WAS AN AYIGBE MAN HE CANT COMMAND THE STOOL FROM THE SKY? WHAT IF HE COULD COMMA ...

• Dormaahene, what's your problem? 3 months ago

Dormaahene, what's your problem? We choose to believe that Sikadwa was conjured. Is it any skin off your back? Don't you have anything to do? If you want to pick a fight, why can't you target someone your own size? I wo ...

• BK 3 months ago

These toilet munching Asante monkeys hate the truth and keep deluding themselves that their dirty village Kumasi chief is a king of Ghana. Canada has forwarded his arrest warrant to the FBI. He’s lucky for mahama using dipl ...

Then it should be taught as a belief system not as fact in our school. that is my only concern.

• Ananse System 3 months ago

But you believe that Jesus Christ resurrected? You believe that of the Whiteman but that of the Blackman is impossible? Africans are our own worst enemy

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago

INFERIOR FOOL YOU BELIEVE ALL THE NONSENSE IN THE BIBLE
    BUT SKEPTICAL ABOUT YOUR OWN AFRICAN HISTORY ODWAN

• Sampson Boamah 3 months ago

The Golden Stool was welded by the Almighty God

• Kwaku Ananse 3 months ago

Hallelujah!!!

• Lori 3 months ago

Ancient 419. Anokye supremo was a known fraudster.

• Rikuss1 3 months ago

Domaa Hene is just speaking his ignorance. Yes the golden stool looks welded fine yet it came from the skys. Ok what about the sword that he deeped down the earth that no one is able to uproot until today?

• John Martin 3 months ago

Hatred will always put artificial problem on u
    Another idiot.

• EFO KOKU 3 months ago

MISTRIAL
    I think every case that Dormmahene has ruled whereby an Ashanti has been declared guilty must be revisited and tried again by a different judge. His hatred for Ashantis is beyond belief.

• ME 3 months ago

When will this g@y dude stop smoking banned substances?

• Gyamera Damoah 3 months ago

I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN SOME PEOPLE ARE BORN FOOLS, OTHERS ACQUIRE FOOLISHNESS AND THE TOP NOTCH ARE MADE FOOLS AND IDIOTS BY EXPERT AND EXPERIENCED FOOLS. DORMAAHENE HAS TURNED THE WHOLE DORMAA TRIBE INTO REGULAR FOOLS. WHY CANT ...

• Nana 3 months ago

Just as there’s no way anybody can divide the ocean into two for people to pass through. What do you say to that?

• Jeff 3 months ago

Seychelles ; You’re so funny “ Three short black men lowered it quietly by mean of a think rope from the bush tree “ really!! … That’s a very good trick dude.

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

AGYEMANG BADU HIMSELF IS NOT A BONO....WHAT HAS THE GOLDEN STOOL GOT TO DO WITH HIS BONOKYEMPEM?..A FAILED ENTITY...TWEAA.

• Jonas 3 months ago

You only believe it when you were a kid but any grown up person still believing in such myth has infantile brain. It was made up to create that greatness about the Ashanti Kingdom. Myths like that exits all over the world for ...

• Stephen 3 months ago

You agree with this nonsense? Then, you also have problem.

• ghana 3 months ago

l love this Dormaahene. Standing up to the truth and that there is no king in ghana. Paramountcy is the highest !. golden stool from sky is a myth

• GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS. THEY ARE ALL RUTHLESSLY CALLOUS INSATIABLE THIEVING EXPLOITATIVE APES, PERIOD! 3 months ago

THERE YOU GO! IMF/WORLD BANK NONSENSE AGAIN!

NONSENSE! TRUE SUSTAINABLE GROWTH IS GROWTH WITHOUT IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS LIKE WHAT OBTAINS IN THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE, LOANS-FREE GULF ARAB STATES OF QATAR, SAUDI A ...

• Kwame Mumbai Seraki 3 months ago

Ei. This man. Heheheheheh

• Kay 3 months ago

Long time no hear of Togbe Afede,another confrontational Village chief always looking for fight during Akuffo Addo's era. I hope his expectation has been met with the ascension of throne by JDM.

• God is watching 3 months ago

Whether it came from the sky or it was welded, it's still a golden stool. How does it concern you village chief?

• Nana 3 months ago

The village chief is crying for recognition and attention which he will never get.The Dormahene is the poor African baby dreaming of owning a Dolly.

• RASFII07 3 months ago

DormaaHehe should wait so we finish mourning eiiiiiiii ,

• The truth hurts 3 months ago

Words of a coward!

• Truth 3 months ago

You have to prove it not us! Am sure in his school days he has been controversial till date. Looking from afar you say is welded, so we should believe yours abi? Even people don't even believe in the Bible or God so you have ...

• KD 3 months ago

This village chief is a disgrace to the people he lead. You believe in the white men story, but you doubt your own history.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Exactly. He believes in the white man's Bible but cannot accept the truth of his ancestors

Dormaa hene is not a disgrace. I like it when he raises hell in the bush to keep others in check.. More fire!! Dormaa hene.

Then go to live among Christians and start preaching that Jesus did not resurrect but got rotten when he was buried. It looks like this crazy Chief who pours libations to the gods and ancestors of his people is just looking f ...

• EOCO 3 months ago

@ Frank Agyena Karikari. Why are you recommending Rambo Style by the Ashantes?

