Ghana will be safe under Dr Bawumia’s leadership - Dr Zaato

Read Comments Comments (33)

• SURVIVAL. 2 months ago

Some of you talk from your anus.How can mother Ghana be safe under someone who couldn't control a small economical team that brought poverty to many homes during his tenure as a V.P?

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago

R.I.P. BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY

Ghanaians are tired of your NPP (Nation Wreckers) criminal organisation party and government

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..... ..or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES

Eugene Arhin was the Directo ...

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

• Hunts Mann 2 months ago

Which Bawumia is this idiot talking about? If it’s Bawuliar then forget about it. He doesn’t even know his left from his right.

• Osei 2 months ago

Oh say it again. I don't know. Is it the kind of A level education that is breeding foolish doctors or what. I can see all these people from the ages of 50 to 70 don't talk sense at all. Useless generation. We are waiting for ...

• ..mtcheew 2 months ago

.. ANIMAL ! Wo maame twe !! Useless creature. Ugly moron. 2by4 intellectual. Gyimigyimi. Twerp. Arse hole. Ugly looking idiot. Warning to all those who grant this imbecile audience in their channels or stations. Ver ...

The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...

• Habib 2 months ago

I watched him on TV-3 and he was simply a moron. How did he earned his doctorate? He spewed twaddle.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

His name even speaks volumes about himself, what is ZAATO?

• Kay 2 months ago

Empty talk, no substance....

• AM 2 months ago

Dr. Zaato, what is basis and evidence of your statement. I thought you hold a PhD in Political science. You are not analytical at all.

• Elhaj 2 months ago

Another sycophantic IDDIIOOTT

• BEST CHOICE 2 months ago

FOR ALL YOUR SHIPPING WEBSITES WITH TRACKING, BANKING WEBSITES, NEWS WEBSITES, NGO WEBSITES, CHURCH WEBSITES, LAW FIRM WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES, E-COMMERCE WEBSITES, ONLINE STORES WEBSITES ETC... CONTACT US.. WE WILL DEVELOP ...

• BEST CHOICE 2 months ago

**FOR ALL YOUR SHIPPING WEBSITES WITH TRACKING, BANKING WEBSITES, NEWS WEBSITES, NGO WEBSITES, CHURCH WEBSITES, LAW FIRM WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES, E-COMMERCE WEBSITES, ONLINE STORES WEBSITES ETC... CONTACT US.. WE WILL DEVEL ...

• Osenase 2 months ago

DR wo y3 odwan paa ,u want an autistic man who dance when small children are playing music and cry for steer to ve president ryt ...we rejected him.and we will.again

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Zaato you're a fool more than Bawumia himself.Tell Useless Bawumia to go and construct Pawlugu Dam which he stole 12 million dollars of it.Kwasia

• Zugu 2 months ago

If wishes were horses beggars would ride indeed.
    Bawumia who a few weeks ago was apologizing to Ghanaians for forgiveness for messing Ghana’s economy? Oh zaato why? Your analytical sense is absolutely weak paa

• ORTORFUOR 2 months ago

Without given any dynamic analysis about Dr Bawumia's experience and leadership qualities,just because he holds PhD in economics makes him eligible as the best person to lead NPP into government as if the PhD is what must be ...

• Truth 2 months ago

At least we saw him in 8 yrs...disaster! We voted npp in 2016 Cos we thought he could help steer this country in the right direction but great disaster in the history of Ghana. Either you want appointment or u benefitting fro ...

• Demetrius 2 months ago

Another disappointed lecture campaigning for position in the NPP. Some times I watched him on TV and I begin to wonder if he is a Dr/ lecturer teaching our wards.

• Osei 2 months ago

Ghana is the only country where anybody with the term Dr. talks and only trash falls out of his mouth. Education is supposed to breed intelligent people but in Ghana it does the opposite. Kwasiato Doctor, was Ghana safe when ...

• Kodwo Amenfi 2 months ago

Zaato, how many times have you contested to be NPP parliamentary candidate and failed in the North East, why not concentrate on that instead of sitting on tv everyday

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

See this stupid disoriented lecturer who was blind to notice Bawumia 's failure as a vice president and the number one pathological liar of the century. Bawuliar will never get near the seat of government again

• Kwabena Aboagye 2 months ago

Dr Zaato, the Sisalla man,the stupid contributor is still making senseless contributions? How on earth should Ghanaians vote for this comedian called Bawumia to be our president? ‘Book knowledge ino bi sense’

• ..mtcheew 2 months ago

Very foolish and stupid looking guy. ANAMU

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Really? Ghana will be safe under Dr. BAWUMIA ? Are you having a great LAUGH?? Do you really believe this? After Dr. BAWUMIA’s 8 year’s understudying the Destruction of the Economic Fabric of Ghana, corruption , thiever ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Who is this village boy too, talking everyday. If he is that good why did he lose the election in his constituency? Talk is cheap.

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Who is this guy disturbing us all the time with that foolish empty head Bawumia ?