The kind of holes this leaders are creating for their followers if they don't change from that they will seems to be like clossag boss soon.Their actions seems being fuel and their followers must caution their leaders because ...
That fool is an NPP man. Dr. Tenkorang gyimie alara. The kwasea mine is only doing politics with his position. Don't mind the bastard ojare
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
The man is stupid. I wander how he got his PhD. At some level, you know respect and know how to talk to all people.
Is an AI thesis , check chapter 3, is copied , we will expose him soon
Repent
African clearly can see the benefits of uniting as a country.Then here comes idiots like Mornah saying even the CPP should be divided. How can such people unite Africa. When talk of union government came about some idiots say ...
That was the first impression I got after reading his comments about the Hon. Minister of Health, that no doubt, Dr. Tenkorang is pissed because his party (NPP) is not in power so he has to vent his anger and frustration on t ...
BUGRI THIS IS STUPID TALK. WHEN NDC PEOPLE GO OUT THERE AND INSULT PEOPLE, BEAT THEM AND INVADE OFFICES IT’S OK BUT ANY OTHER GHANAIAN EXPRESSES THEIR VIEWS ABD FRUSTRATIONS THEY ARE IMMEDIATELY REFERRED TO AS NPP. JOBLESS ...
Another idiot.
What about u?ofui
He's the head of your useless families
Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solv ...
That's the behavior of the NPP. They think they are intelligent and important than any other person. He thinks he is a doctor and the minister is not but he has ended up making a big fool of himself. Next time you will hear h ...
Dr Tenkorang is even charitable. Akandoh should have been given dirty slaps after hugging Ralph to spite the nurses.
You are very stupid.
Bushman
Mornah who is more stupidly arrogant and haughty than you! NDC paa.
NPpigs feel entitled and always need to be shown their level
Why are you not calling for the arrest of that rogue called Raph who physically assaulted the nurse and was later seen warmly embracing the health minister?
Clearly, your name says it all 'samabakoma'. If you have ever lost a relative or a friend through the negligence or carelessness of health workers, you won't be there talking the way you are. Go to any government health facil ...
Shallow minded fellow. Most Ghanaians wait till the very last minute before seeking healthcare unless in accidental situations. Most diseased people wait till the die is cast before rushing to the hospital. In such instances ...
Stupid Mornah , instead of condemning what that dirty Raiph did you are complaining about the anger of the leader of the nurses, shallow minded stomach boy.
The best medicine is food and it comes from farmers.
Being a Doctor doesn't mean you know more than or important than someone
The shallow minded is unable to decode and comprehend the statement by the medical doctor. A farmer can serve in other leadership capacities, but not a farmer who is politically biased on issues.
@Mary Mavis Gyamfua. And who told you that David is a medical officer? David is a PhD holder, perhaps in Nursing. If he was a medical doctor he would have been a member of the Ghana Medical Association (GMA) and not Ghana Reg ...
Shallow minded? And you are what? Coconut minded? Watch the whole video you F.
What did the medical doctor do wrong? That is why the so-called PNC, and the CPP, will never come back to power again. Keep feeding fat into the stupidity of the NDC.
Who told you that the man is a medical officer. You're ignorant. The fact that he uses the title "Dr" doesn't mean he's a medical doctor. He's a PhD holder, perhaps in Nursing. If he was a medical officer he wouldn't have bee ...
MARY, YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL. THE SO CALLED DOCTOR WAS TALKING TO THE MINISTER LIKE A NOBODY. WHO ARE THESE SO CALLED GENERAL SECRETARY AND PRESIDENT OF GRNMA WHO ARE TAKING THIS COUNTRY FOR A RIDE? THESE SO CALLED DOCTORS, ...
Dr. Tenkorang's farmer comment did not mean to look down on the farming profession but was intended to imply that Akandoh is a square peg in a round hole. Akandoh is clearly not for his current position, same as Okudjeto Abla ...
We cannot appoint leaders by profession. Minister of roads , a civil engineer or a competent contractor, defence a soldier, etc
Tenkorng are you an NPP mole. Your choice of words was to such a crescendo that depicts how rude and arrogant you are. One can face and challenge authority head on without having to exhibit and rant tantrums. Why because ‘v ...
Stupid fool! Is the minister suppose to go perform surgery at the ministry or what? Even Hospitals are managed by administrators, who are not doctors nor nurses.
Ken Ofori Atta, with financial background from Havard Universi ...
Well, did he speak when Agyemang Manu (an accountant) was the minister? Who did worse things. Politics will not help any one of us. When Spuknik vaccine scandal and COVID-19 airport testing thievry were flying under the Manu ...
Can't you see the resemblance between Tenkorang and Assafuah? Nothing good can come from those two fools!
You are a F. Doctors don’t manage big hospitals. Administrators do. You don’t have to be a med officer to be a minister of health.
TENKORAN GUY IS ALWAYS ARROGANT BACK IN HIS SECONDARY SCHOOL DAYS AT NKWATIA SECONDARY SCHOOL. I DONT KNOW HOW HE SEES HIMSELF. HE IS A KNOWN BASTARD
All nurses with farmer parents send a single message to this abortion nurse. You are not one of us!
Why is the General Secretary of GRNMA a Medical Doctor? A Doctor is not a Registered nurse nor a Midwife, what is he doing there and whose interest
He has a PhD in nursing(anaesthesia) and he's a lecturer @ University of Ghana.
The Tenkorang is full of himself. He should have a second thought if he think he can make this government unpopular. His npp is in opposition and there is nothing he can do about it. Such an idiot.