I am not suggesting any Rambo style of attack. I lived among the Asante people for 14 years and know them very much. If you play the foolery with their beliefs and traditions, then you are going for trouble. The Asante people ...

• Oh my God 3 months ago

You are sounding more like an ASANTE than a stranger...If you're not an ASANTE,why don't u also mind your business and stop arguing in Matters that doesn't concern you ..

Agena kakari mad man. Which Asante are you talking about? The short red eye monkey human hybrid cowards who run away for their women to go to war?? Jerry Rawlings, just one man was able to shut all of them up for almost twent ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 3 months ago

The golden alumi is fake

• Osa 3 months ago

Anokye did more than commanding the Golden stool. There are living evidence to many greater miracles he did to date. Are you denying those miracles too, Dormaahene?? The pains in your hate towards Asante makes you act like a ...

• Bahubali 3 months ago

This Agyemang Badu man is a hypocrite. Whenever there is tribal calm he makes stupid utterances to fuel useless arguments among the people. What kind of childish behaviour is this? Kwaku Dua may be corrupt behind the scenes b ...

• John,Tema 3 months ago

This will be a lesson to the Elders of Dorma.They will never enstool a 16 year boy as a chief.Agyemang Badu's brain was not well developed when they enstooled him as Dormahene whilst he was in Secondary school.

Lies , he was enstooled aged 33 as a practicing lawyer . Your kumasihene was in a Canadian jail at the time Dormaahene was called to the bar

• Demented fool 3 months ago

Jealousy is killing this whale-tonged goat

• Asem 3 months ago

He really needs to get his brain check. Talks like a 5 years boy. Drunk man

• Cecilia Dapaah's Uncle 3 months ago

Truth is bitter. Dormaahene piaw. People have squeezed their faces in anger. They want us to be lied to. Tell them. If they don't agree they can cut your head

• Don Diego De Azambujah 3 months ago

His party is in party now..... mahama is behind him, so more vimm..... his fortunes have changed tremendously...now apeals court judge and council chair of UERN

• Sagrenti 3 months ago

Ah massa. But when they are telling lies do you want him to keep quiet? Is that not a culture of silence?

• GH8 3 months ago

What lies are you talking about? Was Agyeimand there when that event happened? So does he have any evidence to back his claims? As a judge in his court room he demands evidence from people who make certain claims? And my issu ...

• Ostrich games in education 3 months ago

But we are eagerly printing in our educational text these lies and conjectures thinking we’re doing our children any good.

That’s why the truth needs to be told for our children to embrace science and technology not stupidity and delusions of spiritual power

• Son-of-God 3 months ago

Is he also disputing what the bible says that manna fell from heaven?

• Zeus 3 months ago

It was kokonte that fell from heaven not manna wai. No wonder you idiots were captured as slaves by the one who brought you the Bible with a gun pointed at your head. Gyimie Gyimie bibini

• Max 3 months ago

Even this so-called council you are launching you have copied it from the Ashanti King. Why are you so jealous of Otumfour and the Ashantis? You really disgracing yourself and your people.

• Rasty 3 months ago

Gyimifoc man. He can go and burn the sea. Ashanti is Ashanti and we will continue to be their nightmares

• Bk 3 months ago

Which Asante are you talking about? The short red eye monkey human hybrid cowards who run away for their women to go to war?? Jerry Rawlings, just one man was able to shut all of them up for almost twenty good years and made ...

• Atsu 3 months ago

Foolish village chief jealousy go kill you if you can’t beat them join them.Asante will continue to be Asante no matter your foolishness.

• Babasmall 3 months ago

Dormaa Chief come to Akuapim Mile 31 and see wonders the great Priest Okomfo Anokye did . Specifically between Mampong Akuapim and AMANOKROM . He sounds very ignorant

• Miss Mae 3 months ago

Very true It was another Kweku Anases story

• Kwaku, not Kweku; ananse, not anase 3 months ago

Do the right thing — Kwaku [kweku]

• Asante people will not happy at all. 3 months ago

Under the circumstances the Golden Stool should be taken for repairs. Is it going to be taken to Swame or Kokompe?

• selfmade KING 3 months ago

Is going to to be taken to woman’s tw3 mu

• Samus 3 months ago

So what's your problem, Mr Doormahene? If the GOLDEN STOOL came from the sky, the moon or the rain doesn't concern you. The whole country is mourning and you are talking about the GOLDEN STOOL. LONG LIVE THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. ...

• Yanks 3 months ago

This depicts the intelligence pfbb dormaahene. He has low IQ!!!!

• Nsoh 3 months ago

You’ve said it all. Nana

• KWASI SARPONG 3 months ago

INFACT THIS DORMAA HENE IS VERY VERY STUPID

• Isma 3 months ago

I side with the chief..

• zubeiru 3 months ago

why wont a low life fool side with an imbecile...jealousy and hatred
    will destroy you fools

• Kin 3 months ago

He's a fool nothing else

• So Clean 3 months ago

This chief is hollow with no spiritual backings. Do you pour libations or pray?

• Kweku 3 months ago

The golden stool was stolen from Denkyira Palace during the Asante and Denkyira war in which Ntim Gyakakari was captured and killed. The golden stool belong to the Denkyira people. It was not commanded from the sky.

• Kk 3 months ago

This Dormaa hene is a certified idiot. This is not how a chief speaks. The people of Dormaa Ahenkro must rein in thier chief. This is very embarrassing. Infact the national house of chiefs must call him to order. He is di ...

• Oliver 3 months ago

@ Kk. Don't worry he will not be an Adu Lodge judge to be bias against Ashantes brought to his court. He will not be like the Unanimous FC judge whose cases all go against one side of the political divide

• DORMAAHENE IS A FOOL 3 months ago

He is good for nothing

• Isaac 3 months ago

And so village chief how is he also envying Asante hene and Asante culture ,I think he cant say anything without mentioning the name of Asantefo and Asante hene jealous will kill this man or are you a witch

• Concerned Citizen - Tokyo 3 months ago

The subject can invoke trouble and even war between the tribes. My advise is to better leave this matter alone and respect the history and significance of what the Golden Stool holds for the Ashanti’s.

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

Every discerning mind knows that the Golden Stool was captured from the Denkyirahene, Ntim Gyakari, during the Battle of Feyiase by the Asante army. It has been used by the Asantes as their symbol of unity for over four centu ...

• Nsia 3 months ago

@Ozy, there was nothing called Asante anywhere four centuries ago. The battle of Feyiase which culminated in the whole "Asante " stuff happenned in 1701. Well, in your ahistorical nonsense 1701 to 2025 is more than four hu ...

• Giant 3 months ago

ENVY NO MAN,WHERE IS YOURS,ARE YOU TRUELY A PARAMOUNT CHIEF PAAA

• Concern Citizen 3 months ago

There is no need to tolerate this man nonsense. He has nothing good for his people neither for the nation. The role of a modern day chief or king is about development like Otumfuo educational trust fund. Not jealousy and mout ...

• GHA 3 months ago

You can't look at something from afar and draw your conclusion, you didn't convince us enough, nana

• Kofi 3 months ago

Those man will cause esr in ghana

• Yes 3 months ago

What is stopping him from declaring war on Ashantis. Even his Mahama cannot stand the wrath of Ashantis during war. It is about time the Ashantis goes after him.

• Because of the truth? 3 months ago

Which Asante are you talking about? The short red eye monkey human hybrid cowards who run away for their women to go to war? Jerry Rawlings, just one man was able to shut all of them up for almost twenty good years and made t ...

• AMA Ghana 3 months ago

Ohhh Nana why the violence all the time ? This king kuraaa aaabba !!

• Obrempong 3 months ago

Nana Agyemang Badu 11, the Brongmanhene
    of Ghana must in Peace. The struggle to
    rotate the Presidency of National House of
    Chiefs included the late Nana Agyemang Badu 1.
    It was in silence the meeting of some of the
    the ...

• Kk 3 months ago

I agree

• Yaw 3 months ago

But he wants us to believe that his ancestors brought fire into this world.

• Kobi 3 months ago

Nkwasiafoɔhene wei yɛ sosɔ neso? He wants his people to believe that his ancestors killed Kwaaman chief and chief priest and still ran away from Suntreso. Very funny being.

• Dee Divine 3 months ago

600 comments

Scroll down

• SPOTLIGHT 3 months ago

DO YOU NEED AN ONLINE SHOP FOR YOUR BUSINESS? CONTACT US NOW...WE WILL SETUP THE SHOP WITH ALL ONLINE PAYMENT GATEWAYS...SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH MORE FOLLOWERS..DESIGN YOUR FLYERS,CALL CARDS,BROCHURES AND PROMOTION ...

• Paa Jackson 3 months ago

Are you not a Judge? Why all these provocations? Wise up.

• Paa Rasta 3 months ago

Agyemang Badu can say whatever makes him happy. It looks LIKE anytime there is a serious national issues, HE WILL attack Ashantis. 17 innocent kids tragically lost their lives, an air disaster due to negligence by our ...

Dirty, filthy piece of shit

Trumu Trumu Badu ho kankan s3 DORMAAHEMAA MENSTRUAL PAD

Ugly like his stinking stretched mark
    DORMAAHEMAAAA

Lmaooo

See his TWISTED TONGUE like DORMAAHEMAA ERECTED CLITORIS Haah ...

• jorn brobbey 3 months ago

We might as well disbelieve the Red Sea ever dividing during the time of Moses and the death and resurrection of Jesus should also be considered a hoax as these two feats are physically impossible! Nana Dormanhene, it is obvi ...

• Obroniba 3 months ago

This man is one of the brave Chiefs in Ghana. Only wise and intelligent people with good thinking abilities will understand him. A deep thinker and highly learned Chief. Some of us have had reservations how the golden stool d ...

• Prudhomme - What a foolish attorney general? 3 months ago

Why hasn't he challenged the story of Jesus? Dormaahene is simply an IDIOT!

• Papillo 3 months ago

You can't compare an Ashanti fairy tale to the story of Jesus. This is 2025 and people are beginning to see the light.

• KB 3 months ago

It is not your business. Develop your area. The employment of your youth and the welfare of your people should be your concern. We don’t want to hear anything again. Stay in your lane. You talk too much.

• No problem 3 months ago

You wish for war and you will one day have it

• PM Dawn 3 months ago

I simply love this Chief. I have long held the belief that this stool was never ever commanded from the skies. This was just a myth conjured by some old people somewhere.

• Paa Rasta 3 months ago

But you believe that jona spend 3 days at the Waldorf Astoria HOTEL. BROTHER MOSES PARTED THE RED SEA WITH HIS STICK.