Thank you Kwadwo! This Tenkorang guy has a lot of work to do. If his mission is to make JM government unpopular. The hard truth must be told. Our health workers, nurses in particular have caused the death of so many people th ...
Mona you are a piece of shit go take shower and go to sleep malafukker!
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Look at him, calling for respect for our leaders in this country. When did he, Bernard Mornah learn this ethics? He in particular should not be the one teaching us moral lessons.
Besides the Babies with sharp teeth, he Morna ...
Tenkorang is arrogant fool. He's educated fool and very arrogant as a person.He is bitter because his party is out of power so Ghana must burn.Very foolish and arrogant from the same primitive tribe that think of party first ...
See his face like glue
Let the government stop the direct deductions of nurses' dues to the association. Then, his source of income will dissipate.
When the members have to pay the dues from their own pockets, they will demand accountability.
Whose son is that idiotic arrogant fool called Dr Twum. How did he even qualify as a doctor?
The guy is full of shit and whoever elected him to that position must be equally stupid or misled. We don't need such fools in gh ...
It was a complete insult i have never seen an arrogant man like that, his wife has a problem
Dr Tenkorang lacks wisdom , he dose not make one sense when he open his mouth.
Hello please I have non expired data for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please call or text if interested (0505057864)
These people only come out to talk when something is against the government in power. Is benard trying to say that this is the first time hearing this, what did gyampo not do but at last he was appointed, masa let us think wa ...
AM A FARMER MYSELF AND THIS COMMENTS BY THE ARROGANT MEDICAL DOCTOR MUST BE CONDEMNED BY GHANAIANS FOR LOOKING DOWN ON FARMERS. I KNOW MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS WHO ARE IN SERIOUS FARMING. DR TENKORANG NEEDS TO RETRACT HIS STATEM ...
He is not a medical Dr. He is a nursing Dr ..
You're bragging as a Dr nurse. I'm sorry for you. Apart from being general secretary and as a nurse, what have you archived? This Tenkorang man is very arrogant and must be careful. I remember during their strike he was on a ...
That guy is animal among humans tenkorang twum infant some of the Ashanti's is Ghana problem
We Are the best choice for All Your Company website Development, School Website,NGO websites, church website, business website,online shop website etc....At Webgate Consult, We will develop your Website, setup your social med ...
Bernard Mornah, the demonstration contractor, you are idle because your party is in power, so you can open your mouth and say any rubbish.
Mornah is always drunk so he spews garbage
Foolish man
Opana Nunu! So this gentleman has virtually worked as a political demonstrator all his life, like its a full time career for him or he does something else? That is what I have known Bernard for.
@Yakubu Alhassan, have you not heard that all NPP members including their immediate past president and vice president are fools before you are running to join the FOOLS wagon? Have you actually read fully Mr. Bernard Mornah' ...
Is this teni out of his mind.?what above the dirty mindless animals that beat the nurse?do you teni people reason from your faeces?
General secretary now PRO, symptoms of opposition
HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
Salary : 1600 - 2400
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
That Tenkorang man should learn sense. He is a common employee, the hospital is not for GMA or GRNMA. It's for patients and you are there to care for the patients which you people are failing to do. You work like animals in t ...
Nurses union seems to have something or hatred against this government
ALL THEIR SO CALLED LEADERS ARE FROM THE PIGGISH FRATERNITY CALLED NPP. FRUSTRATION IN OPPOSITION IS WHAT IS KILLING THEM. I FEEL SORRY FOR THE MANY NURSES AND MIDWIVES ON WHOSE SALARIES THESE IDIOTS FEED. THIS IS WHAT THESE ...
You're stupid man Bernard, think about your party and this your stupidity....Why should the minister hug a criminal....
Where did Dr. Tenkorang got it wrong? Look at someone like Akandor, his job experience is a dining hall prefect. Such a novice is our health minister. Look at another Tibonkorsor, okudzato ablakwa, his job experience is a ...
I am very surprise people are rather turning their anger on the Dr. instead of the Minister. An issue of indiscipline has happened and you as a minister you came and decided to hug the suspect in public which literally means ...
Bank ...
The minister should also be circumspect about the way he goes about his duties. He has courted some avoidable circumstances since he took over as the minister of health? The last time he had a problem with staff of the Tamale ...
Bernard! The Min deserves it. Do you remember how the min behaved in TTH? I didn't hear you cough. Hypocrisy
What are you saying? You didn't condemn Raph's madly behaviour and action, but you are quick to attack the secretary's utterances. Advise the minister to know how to behave in certain situations....
Bank statement ,passport and birth certificate assistance available for your Visa applications
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Mornah has no moral right to condemn the health officials is hypocrisy at the highest order. Are we kids in Ghana who have memory failings? Countless times hasn't he insulted Npp leaders especially ex-presidents like Kuffour, ...
This GRNMA sectary is there to course the Health Minister's downfall, the Disrespect and bad influence his sighting nurses to make this government unpopular. Some of this nurses are not discipline, you see them with their pho ...
Is Tinkorang really a doctor of medicine or philosophy? His behavior and outbursts against the minister of health must be condemned by all . His derogatory comments about the minister should be condemned. He sees himself bett ...
Masa, there was no need for the minister to go there. He should have just sat in his office and asked the hospital authorities to brief him. His duty is to give policy directives....
This imbecile wants money and V8 from Mahama.Anyway any imbecile who talks nonsense to please Mahama get V8 and money so he is talking nonsense.
When did unemployed Bernard Mornah realise that the use of indecorous language against political leaders is bad. I am asking based on his previous effusions against former Presidents Kufour and Nana Akufo Addo? The young shal ...