• Ayamba 3 months ago

If the Ashanti were able to weld this in the 16th then they were really advanced

• Fred 3 months ago

Y'all hate to hear the truth. This man is awakening your senses. There no gold deposits in the sky. The Black man have been trained not to question anything .

• Charles oppong 3 months ago

Envy will kill this ODUKRO chief of Bono,it happen in even the bible.Arimitis th Greek god was commanded and discended frm heaven.

• Paa Rasta 3 months ago

Agyemang Badu is an idiot. Soon we will ignore the government of Ghana and start our own parallel government. We have already stopped using Ghanaian banks to send money to Mahama and his NDC. WE KNOW HE IS BEHIND DRUNK ...

• Fred 3 months ago

Hurry up. And also tell Okomfo Anokye to create the Sea too for you. You people are delusional AF

• Buglisongo 3 months ago

Oh! That story obviously is not true. It is just a story to make them look special n superior

• Paa Rasta 3 months ago

Who are you ? You don't have to believe it . But we believe it. "WE cant understand, but we believe ". I guess Ashantis came up with this phrase.

• Osaman 3 months ago

Akoa yi agyimi paa oo.....hɛɛ !!!!

• Fred 3 months ago

It's a normal stool made from wood covered with gold films made from nuggets.

• Koti 3 months ago

This is totally unwarranted! This man is preaching division division among the Akans. If it is welded or made from scrapped metals, why don't you make one for your people? This is pure envy. Were you not there when Mahama ask ...

• Wei y3 as3m? 3 months ago

How do we weld gold? Which metal is used for binding?

• Ghana Ba 3 months ago

Ask him again. I don’t know why he always wants to talk nonsense. This man paaa

• kwame 3 months ago

Komfo Anokye tricked / deceived the people of the time into believing thst hes all poerful but, apoo?

• Kumasi magazine arts work brushed down with gold paints 3 months ago

The truth will sets every one free, Indeed, Salutes To Great Progressive, Dormaahene.

• Kweku 3 months ago

You are Big fool

• FK 3 months ago

Dormaa hene has been honest to us about the history concerning this country.
    We are being lied into believing falsehood since day one.
    Asantehene and his people have succeeded in falsehood in their region and most of the ig ...

ODWAN AN YET YOU FOOLS BELIEVE ALL THE NONSENSE IN THE BIBLE
    KOO BIBINII

• Shit Carrier calling itself FK is a SATANIC Homosexual 3 months ago

Shit Carrier calling itself FK is a SATANIC Homosexual

• Ks 3 months ago

Who is that is he a chief

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

your own subjects know that you are only spewing filthy lies from your 180 kilogram mouth! Stop playing the stupidity, and behave like a chief.

• Ghana Ba 3 months ago

He is not behaving stupidly, he is stupidly a ankasa

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Your medium could have been put to better use than this divisive and useless publication designed to undermine one tribe and their leader. it is about time the so called media houses in Ghana preached and foster the culture o ...

• Jerry 3 months ago

This skin pain man looking everywhere for relevance. Your still will never equal the Ashanti stool. All fingers were never made equal. Be content with what you have. Don't resort denigrating other people's tradition because i ...

• King 3 months ago

You are a stupid chief who don't respect tradition

• Truth Table 3 months ago

ONLY Jesus is the truth.
    All others are fake.

Think about this.

• Kojo 3 months ago

This cheif is very sick in the mind

• Messilona 3 months ago

If NANA AGYEMAN BADU think the stool is a welded stool then He can do the same thing. By the way can he mind his own bussinnes and leave the king alone.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

A whole Region Chiefs attend a meeting in their own region and this is what they are discussing. Does this bring development?

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

Public-drinking fool of a chief. Why don’t you create your own stool and display your nonsense on it? Whether the Golden Stool descended from the planet Jupiter or not, that is not your business. The Asantes believe in it, ...

• GADEBO. 3 months ago

AM NOT AN ASHANTI BUT DORMAAHENE BELIEVES THAT A GUY WAS BORN WITHOUT A MAN SPERMS AND WHEN HE DIED HE JUMPED INTO THE SKY, NEVER BURIED? THAT HE FED 5000 SOULS WITH A SINGLE SOMETHING? DORMAA HENE OVER TO YOU.

• Atsu 3 months ago

People should not give credence to what this madman says he is a wee smoker and disgraced to the Dormaa people

• Badu 3 months ago

Comedian chief

• FAG 3 months ago

Another strategy for Dormaahene and NDC to shift attention if not what is essence in this

• Trump 3 months ago

Well done Dormsaahene for in put and making all Ghanaian understand the truth facts about the golden stool decensing from space. It's all lies, thank you for your wisdom.

• GADEBO. 3 months ago

THE DORMAA HENE CALLS HIMSELF DANIEL?

Your criminal chief wanted by the FBI is a Freemason

• Desmond 3 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please call or text me if interested (0505057864)

• Shantom 3 months ago

The only way to draw the afternoon of the public is to talk about The Great ASANTEMAN.

• Shantom 3 months ago

The only way to draw the attention of the public is to talk about The Great ASANTEMAN.

• Alexander 3 months ago

Akoa gyimii... because of trend hahaha

• Chris Milan 3 months ago

YOU JUST CAN'T HYPE YOURSELF UNLESS YOU MENTION ASANTE AND HIS KING BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO VALUE

• Kwabeno 3 months ago

But Jesus went to Heaven. Idiot who calls himself a chief.

• Komfo 3 months ago

All what is happening in this country younger ones disrespectful and insulting elders on Facebook, instagram, tik tok and rest are part of this cos a father who is suppose to direct them is mis behaving so how are they going ...

• Bush Kojo 3 months ago

We should not just read, listen, laugh, frown and do other gestures while these unprovoked attacks and mockeries are going on. The authorities must be extremely concerned about these acts of the Dormaa Chief.
    A sleeping dog ...

• Nyamekye 3 months ago

Obi nyaa saa bi aaa, anka obeye bi oooo
    Ahooyaaaaa, you will NEVER GET OOOO
    This mad is a judge???? Tweaaaaaa!!!!
    *Se Okwasea ano eetwa nsuo aaa, wo se woowe ahwedee!!!!*

• Mr no nonsense 3 months ago

This dormaahene is the most useless fool I've ever known in this world,someone who killed his own mother because he wanted to Bea chief,how you you weld gold ,this drunkard always spew nonsense

• BINGO 3 months ago

Eiiii Nana you will let the Asante people dismantle you," legs and wings"

• Akos 3 months ago

There is no belief system without a lair or trick all belief system Christianity, Islam Hindu all of them contain lair but if u believe it, it will work for u, so Africans should stop thinking their belief system is has no lo ...

• The one who has ears should listen 3 months ago

You will see the end

• SETBACK MENTALITY 3 months ago

ATTENTION SEEKER..DOMAA ZALENSKY..
    NO BODY WILL MIND YOU..
    ASANTE HAVE NO TIME.FOR MAD PEOPLE..

• Pepsi 3 months ago

Dormahene is delusional.

• Esi 3 months ago

Hello Nana
    Please we are mourning today.
    No room for laughter in Ghana.
    There is already too much tension
    everywhere and we can not afford any Bono
    Asante faceoff today.

• Di wo fie asem 3 months ago

Can this chief with hatred for Asanteman stop these things. Whether conjured from the sky or welded is not his concern. Concentrate on your people whom you don't even have absolute control because some pay allegiance to Asant ...

• QS 3 months ago

Stories is what brings people together without it you can’t build any strong nation or organization. This village organizer should know better.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Euyegvv

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Ofuibiba kwasiman animal village chief lol kwasiman U were there fighting with npp on gala now Ur party is in power and look at what HV happened to our 8 big men HV U see Ur stupidity here U want attention

• kwame 3 months ago

Yes, sometimes historical narratives must be interrogated, especially those handed down by oral tradition. until recently some of us were informed that the Asantes did not migrate to the present place but erupted from the ear ...

• Jimmy 3 months ago

The other time he said the golden stool was stolen from the bono people and now he’s saying it’s welded . Is it not the golden stool that the British searched everywhere and never found it because it was seriously hidden ...

• Never play with the golden stool wai… 3 months ago

This b33b33 bono chief is fooling in that enclave too much . It’s time for the Ashantis to play with his head and I can see that coming . His time is up.
    The golden stool is so sacred and powerful. Never joke with it and t ...

• Patriot 3 months ago

Whether the origins of the Golden Stool is a myth or not, Dormaahene's unprovoked comments are irresponsible and reckless, especially from someone who is a high court judge, a public figure and a chief. No one is obliging him ...

• Abba 3 months ago

Dormaahene never grow in wisdom. He’s never set a good example for others but always dividing Ghanaians with unnecessary tribal comments in 2025. This is uncalled for and must be condemned by all reasonable human beings

• Final year student 3 months ago

How can I condemn truth? Did he insult anybody? Since when did it become a crime for one to say his observation. Should we condemn the scientist who disagreed that the world was flat?

• Prudhomme - What a foolish attorney general? 3 months ago

Go to the Jewish people in Isreal and insult Moses and David and see the result.

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

Something that wasn't says in years, can be said once by Dormaahene Nana Agyeman Badu and they all true.

• A miky 3 months ago

3ye wo ya down ad3n still na water say?

• Incompetent News Portal 3 months ago

This man is a Fool, so he expect to see the Raw stool? We have damy one for showcase!!! What is his problem! Wa gyimi saaaa

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Nana Kwasea will be the one to make these pronouncements.

• Robert 3 months ago

Nana Dormaahene, please give us a break. We are tired of you. If you don't believe it leave it for them. Why are you trying hard to bring tribal war to Ghana. You are not trying to be a good example to the next generation ple ...

• Sagrenti 3 months ago

Why should this bring a tribal war? You vex? This small truth the Dormaahene said ? Bring the war and you will be beaten severely

• Kan na wu. 3 months ago

Kwadwo besia Dormaa what is your problem?Shame unto you enviness you don't have it and you will never have. Bush chief just remain there with your grasscutters..Gyimifo

• Kobie 3 months ago

Gyimie till death. Even if there is no golden stool but wooden, we say there is one and it was commanded from the skies.

• Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 3 months ago

Which sky. Gyimie. You think the sky is a fool to be telling lies. The 419 golden stool was blacksmith made lowered slowly from a bushy tree with ropes by three charcoal black face short thieves hiding on that tree. Nana Pia ...

• NUNU 3 months ago

He is 100% right. The same applies to the other so-called miracles in Christian and Muslim literature.

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Here is my question to Dormaahene. Let's assume the Golden Stool was welded, can this tell us the blacksmith or whatever who put the Golden Stool together or Okomfo Anokye himself did it?

• Never 3 months ago

Hahaha. Intelligent question. It was probably welded by Dormaa Kusi who was killed by the Ashantis as they defeated and annihilated the Dormaa people all the way from Sofo Line to present day wamfie

• Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 3 months ago

It is not assumed. The azaaa kitchen stool was fake. My tribesmen were doing doggy style with Ashanti Queen mothers on it whenever Otumfour goes to the bush to shit

• NUNU 3 months ago

no metal can ever drop from the skies. wise up

• Ghana 3 months ago

Nana Dormaahene thrives on BEEF.
    What is the need for this rough tackle now?

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Look!!! Lack of knowledge my people perish We know also that Okomfo Anokye was club down with and the HEAD chop off at MANPONTEG #secret grove

• Nj 3 months ago

Dormaahene will never agree that he was born from her mother’s womb.
    Since when was the Ashanti Golden came to existence? It can be tempered during the fight between the Ashantis and the English. It was in the custody wit ...

Even when the Dormaahene hasn't said this I knew it was a lie long time ago. It was not commanded from any sky. Lies, lies, lies. Why didn't a chariot from the skies for Asantehene follow? 419 nkoaaaa

• TJ 3 months ago

Aboa bi ba. You believed Moses opened the Red Sea.
    Ofiui

• Gone too far 3 months ago

A slap in the face and a challenge to the Ashanti stool . The Ashanti king has been cool with this chief but there are limits . Hopefully there is no outside influence in this man . Destabilization.

• Stephen 3 months ago

What's wrong with this guy?

@ Stephen. Do you want a culture of silence? The thing is welded. Can't you see? Are you blind? Massa we are no more in the 16th century oooo

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Look!!! Lack of knowledge my people perish We know also that Okomfo Anokye was club down with and the HEAD chop off at MANPONTEG #secret grove

• Boakye 3 months ago

And Moses parted the Red Sea to make a pathway for his people through the Power of God. If we can believe this why can't we believe that.

• Re Golden stool 3 months ago

The simple word to Dormaahene is that “He is jealous of the Ashanti’s tradition” is he the only chief in Ghana. Focus on your traditional area and also make history for people to see. Always talking about others means y ...

• AMARIYA 3 months ago

WELDED OR NOT IT PURPOSE IS DIVINE

It has been a purpose of unity.

• ME 3 months ago

Gyimiiii paaaa nie? Akoa yi yeh kwasia paaaa

• Akwasi Amoakoh 3 months ago

A fool will always remain a fool.

• Mr wise 3 months ago

Village and skin pain chiefs are really bleeding. Go weld some for yourself. Gyimii

• Chief Adubofour 3 months ago

Nana Dormaahene speaks as if he has not been to school. He is a disgrace to Chieftancy. Do you expect the golden stool to look like it was brought today? If you believe that it was Aduana family who brought fire then why don' ...

• Makaa-maka 3 months ago

Very sad for a prominent and a respectable traditional ruler will ridicule another traditional area beliefs and customs or better still ridiculed another traditional ruler. How can you run down another traditional ruler as an ...

• Dormaa TERRORIST CHIEF is SATANIC Homosexual SATANIC Lesbian and SATANIC Bisexual created in the image of SATAN 3 months ago

Breaking News. Ghanaian Born America Mandela challenges Dormaa Terrorist Chief Agyemang Badu II, to Debate, and says that the Dormaa June 4th Terrorist Chief Agyemang Badu II, also known as Kojo Betsia Agyemang Badu who commi ...

• TJ 3 months ago

This boy Kofi Mensah is a total disgrace. He always allows people to believe how much stupid he is by demonstrating his ignorance.
    For the basic instance, “Sika Dwa Kofi” is a Supreme… that can’t be publicly displaye ...

• Vasco 3 months ago

Have you ever seen a Dog with fire in it mouth as you use to say before ?Bob Okala.

• Ashanti's History is full of lies 3 months ago

Ashanti's History is full of lies thus why Ashanti's believe in lies and hate the truth. They said their first ancestors came out from stone and were not born by women.They said gold in their lands is for their ancestors that ...

• Izu 3 months ago

Why aren't you brave enough to mention your tribe since you feel it is a civilised one?You were probably forced to work for uncivilized Ashantis all yr life and you are still frustrated.Go drown yr self in a pit latrine

• obodai 3 months ago

@ Ashanti's History is full of lies...YET FOOL LIKE YOU BELIEVE THE NONSENSE IN THE BIBLE EVEN IF ITS A LIE ASHANTES WERE PLAYING WITH YOUR
    PEA NUT SIZE BRAIN IN THE 15TH CENTURY WHERE YOU FOOLS WERE RATS IN
    A CAVE

• Hmmm 3 months ago

Ohene wei ne gyimii de3 oooh

• Bro kwesi 3 months ago

Look ooo always u want fight

• Dallas 3 months ago

Otumfour is hell bent on destroying Bono. Dormaahene and Bono chiefs will never allow him. He should stay in his Asante and leave Bonos alone.

Otumfour always want to talk down on Bono chiefs which very bad

Akoa agyimi papa

Wo gyimi kyen Trumu Badu mpo lmaoo

Read the comments and see how people see that EBINI MAN lmaooo

• ATA 3 months ago

Don’t understand why this man doesn’t talk about Bono or domaa history but always attacking Ashanti history

• Yoo 3 months ago

Dormaahene is a terrible fool. Did he and his people organise the Meko Bono event solely for they to denigrate and belittle Asanteman and their Golden Stool? A paramount chief who behaves like a class-one pupil. Dormaahene i ...

The mekono Bono was a flop lmaooo

This was the bonokyempem council and it ll flop too

That stinking piece of Public toilet who called humane a chief is daft and hence nothing he leads can succeed daaa

• Sweetghana 3 months ago

How I wish these two prominent chiefs can channel these energies into mobilizing funds to build the Accra -Kumasi road into a six carriage way to end the endless carnage on that road

How do they feel when that road keeps ...

• Chief 3 months ago

Shameful son of a whore. What is wrong with this idiot of a chief? He seems to be a jealous fool

• Afoma Fantasy 3 months ago

Point of correction It's Gold Stool and Golden Stool. It's All Gold and not something that has been decorated with Gold.
    It's a Blessing and grace to be Asante!!!

Which Asante are you talking about? The short red eye monkey human hybrid cowards who run away for their women to go to war?? Jerry Rawlings, just one man was able to shut all of them up for almost twenty good years and made ...

• Kaklo 3 months ago

This dude too inferior
    Always attacking Asantehene

• Kobie Richmond 3 months ago

Nana Dormahene who tells u there are no welders in the skies?

• Fiifi 3 months ago

This guy needs to be assessed thoroughly

• Another jealous man 3 months ago

This man koraaa, what is his issue with the Asante kingdom?

• Okomfoo Anokye 3 months ago

Was it not Okomfo Anokye who told Agona, he was going to receive death medicine for the people and after some days of absence no body should cry or weep. Till today he never returned, death medicine also never came back. Ther ...

Your Bible is full of the sun standing still etc

And u believed that because it was written by a white man right?

The indoctrination is deeper than it looks

• TJ 3 months ago

Wo ye Kwasia paa. Abua ba (son of a bitch). Are you not still waiting for Jesus to come back?

• Charles oppong 3 months ago

If the Ashantes could do welding at that time, 15century then they might be a great people indeed,at 15century i hope the Dormahene & his people were living in caves like rats

• Nana 3 months ago

No wonder you are into galamsey.. Hatred and envy which the Bible define it as witchcraft has taken over your life

• Nyameba 3 months ago

Dormaa Hene Agyeman Badu we are asking you this question,Where is your mother’s head before you enthrone into the stool. You killed your mother and cut her head off to make rituals to get you ahead of the other contenders t ...

• Kbwill 3 months ago

You are really envious of the Asante kingdom. May you leave to continuously see the asante kingdom flourishing

• KK 3 months ago

He is jealous. Jealous ones still envy

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Exactly my thoughts after seeing it for the first time LOL

• Stelling Nana Quame 3 months ago

This lunatic chief dormaahene is irrelevant and attention seeker.Without mentioning the mighty Ashanti kingdom and it's people he is not recognized.Nobody should pay no attention to such idiot period!

• Jimbo 3 months ago

This man is a troubleshooter. He should be ignored. His attitude is unbecoming of a leader.

• Gbetia 3 months ago

The same Okomfo Anokye was lied into Mamponteng secret grove, club him down with and chop off the head but falsely change the narration with lies upon lies

INFERIOR AFRICAN FOOLS BELIEVE ALL THE NONSENSE IN THE BIBLE
    BUT ALWAYS HAVE PROBLEM WITH ASHANTE RELIGION, IF ASHANTES
    COULD WELD A GOLDEN STOOL IN THE 15TH CENTURY THEN THEY
    ARE GREAT.THOSE LOW LIFE ANCESTORS WERE LIVIN ...

Stupidity masquerading as Dormaahene. He makes these statements at a time such as this in Ghana when the nation is in mourning??? Are Dormaa people happy? And are Bonos, in whose name he claims to speak, play with this?

….to speak, okay with this???

God bless the Dormaahene

• Okyere 3 months ago

Dormaahene is as dormant as his name suggests...he thrives on insulting Asantes

• GH 3 months ago

That was not the history the stools was taken by the white people and commanded it back from the white not from sky

• The truth is bitter for liers 3 months ago

Dormaahene Is telling us the truth but those uncivilized primitive ignorants Ashanti's are insulting him because they're born with lies and feed with lies and will live with lies for a long time. They'll continue eating RAT S ...

• Google Kopi Luwak 3 months ago

There's nothing wrong with Ashantis eating grasscutter in this way. You have to open your mind. I bought this very expensive but delicious coffee at the Grand Hyatt hotel in jakarta indonesia. I asked my host why it cost s ...

• KoBakor 3 months ago

Why is Dormaa chief always spoiling for a fight with Asanteman? He’s a High Court Judge and something else yet he shows extraordinary signs of inferiority complex and at times speaks like an idiot. If the Golden Stool ‘ ...

• Eric 3 months ago

Tell your own history and stop denigrating someone else's. This is sheer envy.

• Akora 3 months ago

True

The golden stool was crafted in Kwaman now Kumasi

Never came down from the sky

• Stephen 3 months ago

It looks like he's on some kind of drugs. His people need to find out. I am sorry to say that, but this is serious. What did he really want from Ashanti's.

• Dan 3 months ago

Dormaahene, what is your problem? Either the Golden stool is welded or not welded, what is your problem? You envy Ashanti Kingodm but let me tell you; if you are proud as a Ghanaian and holding an office of a Judge in Ghana t ...

• DZIMAKPLA 3 months ago

AGYEMAN BADU DORMAA DOKRO,THE LAST FOOLISH DOG,HE COULD NOT TELL HIS OWN TRIBE HISTORY BUT RATHER CONDEMNING SOMEONE'S HISTORY,WHAT CRAZY DOG.AGYEMANG BADU YE OFUI

• God's Grace 3 months ago

Dormanhene wanted people to hear that he there.

• Dormaahene is a threat to the peace of Ghana 3 months ago

Ghana has to take the rantings of the Dormaahene seriously. Ghana has done a lot for him. Firstly, he 's a chief. It appears that he doesn't really appreciate that position because he thinks his kingdom is too small and is ...

Dormaahene probably wants Asantes to secede from Ghana so he can have a relatively larger profile in the country.

• Osikani 3 months ago

This man is a real fool. What kind of person is this? Always trying to bring confusion,division and chaos. Is this really the behavior of an elite? It's about high time the people of Dormaa destool this IDIOT.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

The Dormaahene is right. It's all an imagination/superstition and false. Unfortunately, the black man still believe in this in the 21st century. Soon they will tell us that God sent the bishop to bless the Asantehene as we sa ...

• Free Radicals 3 months ago

Frankly speaking Ghanaians truly oppressed The lowest IW in the universe.Did our imbecile and useless journalist ask the imbecile chief who said the golden stool looks welded.This imbecile chief did not tell Ghanaians the yea ...

• odo 3 months ago

EH!!!!!!!!!!!! JEALOUSY WILL KILL THIS MAN PAAA OOOO.
    IT PAINS HIM THAT OPEMSUO IS NOT MINDING HIM.

• Mikey 3 months ago

Captain smart told ghanaians that 90%of the Asante history are false up to date you haven't said anything about that

• Bb 3 months ago

This chief hate Ashantis you are fool you speak like you u are mad man

• Nana Yaw 3 months ago

You can't rewrite history. Focus on developing your people and stop this needless and useless public display of ignorance. As a lawyer and a Judge, you should know how to conduct yourself.

• Joseph 3 months ago

@Nana Yao. He ( the Dormaahene) is conducting himself very well by telling Ghanaians to wake up and not allow themselves to be drown into this false and unsubstantiated primitive narrative.

• Daniel Andoh-Barnes 3 months ago

There are these three (3) fact that I want underscore to let all of us understand that all that the Dormahene is doing is all centered on jealousy. I really want to engage him on intellectual discussion.
    1. He made mention ...

• Buhari 3 months ago

True. This Ananse story is too ridiculous and shameful. And the Suame Magazine updates of the stool has made it monstrous. The Solomon looks like a black dot pasted on a huge rock when sitting on it. Can't we have some royal ...

• Brown 3 months ago

I think this man smokes something very strong.

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

KWAASHIAA SEM too much nonsense and stupidity what is wrong with this man??

• NANA EFFAH 3 months ago

This is thought provoking and should not be dismissed out right with insults.

• Charles 3 months ago

@Nana Effah. I can not agree with you more. Well said. This discussion indicates how dogmatic we are in Ghana. It clearly shows why we are not developing as a country because we don't question nor try to understand our surrou ...

• Straight Talk 3 months ago

Otumfour claims Dormaahene was/is under him. So Dormaahene is telling the truth because he is an ' insider'.

That is a concocted story from the pit of hell.

• Nimaks 3 months ago

Yes i support Domaahene, nobody can command anything from the skies except Okomfo Anokye.
    Believe it or not was commanded from the skies as Elijah commanded fire the sky so is Okomfo Anokye

• Sammy 3 months ago

This stupid chief is very very stupid. look at his face and mouth. This dormaahene is a fool do not mind it.

• Xxx 3 months ago

So what is your problem ? Nana Dormaa here? Why are you soo obsessed with a hate for Ashanti's. Weldered or not we will serve the golden stool. So what next? Ah

• Ahisem 3 months ago

Is this man still the president of Bono House of Chiefs? If yes then the Bonos have a problem. A traditional chief who does not believe in.traditions and history. What this man should know is that, the Golden Stool, whether w ...

• Gyandiko 3 months ago

If the Golden Stool was powerful it would have stopped Kumasi being burnt down three times by Obroni, with Ashantes women severely raped by Obroni, it would have stopped the OTUMFUOR and Yaa Asantewa being sent by the ears to ...

• Silk Kat 3 months ago

But that means the Asantes are one hell of a people. They were doing arc-welding as far back as three-hunbdred (300) years ago.

• Kwaku Twum 3 months ago

Yes the golden stool was made in a village near Takyiman. There were two. The smaller one is still hidden somewhere near Takyiman

• Brutal 3 months ago

You are a very foolish chief and you will continue to be foolish till the end of the world, aboa.

• don 3 months ago

ohene gyimifo

• Osei Tutu 3 months ago

Regardless of whether the Golden Stool is a celestial creation, its significance as a symbol of unity for the Asante people is undeniable. Okomfo Anokye's insight into its power is commendable. This is precisely what Bono and ...